Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Kimberly L Anonymous Date: 07/24/2009 - 09:35 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

This makes more sense than the other sappy reunions I've been reading, great job!

Reviewer: Astoria Signed Date: 09/13/2008 - 09:41 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

Aww, this was very nicely written and cute in my opinion. Great job, as usual! : )

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/29/2006 - 10:04 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

Just perfect. Not a lot else to say really.

Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 05:18 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

I just love this story ^__^ I (like you) am not a fan of Post NFA fics, but I'll make an exception for this one.

Reviewer: Slaymesoftly Anonymous Date: 07/27/2005 - 12:08 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

Nicely done - love ending it with his words from the show. Fits them so well.

Reviewer: bitchee Anonymous Date: 07/18/2005 - 07:49 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

Just wanted to let you know that it was great as usual... dont often read short fics, but for you I'll make an exception.

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 04/16/2005 - 09:14 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

Awww! What a sweet short fic! I'm not sure how I managed to miss this in the first place, but I did.. I loved it though! You did an awesome job with this fic!!!! ; )

Reviewer: Mel Anonymous Date: 04/14/2005 - 07:02 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

Short, sweet done. I liked this.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 04/04/2005 - 07:32 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

Nice one shot story. Good set up for a sequel if you want to though, Ashlee. You are a good writer. I always enjoy your fictions. COngratulations on Daughter of Prohecy getting the Best Fic feature here this week!

Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 04/03/2005 - 03:08 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

Nice 'awwww' story :) Glad you shared it with us!

Reviewer: nixiet Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 10:25 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

adorable. Thank you!

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 04/02/2005 - 08:09 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

Buffy's reaction was superb

Reviewer: Kar Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 03:10 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

Besides my post NFA fics..... I think this is one of the best NFA dics I've read. THANKS

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 10:25 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

Lovely! ;)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 10:24 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

Lovely piece! It doesn't matter that it is a short one ... loved it.

Reviewer: Rana Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 08:03 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

This is adorable Ashlee! I especially love the last line, taken from the show. Very, very precious. Their banter and snarkage was dead on. The dialogue just sizzled. Great tack on to the end of AtS! I wish it had ended this way instead!

Reviewer: Spikes Sweety Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 03:19 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

Aww. I loved this story. why couldn't the show have ended like that? great job. Loved it!

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 04/02/2005 - 02:19 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

That was great, I laughed out loud when she punched him!!

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Signed Date: 04/02/2005 - 12:52 am Title: Fight the Good Fight

This was cute. I felt bad about Angel losing his arm and I kinda figured Gunn didn't make it. Good work as always=)

Reviewer: Amanda Anonymous Date: 04/01/2005 - 10:20 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

Very cute!

Reviewer: Tara Anonymous Date: 04/01/2005 - 10:13 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

That was the best story I have read of yours so far. Normally, I like some major smoochies, but this was really very nice. Both Buffy and Spike seemed true. Good job!

Reviewer: Nic (Smitten) Anonymous Date: 04/01/2005 - 10:13 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

Love it.. So cute and couldn't think of a better line to end it with

Reviewer: Panta_Rei Signed Date: 04/01/2005 - 09:50 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

yay! a post-Not Fade Away story that's really good! seriously, you managed to make it actually sound like a realistic reunion between the two, loved the bit with Buffy punching Spike, that was very much in character...great story! ('sexual frustration'--LOL!) you've got serious talent :)

Reviewer: pj Signed Date: 04/01/2005 - 09:30 pm Title: Fight the Good Fight

oOoOo, I like it! I was scared that it was going to be a longer story about post-season 7 because I usually don't like those much (although i have faith u could pull it off without annoying me), but then it was a ficlet so I was pleasantly surprised! I thought that it was very in character of Buffy to hit him in the nose and be tough, but at the same time show her concern and affection. You did a good job! :D

You must login (register) to review.