Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Babies Daddy
Reviewer: Alison Anonymous Date: 07/07/2005 - 11:55 am Title: Chapter 11

That is one of the meanest cliffhangers I have ever been faced with! Puhlease update soon!

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 06/30/2005 - 01:31 am Title: Chapter 22

Cute story. I thought it was really creative what you did with Candice and Hallie. I wasn't expecting it, which made it even better to read. :) And the ending was so sweet.

Reviewer: Reciprocity Anonymous Date: 06/29/2005 - 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 22

that was the perfect ending to this story. i absolutely loved it, and i rarely like heavy angst , but this one was just so well done i had no choice but to love it all. I adored the ending, and was totally jealous of their adorable lives. take care

Reviewer: Becky Anonymous Date: 06/29/2005 - 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 22

wow! that was sooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!! i cant belive hw happy they are and how cute their daughters sound! i wish you would have included nigel a little more! but other than that the spuffyness was just so wow! i have no words! i cant believe the story is over now! i'm so going to miss it *tear* oh well but the ending was incredible except for the whole sadness of the story finally coming to an end!

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 06/29/2005 - 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 22

Aww Kimber I always love your stories so much! So glad you posted the ending, I was in definitely need of an update. Now go work on your other stories! I mean, if you want to... Heehee. =)

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 06/29/2005 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 22

Wonderful ending for this fic - it fit so perfectly with everything before this! Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/29/2005 - 06:57 pm Title: Chapter 22

I have no time - thunderstorm! - but I loved the end! Wanted to tell you.

Reviewer: spikekakawilliam Anonymous Date: 06/29/2005 - 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 22

It was really cute. I loved it. You are atalented writer. keep up the good work with other stories.

Reviewer: Vanessow Anonymous Date: 06/29/2005 - 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 22

Sweet. In both the "oo aa. kittens" way and the "napoleon dynamite" way. I like the story, you have such a good way with words. COngrats on another awesome piece.

Reviewer: spuffette Anonymous Date: 06/29/2005 - 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 22

That was great! Luv, Spuf

Author's Response: Thank YOU! For always being there with a review and supportive word....

Reviewer: rockerbaby Anonymous Date: 06/29/2005 - 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 22

Now I'm all teary eyed. Beautiful ending to a fabulous story. Thank you!

Author's Response: No, thank you for taking the time to read and review......

Reviewer: Becky Anonymous Date: 06/15/2005 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 21

i really love how this story is going i started reading it today and got up to this chapter i love the way the characters are so wholesome and you can see where they're comming from especially Nigel. He is just the cutest thing ever! I just love the fact that you incorperate religion in this or what could be religion with the whole guardian angels and stuff it's really neat! please update i see you havent in a while. Keep it up

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 06/09/2005 - 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 21

I really like Warren in this. Ding Dong the bitch is dead! lol.

Reviewer: Mole Anonymous Date: 06/08/2005 - 10:10 am Title: Chapter 21

Great story!

Reviewer: hollowtear Signed Date: 06/08/2005 - 03:15 am Title: Chapter 21

Yay!! i really like how you have Warren so far in this story.

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 06/07/2005 - 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 21

Heehee, great chapter! I was wondering if you were going to have anyone find Drusilla. =)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/07/2005 - 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 21

Awe, I loved the update! Good decision to tell Nigel later... And Warren found the murder? That was quick... Looking forward to read more.

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 06/07/2005 - 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 21

Great chapter! Can't wait for more, so please update soon! Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: spuffette Anonymous Date: 06/07/2005 - 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 21

Another great chapter. I like the idea of Warren being a good guy in this! Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 06/07/2005 - 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 21

great update waiting for more!

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 06/07/2005 - 02:51 am Title: Chapter 20

cant wait for the whole happy ending! too bad its gonna end soon... love the story! waiting for more!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 06/07/2005 - 01:22 am Title: Chapter 20

Love the bit about Buffy tasting better than Joyce's pies lol. Very cute.

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 06/07/2005 - 12:04 am Title: Chapter 20

Oh no, I'm so sad to see this ending! I hope there's a re-wedding coming up...please? Heehee. =)

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 06/07/2005 - 12:03 am Title: Chapter 19

Caleb = Scary. And aw, absolutely love the Nigel, Buffy, and Spike interactions. You can never have enough of those. And when Nigel spoke to the twins...*sigh* so damn cute! =)

Reviewer: Smitten Signed Date: 06/06/2005 - 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 19

awww I just love Nigel he is such a sweetie!!