Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ROSE Signed Date: 10/13/2012 - 10:19 am Title: Chapter 4

As much as this is funny, anid i do think it's funny. I really don't think Spike would be embarrased about 1 - being caught in the shower naked and 2 - being caught having a wank. The last think Spike is, is shy.

He knows exactly how goregous he is for one and has always been comfortable in his own skin. In ATS when he became solid again, the first thing he did was go to the nearest availble room (which was someones office, who he threw out of his office) to have sex with Harmony...So in short. Spike is NOT shy in the least.

If he had been caught by any of them in the buff and having a wank. He'd post probably be very nonchalant about it and be like "what. it's like you ain't seen a dude have a wank before" and just continue, whether they stayed to watch or not.

They may be young teen girls but they're also potential slayers batteling with death on a daily basis. He'd probbly reason them seeing him in the nude would not only be a treat for them all but also not that big of a deal. Considering what else they've been facing....

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/01/2010 - 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Oh God, I can't stop laughing! Someone slap me! HOT and HILARIOUS!!! That is just TOO, TOO, TOOOOO GOOD!! You are evil! An evil genious!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.01

Author's Response: Aww thanks, hon! >:D I love hearing that both the hotness and the humor worked! I had fun writing Andrew's part - he's such a strange little man lol

Thanks so much for reviewing, P4S! *smoochies*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/01/2010 - 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh, thank goodness Buffy didn't run off in a huff - or, at least, didn't stay run off! LOL! We woulda missed the YUMMY part - and so would she!
Love it!!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.01

Author's Response: heehee Buffy had to come back for the smutty goodness :P Glad you liked it, sweetie!

Thanks for reading & reviewing, P4S! *huggggles*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/01/2010 - 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

oh, God - Harmony's gonna mess it up, isn't she? ? How does she always get to be in the way! I loved Andrew's vision, though - - I'm laughing at the computer again . . .The nice men in the white coats are coming to take me away . .LOL!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.01

Author's Response: Andrew needs a girlfriend - or a boyfriend - he needs *something* lol And that darn Harmony always has to make things more difficult :P

Thanks for the review, PS4! *smoochies*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/01/2010 - 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ooo .. you're channeling them both so well!! I can hear it all in my mind! Of course, my mind . . .you know . . . a little warped!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.01

Author's Response: Thanks, P4S! heehee Served piping hot from my warped mine to yours!

Thanks for reviewing, sweetie! *kisses & hugs*

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 02/05/2010 - 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 4

AH HAHAHAHA silly andrew. love them happy but the stuff with andrew is just too funny. great job hun :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Charlie! I had such fun writing Andrew's lines and musings heehee *smooches* Thanks for the sweet review, hon! :D

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 02/05/2010 - 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG andrew fantasizing about them = TOO FUNNY!!!

Author's Response: Andrew's got some issues heehee His crush on Spike on the show was just so funny, I had to use a bit of that in my story :D

Thanks for reviewing, Charlie! *hugggles*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/17/2009 - 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 4

BAHAHAHA!!! Andrew is no longer silly... he is FOOLISH!! Instead of watching people have sex, he could have had actual sex, with an actualy person.. heehee

Ohh yes... Glorious smut written by PB. Its great. I loved this fic, t'was very good!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/17/2009 - 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 3

Arrrghh! This has taken me like 5 tries lol. okay... review:

Heehee! Yay! She told him and they had hot, crazy (eavesdrop worthy) sex! They can both finally be happy!

*crosses fingers* PLEASE let there be smut in chapter 4, please let there be smut! *giggles*

Loved it! *smooochies*

Author's Response: Aww, I appreciate you being persistent and trying to review! I know how frustrating that can be *huggles*

heehee Glad the happy-in love-Spuffy smut met with your approval :D

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/17/2009 - 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hehehehehe!! Andrew is so silly!

Grrrr on Harmony! I hope Buffy dusts her! I'm glad Spike stopped her from going hunting. I hope Buffy gets to them in time before whatever stakes (litterally or metephorically) Spike!

Off to next chapter! *smooochies!!*

Author's Response: :D Silly, Spike-lovin' Andrew was fun to write hehe Souled Spike couldn't let Harmony go hunting, his new conscience would nag him too much - he hates being compelled to do the right thing, but can't help himself lol

*smmmmoochies*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/17/2009 - 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww! Just when Buffy is ready to tell him she loves him, he decides its time to go. BUT... motel = mucho privacy.. ohhh the possibilites!

Poor Spikey all embarrassed about being caught 'spanking the monkey' in the shower *snickers*

I guess I can't laugh at him, I would be embarassed too, if I were him! Great start, off to next chapter!!

*hugs*

Author's Response: heehee Buffy has great timing, eh? But, as you said, a hotel does have certain advantages ;)

*snickers too* It isn't nice to laugh at poor Spike's misfortune, but it *is* snicker-worthy

Glad you like it so far! *HUGS*

Reviewer: Tiela Anonymous Date: 09/16/2008 - 02:54 am Title: Chapter 4

You write the best smut!

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous Date: 04/25/2008 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter 2

I really liked Andrews little thought to himself there. IT was totally Andrewish and I could imagine his voice in my head saying that. You are a super good writer and I enjoy all of you stuff. HOpe to see something new soon!!!!

Kaite

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 03/12/2008 - 09:12 am Title: Chapter 4

that was a great story!!! LMAO even Andrew's gayer than normal!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/06/2006 - 12:58 am Title: Chapter 4

teehee...yay! very sweet. Loved it!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/06/2006 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 3

YAY!!! She told him! and they made love!!! happy happy happy!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/06/2006 - 12:38 am Title: Chapter 2

Uh-oh--Buffy's gonna go to Spike's rooma and find Harmony and think...things...ACK!!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/06/2006 - 12:33 am Title: Chapter 1

She'd better tell him! Poor Spike, can't get a moment of privacy...

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 02/27/2006 - 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hahaha! Oh god, that was priceless. Hilarious! XD

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 06/03/2005 - 01:16 am Title: Chapter 4

You definitely have a flair for humor. Great funny story, though the sex scenes were all great. Thanks for writing such a good story.

Reviewer: EnglishChocolate Anonymous Date: 05/05/2004 - 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Um...... this is Spike were talkin bout. I don't think he'd be that imbaressed about it. Far from it infact.

Reviewer: Steph Anonymous Date: 09/16/2003 - 03:44 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG love it write more very soon pleeeeeeaaaaasssseeee

Reviewer: spikessoul Signed Date: 08/06/2003 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter 1

hah andrew cracks me up in this.....

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 07/30/2003 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh My Freakin GOD:0 Holy moly!! Whoa!!