Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: spikeysgirl Anonymous Date: 04/20/2015 - 11:53 pm Title: The Bronze

I love this fic, has loads of ingenius and imaginative saves and a way to rewrite and repackage the series in a more positive light.  I really wish that it were finished.  But, I'd rather have it left as is than to have a few quick summaries mess up the exellent depth that the author achieved.  Thank you for all the hard work. 

Reviewer: lucie Anonymous Date: 07/17/2011 - 06:08 pm Title: Remembrance

Ok, don't get me wrong, cos I really like this story... but isn't it getting a tad too long now?

Reviewer: Christine Anonymous Date: 03/23/2011 - 07:05 pm Title: Remembrance

I Love this story bunches and I really really REALLY wish it was finished cuz now im hooked but i can't go any further :( Hope to maybe have an update soon...

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/12/2009 - 07:02 am Title: Remembrance

Buffy has a lot of support, she shouldn't forget this. But one is always the hardest one him-/herself, right?
I hope the spell will work, then Faith's try to help wouldn't be in vain.

Reviewer: buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 04/13/2009 - 10:17 am Title: Visit

Wow! This reads like a comic book from the seventies. In case it's not clear, that is a compliment. This should be a comic book or a movie - the scenes would be incredible.

Reviewer: buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 12:39 pm Title: Calm Before the Storm

Wow!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 04/06/2009 - 09:17 am Title: Visit

Really liked this story and I'll be looking for more of it. Can't wait to see how Buffy will finally take down the Mayor

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/09/2009 - 05:28 pm Title: Visit

It's been some time; good to see an update :)
If the PTBs are right Faith's plan isn't infallible. Hopefully Buffy will remember.
Loved the spuffyness.

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 10/17/2008 - 03:33 am Title: Now What Kids?

good to see you back and giving us more story. there was a time there when i thought that you had given up on us. Go You!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 10/16/2008 - 06:11 pm Title: Now What Kids?

Oh this is not good, for Buffy and Faith.

Glad to see an update.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/14/2008 - 02:01 pm Title: Now What Kids?

Mmmmm thought Buffy would agree to the deal; at last this way she had the ho of saving Faith.
But now it looks bad :(
Hopefully Buffy can bet the Mayor.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 04:36 pm Title: Let's Dance

It was too good, huh? Now the Mayor is ready to hit back.
Ah too bad, Anya's spell worked. And now Buffy has a tough choice to make.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/20/2008 - 04:28 pm Title: All the Frills

Two chapters today? Or I missed one.
For a moment they were so happy at the prom.
One more chapter :)

Reviewer: marcy10 Signed Date: 02/19/2008 - 07:52 pm Title: Let's Dance

You can't leave it like that! Update Soon! Wonder what Buffy is going to do.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 05:57 pm Title: Let's Dance

Oh that was good please don't kill them.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/19/2008 - 04:53 pm Title: All the Frills

oh that was good.

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 12/18/2007 - 03:18 pm Title: The Bronze

Please say there is still more coming. Great fic loving it!:)

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 08/28/2007 - 10:48 am Title: The Bronze

what happened?! did her hair turn white? this is a fantastic story with all the twist and turns and no nasty buffy (yet, at least)

Reviewer: Shelby Anonymous Date: 08/02/2007 - 06:50 pm Title: The Bronze

OMG I LOOOOOOOOOOVE IT SOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!! plz plz plz update and continue with the awsome-ness. i love the whole concept of this story, when i started reading it, i felt like i'd read it before, and i have but this last chapters is new , so plz add more amazing new chapters =) awsome job and again i love it !

Reviewer: Paula Anonymous Date: 05/06/2007 - 10:41 am Title: The Bronze

Your story is really good, wonderful plot!!.... so, PLEASE, don't keep us hanging and give us the final chapters!!!

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 05/06/2007 - 03:18 am Title: The Bronze

Very welcome update, keep it coming.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/05/2007 - 11:45 am Title: The Bronze

this chap seems familar, did it get posted and deleated

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/05/2007 - 08:26 am Title: The Bronze

See, I read this chapter before.. did you try to update? Then your chapter 34 is missing .... Looking forward to read.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/08/2007 - 05:36 pm Title: The Bronze

Love it more please.

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/24/2006 - 12:07 am Title: The Bronze

Really am enjoying this story, great fic and look forward to more.