Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: zzzzz Signed Date: 09/26/2018 - 10:27 pm Title: You Know You Want To

coach handbags

asics shoes

coach outlet

supreme clothing

coach outlet

canada goose outlet

superdry uk

ugg boots clearance

moncler jackets

ferragamo belt

ugg outlet

skechers shoes

christian louboutin shoes

off white jordan

longchamp outlet

pandora outlet

nike blazers

canada goose outlet

soccer shoes

nike outlet

louboutin shoes

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

canada goose

oakley sunglasses

canada goose jackets

louboutin shoes

adidas yeezy

clarks outlet

coach outlet

vibram five fingers

christian louboutin

ecco shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

ugg boots

clarks outlet

ugg outlet

coach outlet online

ugg boots clearance

ralph lauren polo

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

pandora charms

coach outlet

fitflops clearance

christian louboutin shoes

christmas presents

jordan 4

air max 90

adidas clothing

air max 90

canada goose outlet

ugg outlet

moncler outlet

kate spade outlet

coach outlet

hogan shoes

ralph lauren polo

asics shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren uk

true religion jeans outlet

adidas superstar

ugg outlet boots

tory burch outlet

canada goose jackets

pandora jewelry

moncler jackets

ralph lauren uk

nike shoes

champion sportswear

yeezy boots 350

jordan shoes

supreme clothing

moncler jacket

ralph lauren uk

christian louboutin shoes

ugg boots

off white shoes

christian louboutin

tod's outlet

christian louboutin

jordans

coach outlet

adidas clothing

nike shoes

coach outlet online

ugg boots outlet

jordans

dsquared2

clarks shoes

champion clothing

true religion jeans

ralph lauren polo

new balance shoes

michael kors outlet

louboutin shoes

nba jerseys

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet

fitflops clearance

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

moncler outlet

lacoste polo

kate spade outlet

louboutin shoes

coach outlet

basketballl shoes

coach outlet

ralph lauren polo

true religion jeans

ultra boost 3.0

nike shoes

hermes belt

ed hardy uk

coach outlet online

red bottom shoes

coach outlet online

salomon shoes

ralph lauren polo

north face

coach outlet

mlb jerseys

jordan clothing

mbt shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora outlet

coach outlet

canada goose jacket

pandora outlet

nike shoes

north face

canada goose outlet

air max 90

pandora charms

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd

canada goose

michael kors outlet

valentino shoes

nike shoes outlet

louboutin shoes

ugg boots

jordan uk

canada goose

ralph lauren polo

moncler outlet

fitflops clearance

michael kors outlet

mbt shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet factory

jordan 8

louboutin shoes

canada goose outlet

christian louboutin

nike clothing

true religion

longchamp

manolo blahnik

kate spade outlet

james harden shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

christian louboutin outlet

jordan shoes

ralph lauren

prada shoes

moncler outlet

pandora charms

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

birken stock

ray ban sunglasses

clarks shoes

prada handbags

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

pandora charms

canada goose clothing

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

ugg outlet

ecco shoes

red bottom shoes

pandora jewelry

true religion

nike air max

coach outlet

supreme

pandora

off white outlet

ferragamo shoes

coach outlet

giuseppe zanotti

coach outlet

off white clothing

issey miyake

hogan shoes

hermes belt

salomon shoes

canadian goose

michael kors outlet

coach outlet

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

bottega veneta

ugg outlet clearance

adidas outlet

jordan shoes

pandora jewelry

stussy

kate spade

adidas shoes

converse trainer

reebok outlet

fidget spinner

ralph lauren polo

canada goose outlet

true religion jeans

nike huarache

adidas yeezy

canada goose outlet

nike outlet factory

longchamp outlet

jordan shoes

fitflops clearance

nhl jersey

nike shoes

canada goose outlet

dsquared2

zzzzz2018.9.27

Reviewer: xiaojun Anonymous Date: 01/31/2016 - 01:16 am Title: You Know You Want To

20160131 junda

burberry outlet stores

jordan shoes for men

michael kors purses outlet

christian louboutin sneakers for women

oakley sunglasses outlet store

michael kors outlet

ray ban sunglasses women

discount timberland boots

timberland boots for men macys

coach factory outlet

wholesale ray ban sunglasses

nike blazer

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin shoes discount

moncler jackets

christian louboutin sale discount

true religion hoodie

tory burch flip flops

coach factory outlet

burberry outlet online

vintage ray ban sunglasses

tory burch totes on sale

toms outlet store

michael kors purses on sale

ugg outlet

cheap toms outlet free shipping

tory burch outlet

oakley sunglasses

michael kors outlet uk

cheap oakley sunglasses outlet

nike shoes

jordan 3

timberland boots for women

christian louboutin shoes

kids oakley sunglasses

small coach bags

oakley canada

michael kors purses on clearance

fake true religion jeans

tory burch handbags sale

true religion jeans sale

coach outlet coupons

michael kors outlet handbags

coach factorty outlet

running shoes

tory burch flip flops

adidas superstars

ray ban sunglasses

ray ban aviator

mens timberland boots on sale

toms shoes for cheap

air jordan retro 9

mont blanc pens

timberland boots for women cheap

nike uk

nike blazers

michael kors tote

discount coach bags

cheap oakley sunglasses

oakley goggles

coach outlet

jordan retro 11 gamma blue

men's timberland boots clearance

coach outlet

tory burch outlet online

christian louboutin shoes sale outlet

timberland boots for boys

ghd

michael kors handbags

oakley holbrook

christian louboutin outlet

michael kors wallet sale

mcm outlet

cheap ralph lauren polo shirts

Ralph Lauren Outlet Clothing

toms shoes

mens true religion jeans

marc jacobs messenger bag

jordan shoes

christian louboutin outlet

jordan retro 4

ray ban sunglasses styles

buy oakley sunglasses

polarized ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet

toms outlet

air max 95

ray ban sunglasses for kids

Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses

polo ralph lauren online store

christian louboutin outlet online

marc by marc jacobs watches

toms outlet online

white timberland boots

abercrombie and fitch

christian louboutin sneakers for men

michael kors handbags cheap

coach factory outlet online sale

marc jacobs dresses

coach factory outlet

cheap burberry scarf

true religion jeans jacket

cheap toms outlet store online

mens oakley sunglasses

polo ralph lauren outlet mall

ray ban sunglasses for kids

michael kors crossbody

timberland boots for men on sale

sac longchamp pas cher

polo ralph lauren hoodie

canada goose jacket

marc jacob handbags

new michael kors handbags

coach purse for cheap

coach wallets on sale

marc jacobs purse sale

adidas shoes uk

jordan 13

louboutin pas cher

louboutin heels

michael kors purses

jordan retro 11

cheap timberland boots for sale

ebay oakley sunglasses

polo ralph lauren

fake oakleys

burberry outlet online shopping

discount toms shoes online

red high heels

coach factory outlet

jordan retro 5

true religion jeans on sale

polo ralph lauren for kids

timberland boots for women clearance

michael kors bags

nike roshe run women

coach handbags wholesale

cheap wholesale true religion jeans

ray ban aviator

polo ralph lauren sale

timberland boots outlet

tory burch bags outlet

tory burch outlet online authentic

cheap timberland boots for women

coach outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

sac longchamp

cheap louboutin

oakley jawbone

coach bags outlet online

jordan 8s

christian louboutin men spikes

coach totes on sale

tory burch handbags outlet

marc by marc jacobs bag

red heels

polo ralph lauren outlet online sale

burberry jacket

cheap tory burch bags

cheap toms shoes for women

louboutin

marc jacobs womens watches

adidas gazelle

jordan 4

marc jacobs totes

christian louboutin outlet store

north face outlet

jordan shoes for girls

christian louboutin outlet

coach bags for cheap

burberry sale outlet

ralph lauren polo shirts for men

tory burch outlet online store

tiffany jewelry

red bottom shoes

timberland boots for men

Burberry Sale Handbags

christian louboutin

ray ban new wayfarer

coach bags for cheap

oakley eyeglasses

burberry outlet

burberry outlet online

ray ban sunglasses for women

new marc jacobs perfume

christian louboutin official website

true religion outlet online

cheap toms shoes online

polo ralph lauren clothing

marc jacobs fragrances

burberry outlet

toms shoes outlet

michael kors handbags discount

tory burch bags outlet

michael kors purses

nike trainers

oakley vault

tory burch handbags for sale

ray ban sunglasses wayfarer

moncler outlet

coach outlet

tory burch outlet online

timberland boots for toddlers

tiny toms

ralph lauren baby

michael jordan retro shoes

marc jacobs bags sale

louboutin sneakers

michael kors handbags

burberry shirt

toms shoes for men

discount tory burch bags

ray ban clubmaster

adidas outlet store

outlet polo ralph lauren

basketball shoes

online burberry outlet

jordan retro 8

tory burch outlet online sale

oakley juliet

black coach purse

christian louboutin men shoes

true religion outlet

nike air max

marc jacobs watches for women

cheap toms shoes outlet

marc jacobs mens wallet

toms shoes

lauren ralph lauren

coach purses wholesale

nike trainers

oakley sunglasses for men

cheap michael kors wallets

north face jackets

chi flat iron

true religion outlet store

polo ralph lauren jacket

polo ralph lauren outlet online

michael kors tote bag

best ray ban sunglasses

nike outlet store

white ray ban sunglasses

white oakley sunglasses

burberry belt for womens

christian louboutin sneakers

canada gooses outlet

nike air max shoes

discount coach purses

marc jacobs outlet

jordan 4 toro

canada goose outlet

michael kors outlet

true religion jeans

michael kors outlet

authentic tory burch outlet

nike outlet

burberry outlet

mens timberland boots

tory burch bags for sale

discontinued coach bags

timberland boots for men

coach outlet online shopping

kate spade handbags

coach handbags clearance

coach outlet

marc by marc jacobs clutch

toms outlet online

toms wedges

ray ban sunglasses wayfarer

christian louboutin heels

snapbacks wholesale

jordan retro 3

tory burch sunglasses

coach purses outlet stores

sunglasses for men

polo ralph lauren shoes for men

really cheap oakley sunglasses

burberry shirt

christian louboutin wedding shoes

true religion outlet

womens burberry scarf

cheap true religion jeans for women

oakley sunglasses

polo ralph lauren shirts

oakley sunglasses cheapest price

cheap ray bans

toms shoes outlet

coach outlet

michael kors purses on sale

prescription ray ban sunglasses

burberry sale outlet online

michael kors handbags clearance outlet

tory burch bags on sale

tory burch bags for cheap

michael kors outlet

true religion outlet

pink oakley sunglasses

coach handbags factory outlet

ugg boots

ralph lauren outlet stores online

fitflop uk

fitflops

michael kors handbags

true religion jeans for boys

toms outlet

marc jacobs earrings

burberry coat for men

pandora charms

coach handbags clearance

Cheap Timberland Outlet

michael kors

coach outlet stores online shopping

michael kors outlet

mens ray ban sunglasses

vintage sunglasses

michael kors uk

coach factory outlet

longchamp bags

ugg outlet store

soccer jerseys

Polo Ralph Lauren Factory Outlet

michael kors purses for cheap

michael kors bags on sale

timberland outlet sale

ralph lauren baby clothes

womens ray ban sunglasses

cheap coach purses

polo ralph lauren coupons

ralph lauren hoodie

michael kors wallet

cheap jordans

ray ban sunglasses discount

ghd hair straighteners

ray ban sunglasses for women

timberland outlet

louis vuitton borse

michael kors wallets for women

oakley juliet

tory burch wallet

jordan retro 4

all michael jordan shoes

purple coach purse

nike air max uk

men's true religion jeans outlet

hollister clothing

ray ban sunglasses

jordan retro 14

michael kors outlet

burberry trench coat outlet

burberry scarf for womens

toms outlet shoes

womens ray ban sunglasses

cheap uggs

tory burch tote sale

louis vuitton handbags

oakley canada

fitflops clearance

polarized sunglasses

ray ban eyeglasses

toms outlet online store

coach bags wholesale

cheap oakley sunglasses

ray ban

true religion jeans for kids

coach totes on sale

ray bans sunglasses

ray ban folding wayfarer

used michael kors handbags

oakley sunglasses cheap prices

oakley eyeglasses

michael kors outlet

marc jacob earrings

toms shoes outlet store

coach outlet online store coach handbags

burberry sale

ray bans

pink coach purse

womens true religion jeans

ray ban sunglasses

coach outlet online store official

coach outlet store online

oakley holbrook

cheap true religion jeans wholesale

ray ban sunglasses styles

jordan shoes official site

burberry outlet

ugg boots

Jordan Shoes for Kids

tory burch flats

tory burch tote

discontinued coach handbags clearance

red heels

timberland outlet stores

cheap oakley sunglasses wholesale

toms shoes free shipping

burberry scarf for men

burberry shoes

marc jacobs perfume

christian louboutin red bottoms

christian louboutin wedding shoes

cheap oakley sunglasses

true religion jacket

toms shoes sale clearance

michael kors handbags

louis vuitton outlet

marc jacobs backpack

nike sb

michael kors handbags outlet online

michael kors outlet

coach outlet online store

coach outlet

burberry sale online

ralph lauren dresses

coach handbags cheap

louis vuitton bags

coach handbags on sale

michael kors outlet online

nike air jordan retro

burberry handbags

black timberland boots

michael kors handbags

michael kors wallet clutch

gucci outlet

christian louboutin shoes sale

michael kors outlet online

toms shoes store locator

ray ban sunglasses men

marc jacobs watches for men

polo ralph lauren outlet stores

burberry outlet online

ray ban new wayfarer

christian louboutin outlet online store

latest michael kors handbags

oakley vault

true religion jeans for men

ralph lauren romance for women

kids ray ban sunglasses

discount polo ralph lauren

oakley eyeglasses

new balance outlet

ray ban factory outlet

true religion jeans

jordan retro 6

nike free runs

nike uk

jordan shoes for women

cheap toms shoes outlet online

cheap ugg boots

cheap true religion jeans men

gucci outlet

christian louboutin outlet

black coach purse

nike huarache trainers

burberry jacket

vintage coach handbags

tiny toms

true religion jeans

timberland outlet stores footwear

discount wholesale oakley sunglasses

mens ray ban sunglasses

oakley prescription glasses

daisy perfume by marc jacobs

cheap uggs

louboutin men

michael kors handbags

air jordans

ugg outlet

marc jacobs daisy perfume

nike tn

christian louboutin outlet sale

coach handbags cheap

louis vuitton outlet

christian louboutin clearance shoes

buy true religion jeans

cheap burberry scarf

jordan 6

Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 06:24 am Title: You Know You Want To

bravo, super nice blog, is a beautiful source of information, good luck to you and thank you again for this nice sharing


voyance par mail gratuite

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/10/2013 - 05:20 am Title: YKYWT Part6/6

You are a bad influence on me, Author! I'm neglecting my exercise, my housework & (at least according to him) my cat!

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/09/2013 - 02:08 pm Title: YKYWT Part 4

Oh, how I envy our "naughty" Slayer! You write superbly with no odd grammer to distract from the story!

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/09/2013 - 06:57 am Title: YKYWT Part 3

Oh my goodness! Very exciting, But I wonder if anyone COULD actually wait that long to cum?

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/08/2013 - 11:45 am Title: YKYWT Part 2

     Love it; nearly as much as Buffy Summers does! But, touching the toes-not being a slayer (nor young!) I'd probably fall right over!

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/07/2013 - 02:06 pm Title: You Know You Want To

Loved chapter one! Can't wait for chapter two.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 08/26/2012 - 11:15 pm Title: YKYWT Part6/6

Spike could be my master anytime.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 08/26/2012 - 11:11 pm Title: YKYWT Part6/6

very hot and delish!!! >:-)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/21/2012 - 02:22 pm Title: YKYWT Part6/6

Hot!

Reviewer: Asteria Signed Date: 09/23/2010 - 01:26 pm Title: You Know You Want To

Hi! My name is Gloria and I'm Italian.
I love Spuffy and I like your story very much: it's really hot! :D
Can I translate this fanfiction?

Reviewer: Betsy Anonymous Date: 03/06/2010 - 05:07 pm Title: You Know You Want To

This is sooooo good :)

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 07/28/2009 - 08:37 pm Title: You Know You Want To

I decided to read this after it was rec'd on LJ in a responst to a BDSM fic I wrote. I like the smut so far, cant wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: BuffyConvert Anonymous Date: 05/20/2009 - 11:19 pm Title: YKYWT Part6/6

"Sometimes Buffy wondered about Spike's sanity.."
Wot? SOMEtimes? She should always wonder about his sanity being as he's willingly living in/under a crypt!!
Good move, having Buffy get ticked off thinking about on whom else Spike may have used his discipline.
I thoroughly enjoyed every syllable of this adventure & look forward to more - regardless of which of our little blonde demons has the whip-hand!
Please excuse me while I go change my clothes.

Author's Response: Lol!!! Thanks so much for all of your reviews - been so long since I wrote this I forget it can still be new to people. You may actually have inspired me to force some time into my schedule to really get writing again!!! Glad you enjoyed and that you reviewed often people read this kind of stuff and don't review (trust me I see the 'read' stats. So THANX!!! Sarah x

Reviewer: BuffyConvert Anonymous Date: 05/20/2009 - 08:27 pm Title: YKYWT Part 3

No more reviews from me untilthe end. I'm not all patient & strong-willed like Buffy. I can't wait!!!

Reviewer: BuffyConvert Anonymous Date: 05/20/2009 - 08:03 pm Title: You Know You Want To

Oh, what a riot! I can't wait to see what Mr. "I-have-over-100-years-of sex-experience" does next!

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 01/04/2009 - 09:35 pm Title: YKYWT Part6/6

very hot! some great insight into some of their power issues too.

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Anonymous Date: 09/14/2007 - 09:11 pm Title: YKYWT Part6/6

HOT!!HOT!!HOT!!HOT!!HOT!!HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!Thanks!!!Thanks!!! Thanks!!Thanks!!!Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;-) Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Jackie Anonymous Date: 06/19/2005 - 11:36 pm Title: You Know You Want To

Mmmmmmmmmmmmm, this is sooooooo good! I've just started it, and cannot wait to see what Spike has in store for the next 24 hours! As a side note I just wanted to mention how curious it is to me that you have over 1200 hits on your story and only a handful of reviews (at least on this chapter). Makes me wonder how many people out there really enjoy this but don't want to admit it, lol.

Author's Response: Hey, you probably won't read this seeing as his is an old story and it's taken me this long to respond but just wanted to say thanks for the review. Also in answer to your observation - I've come to the conclusion (from writing kinky and non-kinky sotries) that the kinky ones get read plenty but folk just aren't comfortable reviewing - scared they'll get tarred with the kinky brush maybe?? hehe - I've given up caring about it -I write what I like and I have loyal reviewers to this kind of stuff, if folk aren't comfortable admiting they like this well that's up to them! Thanx again for the review hope you enjoyed the rest of the stories. Sarah x

Reviewer: tahmoe Signed Date: 09/09/2004 - 12:22 am Title: You Know You Want To

I have read all of your stories and all I can say is WOW. You blow me away.

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 10/20/2003 - 09:59 pm Title: YKYWT Part6/6

Really liked your story......I think you should continue. Can't get enough Spuffy action!

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 08/17/2003 - 12:00 am Title: You Know You Want To

Thanx 4 the feedback u guys. Glad u enjoyed it. I am starting a sequel to YKYWT so keep an eye out in the next week or so if u want more kinky stuff. Sarah x

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 08/09/2003 - 12:00 am Title: You Know You Want To

Please sir, may I have another...chapter:) This is awesome, oh man you are good:) More please...now:) Pari