Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Taking Over Me
Reviewer: Ashlie Signed Date: 05/08/2006 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter 3

hey this story is great! can't wait for updates!

Reviewer: Dangerous Anonymous Date: 02/14/2006 - 12:10 am Title: Chapter 3

B*tch...ur not allowed to just stop like that!!!!! ahhh death awaits you!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/12/2006 - 03:47 am Title: Chapter 3

good updates

Reviewer: katina Anonymous Date: 02/12/2006 - 01:47 am Title: Chapter 3

You know, this is the first pg story I've ever read. And you are certainly keeping my interest. Please keep writing cant wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: katina Anonymous Date: 02/12/2006 - 01:40 am Title: Chapter 2

Hey, its going pretty good so far to me. I"m off to the next chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/30/2005 - 05:41 am Title: Chapter One

definitely good so far dont stop and this is one of my favorite songs by evanescence

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 07/30/2005 - 04:59 am Title: Chapter One

loved it!! can't wait for more!! please update soon!! thanx!!

Reviewer: spisti06 Anonymous Date: 07/30/2005 - 02:01 am Title: Chapter One

omg this is sooo good! please write more!

Reviewer: NEO Anonymous Date: 07/29/2005 - 09:33 pm Title: Chapter One

I like, go on

You must login (register) to review.