Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Hard Days Knights
Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 12:19 pm Title: Please leave the hormones at the door

I love the beginning of this...hope to see quick updates so I can see where you take the tale.

Reviewer: romero Anonymous Date: 12/07/2005 - 12:37 am Title: Please leave the hormones at the door

I like the cross-over with charmed. Hope to read more soon. Thanks

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 02:17 am Title: Please leave the hormones at the door

love the update!!! and love the addition of the charmed ones!!! wating for mroe!

Author's Response: Yeah and it will be Prue not Paige in this fic :P

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/06/2005 - 05:32 pm Title: Please leave the hormones at the door

good update but there wont be anymore crossovers with charmed will there? i am not a fan of the show

Author's Response: Well they will be in the rest of this story, mostly as a plot device

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 11/06/2005 - 03:58 pm Title: Please leave the hormones at the door

Okay, I'm not super up to date on the show Charmed, but I do watch occasionally and I think your doing a great job with this fic!

Author's Response: Me either I haven't watched much since Shannon left and the "boob" wars ended :P

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 10/31/2005 - 01:54 pm Title: three

interesting story....... waiting for more!!

Author's Response: Well I haven't started on the next chappie, yet, but....

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 10/31/2005 - 01:00 am Title: three

This story has a really good start and I can't wait to see where it goes. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope to write more soon.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/30/2005 - 06:28 pm Title: three

good updates

Author's Response: Thank you much

Reviewer: Noelle Signed Date: 10/30/2005 - 01:18 pm Title: three

First time reading this fic and I really like it so far. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I might be talked into that

Reviewer: blue deja Anonymous Date: 09/20/2005 - 10:37 pm Title: To Hot to handle

Damn HOTT!!!!!! I need a moment or 3 days to recover from this fic PLEASE ADD MORE TO IT!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, it gets hotter later, I hope.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 06/27/2005 - 11:09 pm Title: To Hot to handle

Interesting perspective - past and present slayers taking an out of body experience to discuss the current situation. And matey-goodness too! YUM! Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks I hope that it impresses

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 06/26/2005 - 11:02 pm Title: To Hot to handle

Aw Spike taking care of Buffy and cooking for her...and that's quite a large meal lol. I love how sweet they are but at the same time so raw and hot. Yay magically mated and kids! So exciting. =)

Author's Response: remember there is always a down side to everything

Reviewer: Ariel Dawn Signed Date: 06/26/2005 - 10:35 pm Title: Oh yeah Baby

Hey wulfie, Just thought I'd let you know that I love this story of yours and am eagerly awaiting the next update.

Author's Response: Chappie three is up, does that count :P

Reviewer: Aurora Anonymous Date: 06/24/2005 - 09:59 pm Title: Oh yeah Baby

A different take on the whole Slayer/Vamp mating thing. Ethan having a conscience is definitely refreshing to read. I like the "I hope Ripper doesn't kill me" line. I like how this story is starting out. Just one question. What season of Buffy is this supposed to be set? I'm guessing 4 from the Initiative and Spike but...? Plz update soon.

Author's Response: It is in season two, just after becoming, sorry will try to clear that up more.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/24/2005 - 03:45 am Title: Oh yeah Baby

good so far

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: zanthinegirl Anonymous Date: 06/24/2005 - 12:56 am Title: Oh yeah Baby

Oooh- interesting start! I haven't seen this particular twist before; looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Well I hope it gets btter and not worse :P

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 06/23/2005 - 11:03 pm Title: Oh yeah Baby

I've been following this over at BSV. Love it! =)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 06/23/2005 - 10:27 pm Title: Oh yeah Baby

love how it jumps straight into the story. hopefully, you explain how they ended up like that. great job. please post soon.

Author's Response: Hope the fic is still good :P

Reviewer: NEO Anonymous Date: 06/23/2005 - 09:41 pm Title: Oh yeah Baby

I loved this story on AFF, and am glad to see you posting it here, hope this means you will have more than two chapters up soon!

Author's Response: lol, finaly added the third here