Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Grey Areas
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/07/2012 - 01:11 pm Title: Beyond Anything Else

A fun and charming fic. Needs a few errors cleaned up, but overall it's very well written and easy to read. Got a little confusing in the middle when Buffy first finds out about the LAPD activities (that section seemed like it might have been written hurriedly), and Buffy being angry at Spike's deception when she went to spy on him herself didn't make much sense, but those are minor quibbles.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 06/06/2009 - 04:36 am Title: Beyond Anything Else

great story! luved it. what happened to dru tho? she just kinda disappeared from the story

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 01/03/2008 - 08:02 am Title: Beyond Anything Else

OMG I've just read from start to finish and that was wicked. I absolutely loved every single word, all the ups and downs. Only thing is I'm not sure what happened to Dru. I so hope Gunn bumped her off because she so deserved it. This is the kind of story that makes me realise why I love to read Spuffy and why I read and don't write - I could never come up with anything to compare. It was truly fab.

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 01/04/2007 - 09:15 pm Title: Hold On

I've got to say-- that was some impressive torture. I mean, I know we don't want her to suffer, but if you're going to make someone a sadistic bastard, you definitely did a good job with it! :) And I feel weird putting a smiley at that. D: There, that's better. Great fic!

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/06/2005 - 12:54 pm Title: Beyond Anything Else

See, finishing a fic is weird...that's why I'm still obscenely behind on MBB, trying to figure out that fact htat LC is done...and I loved your story...made me feel like crap about my writing, but I loved it...you're really such a great writer and now I'll have to figure out some time to read your other stories as well...though I'll probably have to figure out balancing the reading with the writing of some of my not-as-good-as-yours fics...you seem to get a little annoyed with me if I don't send you anything...don't know why though..hmmmm, I'll have to ask you about that later. Anyway, great fic and I'm so glad I read it and I hope you like my nutso reviews :-)

Author's Response: Aww, I don't get annoyed! Whether or not you send me stuff, I love your writing =) I get super-excited when you do send me stuff, but I'm definitely never annoyed at you for not sending them! *hugs* If I'm giving off annoy-ed-ness vibes, sorry! Because really, I don't think I've ever been annoyed with you =D Thanks soo much for all the reviews, both screwball and not...they made me happy *more hugs* And I love that you love this fic, but please don't ever think your fic isn't as good, cuz it is. So yay team you =) And THANK YOU!!! *is VERY MUCH not annoyed!*

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/06/2005 - 12:39 pm Title: Trust

I'm alsmost done...did you knwo I think this review thing needs a spell checker? I always spell horrilby in reviews ;-)

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/06/2005 - 12:24 pm Title: Hold On

You're a little twisted, sweetie. Great writer, but kinda twisted.

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/06/2005 - 12:09 pm Title: One Name

Yep, you're a sadistic little girl ;-) How do I put up with you?

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/06/2005 - 12:01 pm Title: Come Crashing Down

yeah, yeah...you're evil...gonna send all he mean people after you if you don't make it better.

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/06/2005 - 11:53 am Title: A World of Yes

I can't write as well as you. Period. End of story.

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/06/2005 - 11:36 am Title: Gibbering Insanely

Okay, remember how I decided to not read your stuff before I write because mine will pale in comparison? I sorta forgot that rule..oops...we'llsee if I can manage to write anyway.

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/06/2005 - 11:22 am Title: To Be Close

That's right, Dru 'tis bad.(but the rest if veryg good) .and I need to finish this so I can write MBB for you to read....

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 02:32 pm Title: West Wing-ey-ness

I'm running out of fun reveiwness to leave..that's what happens when I don't sleep enough.

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 02:14 pm Title: Delicate Emotional State

Ooh, I sound all formal and grown up... ;) Wouldn't want that now would we? Great chapter, btw.

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 02:04 pm Title: A Sexy Pig

That's why I'm giving you a review, because you like them...and because you deserve them :-)

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 01:38 pm Title: The Name of the Game

Evil cliffhanger providing Elena :-)

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 01:18 pm Title: A One-Way Ticket to Screwednessville

Ha! You get two reviews from me for this chapter...I finished updating LC so now I get to review again.

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 12:55 pm Title: A One-Way Ticket to Screwednessville

I have to go update (I forgot) but I'll come back and read this...

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 12:39 pm Title: Just Words

Great chapter (Im starting with normal reviews now)

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 12:31 pm Title: Like Dirty Snow

I read too slowly...need to finish this so I get to MBB...bug me about in when you read this review?

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 12:23 pm Title: The Whole Almost-Kissage Thing

Mean, mean, mean, mean you !

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 12:09 pm Title: German Shepard Puppies

German Shepherd puppies are big..I kow, I had one...you can yell at me for the dumb reviews later.

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 11:59 am Title: Lap-Dancers?!

You're making this get all complicated missy. I liked it htough :-)

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 11:49 am Title: Unhappy Employee

I will write, I will write (you know like the little engine that could?) okay...I'm officialy a weirdo nut job...but one who loves your fic missy :-)

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 11:33 am Title: A Round of Applause

What's with you and all your sneaky little secret conversations? Hmm, missy...Okay..I need to really get to my writing, but I'm weird enough that I'm worried with what I'd come up with.