Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Letter Series
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:36 am Title: Dear Diary

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:57 am Title: The Letter Series

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/28/2012 - 09:05 am Title: Letters to a Friend

Pretty cute.

Author's Response: Thank you! This was my first serious attempt hopefully they get better!

Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 07/25/2012 - 08:22 am Title: Dear Diary

It's been a long time since I am a regular visitor to your blog and I spend a very relaxing time.
It is a pleasure to visit you.
good luck

horoscope

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/13/2012 - 07:51 pm Title: From the Personal Journal of Rupert Giles Volume 1

I always wondered after Joyce learned about Buffy being the Slayer why Buffy or Giles didnít insist on her learning self-defense. Thanks for sharing this great fic with us Ė looking forward to Volume II.

Author's Response: Sorry it took me so long to reply. My email for some strange reason keeps dumping these messages in spam! That bugged me too. Especially after Darla and Kralik had a shot at her! You would think they would have insisted on teaching her something. Volume II will be done. Right now I am working on another story but I will write it.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/10/2012 - 04:31 pm Title: From the Personal Journal of Rupert Giles Volume 1

Loved how Giles chuckles when he thinks of their claim! Thanks again for another great update, more soon please.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it! Next update on Wednesday.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/03/2012 - 10:58 am Title: From the Personal Journal of Rupert Giles Volume 1

This Giles is even able to give a fair assessment of Angel and no one can ever blame Giles for being biased against Angel/Angelous. It would be nice if he was able to help Xander grow up. Thanks for another wonderful update, more soon please.

Author's Response: No Giles has every reason to hate Angel(us) and I can't say I blame him for questioning Angel's motives. I think that was the biggest problem! No one ever questioned Angel. He did what ever he wanted. Personally I think it would take a team of psychologists to get Xander to grow up.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/20/2012 - 05:30 pm Title: From the Personal Journal of Rupert Giles Volume 1

Reading this is better than watching the episodes because not only can I see them happening in my mind, Giles is as he should have been before the series ended. Thanks for another great update, more soon please.

Author's Response: I always had high hopes for Giles on the show. But the writers let me down. But then so did most of the characters. They had such potential, but they never really talked and were content to just sweep things under the rug and never deal with them. I like fanfic better!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/17/2012 - 06:18 pm Title: From the Personal Journal of Rupert Giles Volume 1

I can't believe how I like Giles more and more in this fic!! Love, love, love it! More soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks! You have no idea how much that means to me! :) That moment when Giles goes to Spike after he was chipped and tries to talk to him about redemption. I always wondered why he didn't try again later especially after Spike had started to actively help them. If Giles had gotten on board the Spike can be good train things probably would have gone so much better for everyone including our favorite couple.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/14/2012 - 08:53 pm Title: From the Personal Journal of Rupert Giles Volume 1

I canít believe how much I like this reasonable Giles. By the end of the series I had a very strong dislike for him. Thanks for the update, more soon please.

Author's Response: I hated what he and Wood plotted, but in a way I felt sorry for him too. I always wondered why he never tried to understand why Angel and Spike were so different. He knew Spike loved Dru. And he knew Angel was incapable of love without his soul. You would think that plus Spike seeking his soul would have sent him into research heaven. This is just me trying to fix it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/08/2012 - 09:07 am Title: From the Personal Journal of Rupert Giles Volume 1

Yippee! The next installment!! I like how Giles is rethinking his opinion about vampires after the truce during the Acathla incident. Thanks for continuing this series; Iím looking forward to the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for sticking with the series! I'm glad you like it. I always hoped that Giles would have let the inner researcher out and tried to find out why Angel and Spike were so different.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 05/04/2012 - 07:43 am Title: Dear Diary

I have to disagree with Dawn; Benís killer is a jerk, regardless of taking care of the Glory problem for them. Thanks for a great story, looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Well from Dawn's point of view the terror is over so that gives him some brownie points as far as she is concerned. But she does still think he is jerk in every other aspect! Thanks for reading! The third story will be posted soon.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/30/2012 - 06:52 pm Title: Letters to a Friend

Sweet story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 04/30/2012 - 08:04 am Title: Dear Diary

I really love how Spike asked Dawn to teach him how to ice skate!! I donít understand how Dawn could get over her crush on Spike Ė itís been years and Iím still crushing on him!!!

Author's Response: Spike doesn't like to look silly in front of people but I would think he would feel safe to be silly with Dawn. I'm still crushing on him too!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 04/25/2012 - 10:17 am Title: Dear Diary

Iíve been keeping up with this series on another site and I love it! Thanks for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you like it that you found it here and are reading it again! I hope you keep enjoying it.

Reviewer: ME Anonymous Date: 04/15/2012 - 08:55 pm Title: Letters to a Friend

Lovely little story. I loved some of the insights you had that should have been in the series.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm one of those people who yell at the tv so this is my way of yelling at them and calling them on their stuff! :)

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/15/2012 - 11:24 am Title: Letters to a Friend

Loved it just as much as the first time! I feel better now that I was able to review every chapter, so thanks for giving me that chance :P

Author's Response: Thanks! Now that this one is posted in full, I will start posting the second one.

Reviewer: over the top Anonymous Date: 04/15/2012 - 10:34 am Title: Letters to a Friend

Lamest finish ever!! you seem to just want to wrap it up, very unsatisfying....

Author's Response: I am sorry you feel that way. I don't know if it helps or not, but there are two more stories in the series. Each one goes a little further in the story. I would love it if you read them but if you don't think you would like them by all means give them a pass. But thank you for reading to begin with.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/05/2012 - 03:58 pm Title: Letters to a Friend

This is one of my favorite chapters. Perfect fluffy Spuffy wonderfulness!

Spike helping Buffy with poetry, Spike and Buffy watching Passions, Spike and Buffy going dancing at the Bronze...

...Adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am so glad you liked it. Can you imagine dancing with Spike?! OMG

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 04/01/2012 - 11:43 pm Title: Letters to a Friend

Yay! Saving!

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/01/2012 - 08:31 am Title: Letters to a Friend

Giles didn't call the council because they didn't have writers like you to write such an excellent plot change. Joss is a dummy sometimes!

Author's Response: Well I get why Joss did it that way. When Spike got them to turn on each other it was to show how they were starting to drift apart. So having them take on the military and do the enjoining spell was supposed to show them re-establishing their friendship and making it stronger. Unfortunately it didn't really work because they never sat down and talked to each other so they drifted apart again in later seasons.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/01/2012 - 08:11 am Title: Letters to a Friend

The council helping is how it should have gone down! And Spike passed out for a week? Poor thing :(

"They're still human- they're just sucking at it." Perfect Xander line :)

Author's Response: That always bothered me. I mean okay Buffy and Giles weren't working with the council any more but still. For all intents and purposes Buffy was at the time the only active slayer. I always thought if Giles had called the council they would have stepped in and helped with the Initiative as soon as Maggie tried to kill Buffy. The slayer line doesn't run through her anymore but since Faith isn't slaying they needed Buffy, alive and slaying. So why he never called them is beyond me.

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 03/30/2012 - 10:58 am Title: Letters to a Friend

ohmy gosh! this is so good! and so very different! i dont think you can right fast enough for how excited i am!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 03/28/2012 - 07:06 pm Title: Letters to a Friend

Buffy to the rescue! Joyce is so sweet in the way she talks about Spike.I hate Riley with a passion. Story is just as wonderful if not better the second time around. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hate Riley just as much let me tell you! I liked Joyce, sure she was harsh before she knew about the slaying gig but after she found out she was much better. I always thought if Buffy had confided in her earlier life would have been easier for her. How many vamps are going to sit and have hot chocolate with the slayers mother? The two of them could be great friends.