Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Donald Miller Anonymous Date: 08/27/2018 - 04:20 pm Title: Buffy and the Bloodmobile

I love that style

Reviewer: Angels_heart1 Signed Date: 04/23/2013 - 10:34 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Very interesting story.

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a comment! I'm glad it piqued your interest.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/20/2013 - 12:14 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

I liked this, but it needs more. Really feels unfinished.

Author's Response: Perhaps it would help to think of it as an episode, rather than a novel? I'm glad you liked it enough to want more, though.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 01/16/2013 - 02:22 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Really enjoyed reading this - really. Seems a shame to end it there!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it that much! I've read a lot of stories that have Spike and Buffy working together during Season 5 to overcome all their problems, so I don't feel too bad for leaving it here. However, I do keep getting "prequel" ideas... Thanks for reviewing !

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/10/2013 - 04:26 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Such a beautiful ending...amazing. loved it.

Author's Response: I'm so pleased that you liked it! Spike and Buffy walking arm in arm into the future was something that made me happy, so I'm glad it worked for you, too!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/10/2013 - 03:25 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Please continue. It was over too soon. Would absolutely read and review more!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw shucks. I tend to write "an episode" rather than a novel, but it's gratifying to know you like it enough to want more! Thanks for telling me!

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 01/10/2013 - 02:17 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Excellent. Wish there was more

Author's Response: Thanks for saying so. It's always nice to know when people want more! I don't know if I'll come back to this or not. If so, it might be more back story: how the painting happened, how Buffy fired the Council, etc.

Reviewer: emokitten Signed Date: 01/09/2013 - 11:29 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know!

Reviewer: emokitten Signed Date: 01/09/2013 - 01:16 pm Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Omgosh!!! I was wondering when shed figure it out!! Loved this chapter... Keep up the amazing story.

Author's Response: He didn't make it easy for her, but liberal application of Lips of Spike can make all kinds of things clearer! More later today!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/09/2013 - 11:30 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

The LAST chapter? Aw no!

Author's Response: I think you'll be pleasantly surprised. I hope so, anyway.

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 01/09/2013 - 08:27 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Ooh the story is moving along at a great pace. So much info yay! I love this chapter and can't wait for more.
Excellent job!!

Author's Response: My pacing can be brisk, so I'm glad it's working for you! More soon! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/09/2013 - 01:02 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

loved it!!! I'm so looking forward to next update.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! The next (and last) chapter will go up tomorrow.

Reviewer: emokitten Signed Date: 01/08/2013 - 02:38 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Love it!!! Hoping to read the next chapters soon!

Author's Response: I'm happy you like it! It's completed and I will put up a chapter a day, so you won't have long to wait.

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 01/08/2013 - 02:02 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

Ooh, I really like this story. You are off to a wonderful start and I hope to see more from this really soon
Great job!!

Author's Response: ¡Yay! I'm glad you like it. Look for a new chapter tomorrow. The story is finished, so won't be a WIP.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 01/08/2013 - 01:32 am Title: The Vamp Around the Corner

I liked it a lot. But why did Buffy not question why Spike knows about Slayers? Looking forward to next update.

Author's Response: I'm pleased you liked it. I figure that Buffy has run into several people who know about Slayers over the years, mainly Watchers and bad guys. Other people — like her parents, Willow, Tara, and Riley — find out about her not-entirely secret identity and deal with it okay. I figured that simply knowing about Slayers wouldn't immediately be a huge warning sign for her, at this point in her career. She was more worried about him being a Council guy than anything else.