Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: moncler outlet herren Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 11:37 pm Title: The Beginning of the End

moncler kabát outlet THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet herren http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/12/2012 - 07:12 pm Title: A Reunion of Sorts

Don't love how petty Buffy & Spike could be (pouring drinks & condiments on people, telling them they look bad), but other than that minor stuff and some spelling/grammar problems, it's a pretty sweet story.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 07/22/2010 - 03:39 am Title: A Reunion of Sorts

This was so good. One of the best yet. Thanks for writing and sharing it with the rest of us.

Reviewer: Mare Anonymous Date: 12/30/2009 - 08:57 am Title: What the Future Holds

there's actually a guy in santa cruz that dresses like spike and goes or went to ucsc

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 01/14/2008 - 04:50 pm Title: A Reunion of Sorts

Well done! :)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 01/14/2008 - 03:55 pm Title: Doublemeat Is Double Sweet

This is an interesting story. I don't think I've read it before. ... I do have a question, though. You have Buffy saying that her mother couldn't afford sending her to "Holy Angels" so she's paying the tuition herself, but at the same time, you have the school named Blessed Souls... Which is it? Or is she talking about some other school?

Reviewer: pheobe Anonymous Date: 12/27/2007 - 10:01 pm Title: A Reunion of Sorts

luved this fic.

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 07/30/2007 - 11:18 pm Title: A Reunion of Sorts

awww awesome story i loved it:)

Reviewer: marstersgirl13 Anonymous Date: 02/11/2006 - 06:10 am Title: A Reunion of Sorts

just found this story a while ago. i know the story was over a while ago. but i just wanted to say that i loved it very much.

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:57 am Title: A Reunion of Sorts

Oh! Very sweet ending. I loved that Parker had a regretful look on his face, take that you bastard ;) And both pregnancies of Cordelia and Buffy were a good way to end the fic. A job well done!

Author's Response: LOL Thank you for all of the reviews, PJ! I'm happy you enjoyed the story:)

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:53 am Title: What the Future Holds

*restrains self from commenting on Spike's choice to move from UCLA to UC Santa Cruz*

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:48 am Title: Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned

I like how you worked in the bruises and bite marks line this chapter - double the fun that the football players heard, LOL.

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:41 am Title: Longing For An Admission

“There’s a whole cluster of them there,” he said quietly. “All for you.”

*dreamy sigh*

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:33 am Title: What Exes Know

Harmony is beyond vile! Good job with making me want to pull out her eyebrows lol

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:28 am Title: Asking For a Chance

Lol, I'm half asleep so ignore my last review. It said Willow not William. Sense is made again!

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:24 am Title: The End of An Era

I was a little confused, did you pan out of the Buffy sobbing scene and assume they had a consolation? I'll keep reading and that will prob answer my question

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:21 am Title: Going Away to School

I was too wrapped up in Spike and Buffy's thoughts to expect Riley! Muhaha

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:18 am Title: Friends?

Hehe, this chapter made me smile. Ah, the classic triangle ;)

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:12 am Title: Blow Out the Candles

Oh the intrigue! I wonder how they'll stop him

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:09 am Title: Bound By A Book

Harmony is a bitch!

Reviewer: pj Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 09:06 am Title: Doublemeat Is Double Sweet

OoO fun! I reeeeally am looking forward to this, and I apologize if I don't remember to review for every chapter because you keep me wanting more, stat! hehe

Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 11/09/2005 - 07:46 am Title: A Reunion of Sorts

OMG OMG i loved it!!! Aww it was just sooo good i read the whole thing in 1 setting!!! Great job!! keep up the fantastic work!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: buffypurple12 Signed Date: 10/17/2005 - 10:20 pm Title: A Reunion of Sorts

Great story! I'm really glad it has a happy ending, I really love those and you wrapped it up really nicely. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the happy ending! :)

Reviewer: Andi Anonymous Date: 10/12/2005 - 11:57 pm Title: A Reunion of Sorts

Great story. I almost cried! Oh, how I wish Spike were my husband. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I wouldn't mind if Spike was my husband, either;) I'm happy you enjoyed the fic!

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 08/05/2005 - 05:59 am Title: A Reunion of Sorts

Wow! I think that this just might be the sweetest story that I've ever read. I loved it to pieces. ; )

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you enjoyed the story! :)