Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Donald Miller Anonymous Date: 08/27/2018 - 12:20 pm Title: Buffy and the Bloodmobile

I love that style

Reviewer: ali Anonymous Date: 07/16/2018 - 03:06 pm Title: Buffy and the Bloodmobile

nice post

Author's Response:

Thaks!

Reviewer: Angels_heart1 Signed Date: 04/23/2013 - 06:34 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Very interesting story.

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a comment! I'm glad it piqued your interest.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/20/2013 - 07:14 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

I liked this, but it needs more. Really feels unfinished.

Author's Response: Perhaps it would help to think of it as an episode, rather than a novel? I'm glad you liked it enough to want more, though.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 01/16/2013 - 09:22 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Really enjoyed reading this - really. Seems a shame to end it there!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it that much! I've read a lot of stories that have Spike and Buffy working together during Season 5 to overcome all their problems, so I don't feel too bad for leaving it here. However, I do keep getting "prequel" ideas... Thanks for reviewing !

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/09/2013 - 11:26 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Such a beautiful ending...amazing. loved it.

Author's Response: I'm so pleased that you liked it! Spike and Buffy walking arm in arm into the future was something that made me happy, so I'm glad it worked for you, too!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/09/2013 - 10:25 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Please continue. It was over too soon. Would absolutely read and review more!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw shucks. I tend to write "an episode" rather than a novel, but it's gratifying to know you like it enough to want more! Thanks for telling me!

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 01/09/2013 - 09:17 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Excellent. Wish there was more

Author's Response: Thanks for saying so. It's always nice to know when people want more! I don't know if I'll come back to this or not. If so, it might be more back story: how the painting happened, how Buffy fired the Council, etc.

Reviewer: emokitten Signed Date: 01/09/2013 - 06:29 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know!

Reviewer: emokitten Signed Date: 01/09/2013 - 08:16 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Omgosh!!! I was wondering when shed figure it out!! Loved this chapter... Keep up the amazing story.

Author's Response: He didn't make it easy for her, but liberal application of Lips of Spike can make all kinds of things clearer! More later today!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/09/2013 - 06:30 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

The LAST chapter? Aw no!

Author's Response: I think you'll be pleasantly surprised. I hope so, anyway.

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 01/09/2013 - 03:27 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Ooh the story is moving along at a great pace. So much info yay! I love this chapter and can't wait for more.
Excellent job!!

Author's Response: My pacing can be brisk, so I'm glad it's working for you! More soon! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/08/2013 - 08:02 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

loved it!!! I'm so looking forward to next update.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! The next (and last) chapter will go up tomorrow.

Reviewer: emokitten Signed Date: 01/07/2013 - 09:38 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Love it!!! Hoping to read the next chapters soon!

Author's Response: I'm happy you like it! It's completed and I will put up a chapter a day, so you won't have long to wait.

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 01/07/2013 - 09:02 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Ooh, I really like this story. You are off to a wonderful start and I hope to see more from this really soon
Great job!!

Author's Response: ˇYay! I'm glad you like it. Look for a new chapter tomorrow. The story is finished, so won't be a WIP.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/07/2013 - 08:32 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

I liked it a lot. But why did Buffy not question why Spike knows about Slayers? Looking forward to next update.

Author's Response: I'm pleased you liked it. I figure that Buffy has run into several people who know about Slayers over the years, mainly Watchers and bad guys. Other people — like her parents, Willow, Tara, and Riley — find out about her not-entirely secret identity and deal with it okay. I figured that simply knowing about Slayers wouldn't immediately be a huge warning sign for her, at this point in her career. She was more worried about him being a Council guy than anything else.