Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Gifts
Reviewer: znndufh Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:09 pm Title: One

Electrodes use to article throw geometry is trickling MRI tropes what is viagra Sissy as "the grand total surplice of the wicker

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/23/2013 - 11:07 pm Title: Fourteen

Very, very sweet. Some word errors (your/you're mix ups and several instances of "coarse" that should be "course" among them), but a fun read.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 11/25/2005 - 01:58 pm Title: Fourteen

EXCELLENT STORY! Just loved it!

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 06/19/2005 - 05:13 am Title: Fourteen

Okay, maybe it was cliche, but I loved it.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 06/13/2005 - 04:20 am Title: Fourteen

aww how cute was that. loved the story so wonderful well written. thanx so much for writing it enjoyed reading it

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous Date: 06/10/2005 - 02:23 pm Title: Fourteen

i LOOOOVE your fic!!!! it's so beautiful. i really enjoyed read it. you shoul write more like this. i like the idea of buffy and spike been parents of twins. thank you for write this fanfic...

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 06/07/2005 - 01:14 am Title: Fourteen

that was a great fic and I really enjoyed it. I'm hoping for a sequel...maybe? Pretty please? Oh come on, you know you want to! lol

Reviewer: Pufles Anonymous Date: 06/03/2005 - 03:32 am Title: Fourteen

You should write more stories, grin! You excell at Spuffy, not to mushy and a good plot line!!! I had tears in my eyes when the babies were born, sigh!!! What a lovely story, Thank you for sharing with us... I hope to see more of your wonderful stories on this site!!! You are a very talented writer... :-) Delightful tale, may your muse continue to burn brightly!!! :-)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/03/2005 - 02:13 am Title: Fourteen

please please please please please please dont end it here

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 06/02/2005 - 11:58 pm Title: Fourteen

aww! loved it!

Reviewer: vicki Anonymous Date: 06/02/2005 - 07:41 pm Title: Fourteen

great story. i sense a sequel

Reviewer: Lori Anonymous Date: 06/02/2005 - 07:30 pm Title: Fourteen

Loved It!!! Thanks for a great fic!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/02/2005 - 07:37 am Title: Ten

excellent updates

Reviewer: K lee Anonymous Date: 06/01/2005 - 07:48 pm Title: Nine

Liked the chapter. Update soon.

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 06/01/2005 - 11:14 am Title: Seven

Great Chapter. Please continue to update soon and often. Hopefully Buffy will wake up and Spike will stop blaming himself.

Reviewer: UncagedMuse Signed Date: 06/01/2005 - 05:41 am Title: Seven

I absolutely love what you have done so far with this fic. It is a great read and I can't wait for more. SOON PLEASE

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/01/2005 - 04:55 am Title: Seven

great update

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 06/01/2005 - 04:34 am Title: Seven

omg whatever will they do?

Reviewer: Adriana Anonymous Date: 06/01/2005 - 04:34 am Title: Seven

This is a really good story. Where's the rest of it? :))

Reviewer: Megan/Peta Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 11:52 pm Title: Six

Fantastic story so far.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 05/31/2005 - 03:38 pm Title: Six

Eeek!! Update more soon please!!!

Reviewer: K lee Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 10:46 am Title: Six

Aww, I love this fic. Can't wait to see what happens. Update soon!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 08:42 am Title: Six

just read it for the first time and i am loving it so far

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 06:23 am Title: Six

Excellent story!

Reviewer: Adriana Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 02:06 am Title: Three

Hey, I like it! You have a good premise going Please update soon!