Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Someday We'll Know
Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/10/2005 - 04:09 pm Title: Someday We'll Know

LOVED IT

Author's Response: glad you did. thanks for reviewing =)

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 04/10/2005 - 11:19 am Title: Someday We'll Know

Beautifully written. I loved it. It's the way it should have all ended in my opinion. And don't worry about being the biggest procrastinator in the world. I'm close second. Why do you think I'm reading fanfics right now instead of writing like I should? ;)

Author's Response: lol what i'm doing now, too...that's okay tho, the best motto in the world is 'why do it today if you can do it tomorrow?' it's awesome that you liked it, maybe i'm an ego-maniac but i love hearing ppl say i write well. so thanks!

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 04/10/2005 - 09:01 am Title: Someday We'll Know

About time that happened! So simple, why does everyone want to complicate it (it makes for angsty reading?). Loved it. Thanks.

Author's Response: hey, angst is great, but I've said it before--happy endings ROCK! and it's my fic, so I made it as simple and happy as possible. i'm glad you liked it!