Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 01/03/2008 - 01:17 am Title: XXVIII (III)

I enjoyed this story very much, as it's repeatedly brought smiles to my face. Now how about that epilogue you threatened us with? :P

Reviewer: asha Anonymous Date: 12/12/2007 - 03:48 pm Title: XXVIII (III)

wow, i just discovered this story. i love it, it's such an original concept and plot, and it kept me interested throughout. Great writing, hope to see more from you!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/21/2007 - 11:34 pm Title: XXVIII (III)

Loved Anya as a slayer expecting to be paid! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Mari Anonymous Date: 01/20/2007 - 09:41 pm Title: XXVIII (III)

I loved the chapter, honey, but you already knew that, don't you? *g* I'm very curious as to what is going to happen now with them, so hurry up, pretty please? *battes eyelashes*

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 09/30/2006 - 08:20 pm Title: XXVIII (II)

awwwwwww that was reallly really cute and beautiful !!!!
the way you introduced dawn and explained her name was very poetic and full of emotions....
now our spuffy couple has a real family and i couldn't imagine this story to (nearly?) end.
thanks a lot for this hurrican of bliss and see you later my dear friend.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/27/2006 - 12:27 am Title: XXVIII (II)

You really surprised me with the end of this chapter! Great job!

Reviewer: margaret Anonymous Date: 09/26/2006 - 08:39 pm Title: XXVIII (II)

thanks for the update

Author's Response: thank you for reading (yayyy, new reader, I'm happy!) uhh sorry for all those mistakes.. it wasn't my intention, it's just that I put the beated chapter with the original chapter version.. ii was sure that the corrections wouldn't be visible.. instead I'm wrong. anyway I'll try to edit asap sorry again

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 04:45 pm Title: XXVIII. I

i love this story and i know why i do : it is full of romantism and this chapter isn't an exception !!!
it was really great and i liked the way you introduce "the trial"of spike.
as for the sun part it was well found and finally, i really wonder why i should thank angel...anyway i trust you and see you later buddy !!!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/03/2006 - 09:32 pm Title: XXVIII. I

I couldn't believe Buffy thought Spike was going to dust her when he took her outside! Great job! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 06/01/2006 - 12:52 pm Title: XXVII. (II)

wow : that was absolutely fantastic !!!
such details and life in your story...and i'm also glad buffy finally had what she has asked for for soooo long lol.
BUT, i'll tell you what : i'm gonna act as if i hadn't read the comment you left in the end about the next chapter being the last one : so i'll go lalala i don't understand what you're talking about !!!
congrats again and see you later for "if i were you"...bye

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/29/2006 - 02:26 pm Title: XXVII. (II)

Loved reading about Spike making Buffy his childe! Will be sorry to see this fic end! Great chapter!

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 05/28/2006 - 06:25 pm Title: XXVII. (I)

excellent chapter !!! i absolutely loved it...especially the "mister be quiet please" bit, the "spike as a loser" part and most of all, "the undeath wish" comment .
you really did great and i can't wait to read more either !!!
bye

Author's Response: thank you dear, I 'm glad you liked those parts, lol ! ;)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/25/2006 - 09:39 pm Title: XXVII. (I)

Can't wait to read more! Great chapter!

Author's Response: thanks dear! ;)

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 05/02/2006 - 09:32 am Title: XXVI: III

i think you repeated twice the same thing but everyone makes mistakes.(it was “Well, maybe not so much, since I’ve had so many chances to do that again... and I still have...” I sneer.)
as for riley, thank you for having killed him in this oh so painful way (ihihihih).
i'm very pleased and surprised to find that cordy and angel are so nice...that's when you realise that this is just a fiction lol !!!
too bad for spike for not remembering his first taste of his slayer's blood but, as he said, there will be more occasions to do it.
congrats for this fabulous and tense chapter, i liked it a lot !!! bye...

Author's Response: thank you dear, sorry for the double sentence, opps I hadn't noticed so far.. but I already fixed that. I'm glad you enejoyed Riley's death and the rest ;)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/02/2006 - 12:51 am Title: XXVI: III

Loved the way Riley died and how Angel helped Spike! Even Cordy is nice! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, dear, I'm glad you liked it, plus Cordy ;)

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 04/29/2006 - 04:04 pm Title: XXVI. (II)

oh you evil cruel and unfair writer !!!!
how could you do that ???? i mean you warned us about the evil clifangher but THIS ???? that is just the cruelest evilest thing you managed to do !!!!
please please oh you wonderful writer, can you hurry up for the next chapter ??? (lol).
see you then !!!!

Author's Response: thank you dear, believe me.. there are fics where I'll be even eviler ihihih!! ;)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 04/27/2006 - 08:10 pm Title: XXVI. (II)

I'm on the edge of my seat wondering what's going to happen next! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you dear. Lol, I'll try not to leave you on the edge for too long , then ;)

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 04/25/2006 - 09:12 pm Title: XXVI. (I)

god !! buffy has grown up so fast !! (lol i sound like her mother).
anyway the "bite-me please" thing doesn't seem to work....that must be so frustrating for both of buffy and spike lol.
as for the initiative part, i'd like to say "who is the evil one ??" (and i suppose you know the answer because you seem to be the one who cut this chapter !!!).
don't worry about being late, i still like it and i'm not gonna throw this fantastic story away i promise (but i can't wait to read part 2).
see ya later for an other story, goodbye buddy !!!


Author's Response: thanks dear. Lol, trust in the 'bite me please ' thing, sooner or later it will work eh, eh .. about the evil one.. just wait for part 2 before saying I was evil with this one.. lol! thanks as always for the wonderful support

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 04/22/2006 - 09:28 pm Title: XXVI. (I)

Great chapter! Nineteen years old and Spike is still dragging his feet in biting her! Shame on him! (grins)

Author's Response: thank you dear. Well, let's just say that nineteeen years old were just too soon... ;)

Reviewer: Renee Anonymous Date: 04/22/2006 - 05:48 am Title: XXV.

Are Riley and the Intiative going to get involved in the fourth season. If so is he going to try to break up Buffy and Spike.

Author's Response: oh my! a new reader!!! I'm so happy ! Well, dear, about your doubts, you'll find out everything with chapter XXVI and later I'm gonna post the first part ! thank you sooo much for following this story !

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 03/22/2006 - 11:15 am Title: XXV.

hey !!! i so loved this chapter.
how did you manage to do such a realistic chapter ??
anyway i loved the "forbidden word" part too and the "early breakfast" bit !!! you did well with the graduation episode and the next chapter must be an interesting one : thanks again that was fantastic, see you soon hopefully.
ciao

Author's Response: thank you dera, oh my!! realistic?? do you really think so? That's one of the most beautiful thing you could tell me, thank you soo very much!!!!!

Reviewer: dusty273 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2006 - 10:40 pm Title: XXV.

Oh, Lu, I can't begin to tell you how much I love this story. It gets better and better with each passing chapter. I love the way you weave canon with your own story and turn into something much better than we got to see on TV. Can't wait for more. :D

Author's Response: oh, my, mari, I'm so touched I could almost cry, happy tears, of course!! Thank you dear, you are sooo kind and your words just made my day, I'm glad you are liking so much this story, and you're so much more than a beta, you are a true friend!!! a big hug ;)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 03/21/2006 - 10:35 pm Title: XXV.

Great chapter! LOL over Spike's "forbidden words".

Author's Response: thank you dear, I'm glad you liked the 'forbidden words ' part eh, eh ;)

Reviewer: sharon Anonymous Date: 03/09/2006 - 06:26 pm Title: XXIV. (II)

thanks for this great chapter : i liked it a lot !!!!
spike was so romantic to buffy : even if he doesn't like those lame human parties, he would change his clothes (into a tux !!!) and go to the prom after all !!!
i loved the clas- protector-part, it aways makes me happy for our slayer !!!
and as for the first spuffy love- making, it was the tenderest moment you've ever written : i absolutely loooooved it !!!!!
thanks again...

Author's Response: thank you, dear, I'm gald you liked Spike's romanticism ;) and I'm very glad you found the spuffy moment so tender , aww!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 03/08/2006 - 02:50 am Title: XXIV. (II)

Great chapter! Glad Spike changed his mind about the Prom! Poor Buffy waiting and waiting for him to bite her!

Author's Response: thank you dear, I'm glad you liked his change of mind. About Buffy, she will still have to wait.. ;)

You must login (register) to review.