Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For For Now
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/01/2012 - 07:09 am Title: Time

Lovely... wish there were more!

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 03/07/2006 - 10:25 am Title: Time

Very nice ficlets, I enjoyed them. Are there going to be more? :)

Author's Response: Possibly ;) I just let this one come to me, instead of forcing it or even attempting to write it. It worked out well for the second and third ficlets, so I'm sticking with that game plan, but thanks for the review!

Reviewer: faith Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 07:29 pm Title: Time

i love this story more soon please

Author's Response: This one won't be extended for a while (until the muse for it begs me to), but I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Greenhair00 Signed Date: 12/21/2005 - 06:31 am Title: Time

Great job on the story! This last chapter is my favorite, lots of pain and angst among the group and Spike ends up a looking like a Prince. Hope to see more. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 12/20/2005 - 03:10 pm Title: Time

I really like your take in these ficlets. Thanks for sharing them.

Author's Response: And thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: luxferi Anonymous Date: 12/20/2005 - 02:02 pm Title: Time

Oooh... I'm liking your story more and more. Not sure if you're gonna end Spike and Buffy together, and I'm not one to push authors one way or another, after all, it's your story, but I want to just say - I hope so. ;)

Keep the updates coming soon and frequently, yeah? ;)

Author's Response: That's it for this one for a while, but I'll probably continue it in the future :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 12/20/2005 - 12:37 pm Title: Time

Oh sweet sweet sweet sweet.......

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 12/20/2005 - 12:29 pm Title: Promises

Hmmmm, I feel you are channeling a bit of Joss here......LOL......great way fo making Buffy aware of a few things........and Spike still realiziing he's still love's bitch...but with less relationship killing attuitude.....

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 12/20/2005 - 12:22 pm Title: For Now

Smart girl......and so UN-Joss that I vote you in and him off the island of Spuffy.....yep.......JW has has left the buidling......LOL

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/19/2005 - 07:58 pm Title: Promises

great update i loved it

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: flibble Anonymous Date: 12/19/2005 - 07:21 pm Title: Promises

Ohhh I really like this one. Especially the ending. Buffy is conceding, even if only a little. Would love to see a few more chapters here.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: flibble Anonymous Date: 12/19/2005 - 07:14 pm Title: For Now

I really enjoyed this. It's always nice to get a taste of what life could be like if only Spike kept his big mouth shut. : )

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Maddy Anonymous Date: 12/19/2005 - 04:00 pm Title: Promises

I like that chapter. After the first I was afraid that the story will go to much fluffy and I hate "fluffy spuffy".
There must be some angst and pain, nothing can come easy for those two.
Keep it going this way !

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: luxferi Anonymous Date: 12/19/2005 - 02:27 pm Title: Promises

This is so good! Please continue with the story... at least see to it till the end... I don't care how long it gets. there's nothing I hate more than being left hanging.

Author's Response: Well, it's not exactly a WIP, but I'll try to continue it in the futre :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 12/19/2005 - 11:07 am Title: Promises

Just read the first two chapters. I like it. Please continue to write. soon and ofthen

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Jackie Anonymous Date: 12/19/2005 - 04:04 am Title: For Now

Yes, more, please! And more of Playing on the Dark Side, too!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Suzee Signed Date: 10/04/2005 - 10:19 pm Title: For Now

I loved the whole thing... her body seemed to sing with a tired satisfaction was a great line...and it does give you something to think about, how their relationship could have gone....Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks Suzee! Glad you liked my shortie :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 07/11/2005 - 03:59 am Title: For Now

Amazing the difference a sentence can make. Have to say I'm impressed, and pleasantly surprised. I knew I'd like it, your muse is to be praised, but the possiblities you've left open because Spike did the most un-Spikelike of things and kept his mouth shut... and that could have made the whole difference between a fling, and having everything he ever really wanted... I'm still in awe.

Author's Response: Seems you went on a spree of reading my other fics - lol. thanks for reading and reviewing, and im glad you liked it>!

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 06/09/2005 - 11:18 pm Title: For Now

Hi ~ I'm new to this site and this is the first story I've read! What a great way to begin!! I've always thought Spike was .....well.....Spike in that scene! I loved that you gave him the insight he needed to deal with Buffy BEFORE he gets his soul! So Good! Thank You!!

Author's Response: Oh wow, I was not expecting a review for this story, lol. I'm glad you liked it though, and thanks for the review! Welcome to the site!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 05/01/2005 - 12:33 am Title: For Now

great job on this story

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Anonymous Date: 04/30/2005 - 07:24 am Title: For Now

I loved that! It was very hot and sexy with a lovely undercurrent of real emotion. Beautiful job - I want to read more...

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Hee, I think all these reviews make me want to write more!

Reviewer: Laine Anonymous Date: 04/29/2005 - 04:44 am Title: For Now

Wow. I guess not so much on the writer's block now, huh? Really great read. Season six wouldn't have been that dark if it had happened. Sadly Joss has to make all our lives miserable... Really like the sweetness of Spike by the end. And yeah, all of Buffy's misgivings were just answer to his cockiness. I mean, not exactly the sweetest thing to say when you just wake up with someone. That's why I love this version so much more! Thanks for sharing this, PJ.

Author's Response: Writer's block on non-drabbles? Still not completely gone :( Anyway, I'm glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 04/29/2005 - 04:30 am Title: For Now

PJ, excellent writing. Wish that's the way it had actually played out. Have you thought about a sequel? See how they get from "For Now" to Buffy "getting it"?

Author's Response: I have thought about it, since so many people asked for one, and the answer is a likely maybe. At least a few more drabbles or two, at the very least ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 04/29/2005 - 01:15 am Title: For Now

I totally agree! Everyone gets on Buffy's case about being such a bitch to him, but hello! What he said wasn't esactly romantic and sweet. It was rather rude and crass. Any girl would have reacted the same way. If only your way had really happened! Would have been a whole different season.

Author's Response: Hehe, this ficlet should establish that I'm not all about the Buffy bashing, as was originally intended by Alternate Attraction. They are both messed up! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 04/28/2005 - 08:40 pm Title: For Now

I loved it! I would certainly love to to see this become a fic. Please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.