Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Hot Tub Love
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/08/2012 - 04:52 pm Title: part three

Good Spuffy lovin'!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/07/2006 - 12:22 am Title: part three

Cute story

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 12/10/2005 - 07:52 pm Title: part three

Totally wonderful! Thanks for writing it and sharing it.

Reviewer: carin Anonymous Date: 06/15/2005 - 12:02 am Title: part three

made me wet and made me cry (happy tears)...perfect

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/24/2005 - 05:29 am Title: part three

What I didn't love - that it took me to long to get time to read it. The story? Awesome! LOVED IT! Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/24/2005 - 04:55 am Title: part Two

Awesome - another claiming fic! I love them :))

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/24/2005 - 04:44 am Title: part One

Oh - I love it! Had no time to read it yet. So Buffy is teasing poor Spike (yes, I love it) :)) And Hawaiian print - oh, these memories ;-)

Reviewer: Shippy Anonymous Date: 04/22/2005 - 04:05 am Title: part three

Now is that really a question to ask! Me love fluffy spuffy! Even if it takes away a few of my brain cells (esp. when there's lots of spuffy lovin' at the same time.) But who cares eh?

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 04/22/2005 - 12:24 am Title: part three

Awww, what a beautiful end to a very decadent story! Great Work! :)

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 04/21/2005 - 11:17 pm Title: part three

Wow. Excellent ending. Just perfect. Loved every moment of it.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 04/21/2005 - 11:06 pm Title: part three

I absolutly loved the story and I'm glad it turned out with a happy ending.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 04/21/2005 - 09:59 pm Title: part three

i just loved it!! it was so cute!!! you always do such an awesome job...love your stories...this is no exception...thanx so much for taking your time and writting it!!

Reviewer: Allison Signed Date: 04/21/2005 - 09:41 pm Title: part three

Such an incredibly sweet way to end the story! I liked Buffy in the story much more than I did at this time in the show, so thank you for that:) I'm happy that they're happy together!

Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 04/21/2005 - 08:45 pm Title: part three

omg i totally loved it. I like that she missed the soul he "didn't" have. It was a beautiful story and smutty two, what a wonderful combination (sigh)

Reviewer: Kari Mouke Anonymous Date: 04/21/2005 - 08:42 pm Title: part three

Oh wow. That was unbelievably sweet and romantic. It has me all full of happies! Thanks for such a tender little tale. I can never get enough of tenderness in this world!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/21/2005 - 07:49 pm Title: part three

absolutely loved it so much

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/21/2005 - 07:49 pm Title: part three

absolutely loved it so much

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Signed Date: 04/21/2005 - 07:43 pm Title: part three

Awww, gotta love the fluffy Spuffy. This was really good and I wish it didn't have to end so soon. Great work=)

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 04/16/2005 - 06:18 am Title: part Two

Mmm, that was just yummy. So hot and sweet. =)

Reviewer: Kari Mouke Anonymous Date: 04/15/2005 - 09:29 pm Title: part Two

At first I was stuck on the lolipop. Just couldn't get that image out of my head. Then the rest of the story started sinking in. Darn tootin wonderful. So sexy. So sweet. I love where you desribed the way Buffy was looking at him when she realized that she loved him!

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 04/13/2005 - 09:25 pm Title: part Two

absolutely love the claiming and the purring!

Reviewer: vicki Anonymous Date: 04/13/2005 - 08:35 am Title: part Two

Wow that was hot. I will never look at a hot tub again without remembering this story.

Reviewer: shippy Anonymous Date: 04/13/2005 - 07:33 am Title: part Two

Yummy indeed!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 04/13/2005 - 01:22 am Title: part Two

Now that was HOT. Not just the sex, but the emotions....just awesome!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/12/2005 - 09:53 pm Title: part Two

loved it but plese dont stop it too soon