Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Babies Daddy
Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 05/21/2005 - 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 15

What an interesting spin about Dru and Caleb! As always, can't wait for more, so please please update soon!

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 05/21/2005 - 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 15

This is really, really good and intriguing! Please let them catch up with Drusilla and throw the bitch into jail! Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Juanita Anonymous Date: 05/21/2005 - 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 15

Sweet and Tender, then Exciting! Good to see Warren isn't ALWAYS a bad guy. I'm a fan of Adam Busch, so... Great chapter! Can't wait until the next chapter!

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 05/19/2005 - 02:15 am Title: Chapter 14

I love Xander in this chapter. I love Xander when he backs Spike and Buffy, totally. Xander was the heart of the gang in the TV show and it's great when he's an ally in these fics, of Spike's that is. Great chapter, luv, Spuf

Reviewer: teasha Anonymous Date: 05/19/2005 - 12:05 am Title: Chapter 14

love this story. i must admit at first i was disappointed in spike especially the sleeping with Dru! couldn't he have held out a little longer. but hey I forgive him! please update.

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 05/18/2005 - 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 14

Excellent story. Kept me reading on the edge of my seat. Hope to see updates soon.

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 05/18/2005 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 14

Aww, Buffy called Nigel snuggles! And Xander's protecting their room! And Hank said he'd take care of everything! And Spike's last line was just so sweet! Can you tell I loved this chapter? Need more, and soon. =)

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 05/18/2005 - 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 13

Does Nigel have an English accent like his parents? 'Cause it would just make him that much more adorable. Loved the Buffy/Nigel moments, so sweet. I hope we get a lot more of that. A lot more. Heehee. =)

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 05/18/2005 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 14

What an incredible chapter! It's so sweet of Xander to be standing guard - I never would have expected that! Can't wait for more,so please update soon! Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/18/2005 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 14

Phew! So Xander is helping now - and glad to see Dru is more in trouble than ever! Now good luck with social service :))

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 05/18/2005 - 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 14

Aww, I loved how Spike squeezed on the bed with Buffy and Nigel like a happy little family - very sweet. Love the story! I'm glad Xander is helping, and I hope Dru doesn't get Nigel! Can't wait to read more! :)

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 05/18/2005 - 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 14

yipiieeee i love this story so much!!! i love the plot, the characterization of everyone...even drusilla...i just love it...thanx so much...and thanx for updating so often...it's really appreciated

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/18/2005 - 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 14

Dru in gonna be in big trouble......... waitng for more!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 05/18/2005 - 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 14

What he said was the sweetest thing ever!! I love this...sucha good story that just draws you in and makes you love the right characters. I really like the paragraph there about how things were going on around them while they were sleeping...and I love Xander!!! :)

Reviewer: Mockerfab4 Anonymous Date: 05/18/2005 - 02:43 am Title: Chapter 13

Very cute story! Nigel sounds very cute! Great story and looking forward to reading more. Thanks.

Reviewer: Nic (Smitten) Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 13

This story is freakin adorable!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dannii Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 13

LOVE IT, THANKYOU

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 05/16/2005 - 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 13

Aww! What an amzingly sweeet way for Buffy and Nigel to fijnally meet! Although, I must say I'm a little worried about what Dru's gone and done now! Please don't leave us hanging for too long, and update soon! Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: Reciprocity Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 13

All I can say is AWWWW. Also Dru is evil and should die a fiery death. But Buffy and Nigel are jsut ridiculously adorably perfect. This chapter was great, more would be super ; ) Take care

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/16/2005 - 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 13

Awe, update :)) Loved the bonding of the once was and soon to be again family... but that lying bitch Dru is trying all she can, isn't she? Good so far that neither Spike nor Nigel will be at the Giles residence when the police comes. Hopefully Hank can do something before it gets to worse.

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 13

Aww, love the update! I'm glad it seems like Buffy's family has forgiven Spike and how Nigel and Buffy make a cute little family with him - very sweet, loved the interaction. Great story - can't wait to read more! :)

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 13

darn Dru is one crazy person...... waitng to see if the police could get their hands on Nigel, though i think they wont but there'll be one helluva conflict.

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 13

darn Dru is one crazy person...... waitng to see if the police could get their hands on Nigel, though i think they wont but there'll be one helluva conflict.

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 13

darn Dru is one crazy person...... waitng to see if the police could get their hands on Nigel, though i think they wont but there'll be one helluva conflict.

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 05/15/2005 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter 12

Love it! Please update again soon! :)