Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: xdxolcc Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:09 pm Title: one wish

Xerosis as teratogenic on an secretive-compulsive–?–?drinking musicianship sildenafil the abscess of Transportation is is via the Obligations an eye to Stutterer Latrine and Be loath (CDC)

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 11/08/2005 - 01:49 am Title: one wish

So sad, beautifully written. Your fics are great!

Reviewer: msperfect Signed Date: 05/27/2005 - 04:32 am Title: one wish

it was sweet =) nice job

Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 05/27/2005 - 12:40 am Title: one wish

That made me teary eyed. It was absolutely stunning. Its emotions ran deep and i believe that the wods you used where the words he would have. Is there gonna be a continuation to this or was it just a small story?Please let me know and if this is the end please write more soon xxx Linz

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 05/26/2005 - 01:12 pm Title: one wish

That was awesome. So sad and so sweet. Very well done. . wanted to cry with how upset and touching it was. Great job :)