Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: 123 Anonymous Date: 05/29/2018 - 10:55 pm Title: Engaged and Wrong

jordan shoes


kobe 11


retro jordans


yeezy shoes


nike air huarache


oakley sunglasses


fenty puma


birkin bag


pure boost


yeezy 700


oakley sunglasses


adidas outlet


converse shoes


air jordan


adidas superstar


nike sneakers for men


nike shoes


kd 10


nike roshe


yeezy boost 350


adidas ultra


nike air force 1


michael kors outlet online


michael kors outlet


goyard bags


cheap jordans


adidas stan smith


harden shoes


michael kors outlet online


curry shoes


true religion


kobe sneakers


nike flyknit racer


oakley store


christian louboutin shoes


moncler outlet


derrick rose shoes


true religion jeans


true religion outlet


new england patriots jersey


nike zoom


balenciaga shoes


red bottom shoes


converse outlet


zx flux


lebron soldier 10


nike lebron soldier 10


nike air presto


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost


longchamp handbags


adidas tubular


michael kors outlet


cheap oakley sunglasses


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost


jordan 11


nike free


tory burch shoes


lacoste outlet


adidas tubular


goyard handbags


cheap nba jerseys


louboutin shoes uk


lebron soldier 11


Kanye West shoes


longchamp bags


air jordan 13


adidas nmd r1


ray ban sunglasses


kobe shoes


kd shoes


yeezy shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas crazy explosive


yeezy boost 350


nike polo shirts


jordan 13


golden goose outlet


nike roshe


basketball shoes


air max 2018


longchamp outlet


nike air max


roshe shoes


yeezy boost 350


lacoste polo


jordan retro 6


ray ban aviator sunglasses


longchamp bags


michael kors outlet


hermes belt


adidas nmd


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


hogan outlet


off white jordan 1


vans shoes


adidas stan smith


westbrook shoes


nike air force


moncler jackets


tory burch shoes


paul george shoes


kobe 11


adidas gazelle


vapormax


ray ban sunglasses outlet


longchamp outlet


calvin klein outlet online


nike air max 2017


nike cortez


yeezy boost 350 v2


bape hoodie


kobe 9


adidas yeezy


fitflops sale clearance


yeezy boost 700


vans shoes


nike x off white


kyrie 4


nmd


yeezys


kd shoes


nike dunk shoes


yeezy boost 350


john wall shoes


kobe shoes


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


adidas yeezy


asics gel kayano


golden goose sneakers


goyard bags


nike air max 2018


michael kors outlet


hogan outlet online


yeezy boost 350


jordan 12


ferragamo belt


air max 270


atlanta falcons jersey


adidas stan smith shoes


nike flyknit racer


adidas nmd


hermes belt


moncler outlet


off white x jordan 1


ultra boost


air max 90


longchamp


iniki


cheap oakley sunglasses


nike huarache


goyard handbags


nike foamposite


adidas pure boost


asics running shoes


crazy explosive


asics kayno


nike polo


basketball shoes


wholesale ray ban sunglasses


golden goose


balenciaga


cheap jordans


lacoste online shop


nike air max 270


rayban sunglasses


nike air huarache


cheap jordans


timberland boots


prada sunglasses


adidas yeezy


michael kors


air presto


yeezy 500


links of london


goyard


off white hoodie


patriots jersey


ysl


nike mercurial


nike huarache


af1


kyrie shoes


yeezy 500


tom ford sunglasses


timberland outlet


reebok outlet


nike air force 1


nike air max


nike running shoes


golden goose


ray ban


jordan retro


curry 4 shoes


longchamp longchamps


jordan shoes


nmd


ysl handbags


nike roshe run


ray ban


lebron 15


nike off white


nike outlet store online shopping


links of london sale


adidas tubular shadow


adidas outlet online


cheap nfl jerseys


michael kors factory outlet


air jordans


lebron 13


adidas ultra boost


nike cortez men


golden goose


adidas superstar


lebron 14


off white


nike air force


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost 350


pandora charms


russell westbrook shoes


jordan retro 12


hermes handbags


nike max


louboutin shoes


nike outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


dior glasses


chrome hearts


nike flyknit


bape hoodie


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags


yeezy boost


air max 90


vans outlet


chrome hearts


kate spade handbags


kyrie shoes


converse outlet store


adidas nmd


longchamp handbags


authentic jordans


tom ford sunglasses


adidas nmd runner


air max


adidas iniki


stephen curry 5


red bottoms


golden goose sneakers


prada glasses


yeezy boost


adidas nmd


yeezy boost 350 v2


michael kors outlet


oakley sunglasses


nike sneakers for women


nike air max 90


air max 270


kobe basketball shoes


adidas yeezy boost


nike huarache


nmd


off white clothing


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 500


nike football boots


nhl jerseys


yeezy shoes


kevin durant shoes


michael kors handbags


yeezy shoes


vibram fivefingers


cat boots


kyrie 3


balenciaga shoes


adidas yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas eqt


adidas tubular shadow


retro jordans


off white jordan 1


moncler jackets


gucci belt


adidas tubular


adidas shoes


balenciaga sneakers


yeezy shoes


yeezy boost


kyrie irving shoes


real jordans for sale cheap


adidas nmd


air force 1


kobe byrant shoes


converse outlet


michael kors uk


longchamp handbags


asics shoes


balenciaga


adidas ultra boost


nfl jerseys


links of london


nike zoom running shoe


nike air max 90


adidas superstars


curry 4


air jordan 4


fitflops


chrome hearts


ferragamo belts


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas tubular


jordan 11 retro


longchamp


stephen curry 5


adidas ultra boost uncaged


oakley sunglasses


moncler jacket


vapor max


nike air zoom


air yeezy


nike free run


stephen curry shoes


kobe 9


100% real jordans for cheap


yeezys


kyrie 4


adidas ultra boost


lebron james shoes


ray ban


hermes belts for men


pandora bracelet


jordan 4


hermes belt


falcons jersey


curry 5


yeezy


moncler jackets


nike zoom


paul george shoes


russell westbrook shoes


lebron 15


nike shoes for men


chrome hearts online


lebron shoes


christian louboutin


kobe shoes


nike hyperdunk


oakley sunglasses for men


burberry


tom ford eyewear


roshe run


nike basketball shoes


nike dunks


michael kors outlet


yeezy


nike air amx 270


longchamp


curry 4


michael kors outlet store


balenciaga triple s


van cleef


nike flyknit


nba jerseys


chrome hearts online


cheap jordans


cheap basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350


nike sneakers


goyard handbags


adidas zx flux


michael jordan shoes


michael kors handbags


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste outlet


gucci belts


supreme hoodie


100% real jordans for cheap


cheap mlb jerseys


adidas store


yeezy boost 350


cheap jordans


balenciaga shoes


nike lebron soldier 11


pandora charms


reebok shoes


yeezy


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy shoes


oakley sunglasses


pandora jewelry


true religion


adidas eqt


air force 1


supreme clothing


calvin klein outlet


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


van cleef arpels


nike air huarache


adidas stan smith sneakers


jordan 6


curry 5


oakleys sunglasses


nike huarache


birkin bag


links of london outlet store


james harden shoes


nike roshe


yeezy boost 350 v2


pandora jewelry


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike off white


off white x jordan 1


longchamp bags


tom ford eyewear


burberry outlet


caterpillar boots


longchamp bags


damian lillard shoes


hermes birkin


tory burch outlet


jordan shoes


nike air max


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas eqt support


kobe basketball shoes


moncler jackets


nike air zoom


off white clothing


nike roshe one


ferragamo belt

Reviewer: Spikerix Anonymous Date: 10/23/2010 - 01:48 am Title: Eternal

I'm SO loving this story so far... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!!

Reviewer: SpuffyLover Anonymous Date: 05/16/2006 - 10:12 pm Title: Eternal

I loved your Fanfiction!! I had the same idea once making Willow a Vengeance Demon in Season 4. You took that idea and altered it a bit but still GREAT!!!! I'm a BTVS and Spuffy Fanfic writer. I'm thinking of posting my fics on here.

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 08:53 am Title: Eternal

Noooo!!! It was getting juicy!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 08:49 am Title: Eternal

Noooo!!! It was getting juicy!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 08:39 am Title: History

hahahaa!! great story so far!!!

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 08:27 am Title: Only Pain

Sweet! I love this story!!!!

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 08:12 am Title: Engaged and Wrong

AWWWWWWW sad but I like it!!

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 08/03/2005 - 10:59 am Title: Eternal

Uh oh ... why did Spike get shocked? He wasn't trying to hurt Buffy. Is there another claim in place? Look forward to an update.

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 08/03/2005 - 02:59 am Title: Eternal

so close. THEY WERE SOOOOO CLOSE. man. damn. oh well. i know you'll make it up to us soon. loved it. great job. can't wait for more.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 08/03/2005 - 02:41 am Title: Eternal

are they still under the spell or is it off?

Author's Response: The spell was broken. I promise I'll make it better though.

Reviewer: Magan Signed Date: 05/30/2005 - 12:09 am Title: History

ANother good chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 05/26/2005 - 09:27 pm Title: History

Leave it to "under-a-spell" buffy to drop a shoe of that size! I'm hoping for claimygoodness in the next chap now. I'm really enjoying this tale. More please.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 05/25/2005 - 11:05 pm Title: History

I started reading this when it was posted, but for some silly reason, never posted a review. *hides behind monitor* Sorry about that. I really like this story. Very interesting premise, Willow becoming a demon. I love how you've written Spike...very strong, very wise, a voice of reason. Great writing. Look forward to reading more soon.

Reviewer: anon Anonymous Date: 05/25/2005 - 05:25 am Title: Engaged and Wrong

D'Hoffren

Reviewer: zanthinegirl Anonymous Date: 05/25/2005 - 04:52 am Title: Engaged and Wrong

Interesting start! I love "Something Blue" stories, but I can't remember another with Willow becoming a demon! Anxious to see where you take it.

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 05/25/2005 - 04:31 am Title: History

Good update. Nasty little teaser place to end it though. Keeping us hooked Akasha? Don't need a cliffhanger for that. {Smiles} Enjoy your stories.

Author's Response: I know I'm evil, but cliffhangers are my speciality. But I promise to make it up to ya!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 05/25/2005 - 04:13 am Title: History

great update

Reviewer: SEraiza Anonymous Date: 05/18/2005 - 12:40 pm Title: Only Pain

interesting story! waitng for more!

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 05/17/2005 - 12:45 am Title: Only Pain

Riley is always good for being an idiot. {rolls her eyes} Good chapter update. I hope that they do decide to do the claim. I also hope we get to read about it. Good chapter update, and I look forward to more.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 11:27 pm Title: Only Pain

So was bitey-claimy-goodness just a tease? Did they? Will they? And will it help Willow and Oz? More please.

Author's Response: LOL! Not sure if it will help Willow and Oz. As for the tease? You'll just have to wait and see!

Reviewer: BufffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 02:45 am Title: Only Pain

great update

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 01:50 am Title: Only Pain

Something Blue is my abosolute favorite episode. i love to read fics based on it. This one is really good so far. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 05/15/2005 - 03:26 pm Title: Engaged and Wrong

I like this - I like that at least for the time being (with Willow out of the spell undoing business) Spike and Buffy may have a prolonged engagement. More please - I'm curious to see where you will take this tale - I always LOVED evil Willow - she was funny.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/14/2005 - 05:11 pm Title: Engaged and Wrong

Good start!