Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Spikeysgirl Signed Date: 07/31/2013 - 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

I laughed so hard I wet my pants. I haven't had such a good, deep, sustained, belly laugh in years. I have to go change clothes now, I'm soaked. Best one yet.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/16/2009 - 02:37 pm Title: chapter 5

:) good ending to a cute story!

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/16/2009 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

cant wait to see how this all turns out. Thanks for taking the time to write.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/13/2009 - 03:00 am Title: chapter 3

giggling onto next chappy :)

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/11/2009 - 06:50 am Title: chapter 2

drunk xander is soo funny! well done :)

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/10/2009 - 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Drunk Xander is priceless! Cant wait to read more! Thanks guys!

Reviewer: Spikes Babe Anonymous Date: 05/12/2007 - 08:56 pm Title: chapter 5

Angel in stocknings *rotflmao* Going for next part =)

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 08:13 pm Title: chapter 5

Just when you didn't think it could get any funnier. Absolutely terrific loved it.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well I'd say that's a good look for Xander. Brilliant start.

Reviewer: faith Anonymous Date: 09/11/2005 - 07:33 pm Title: chapter 5

v good

Reviewer: Lala Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 01:21 pm Title: chapter 5

Love the fic!!!

Reviewer: Suzee Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 12:31 am Title: chapter 5

OMG - i nearly fell off my chair laughing! PLEASE can we have Angel's reaction to the tape - pretty please> huh, can we huh, huh? I'd just love it!

Author's Response: Well....................Oh alright then, you've twisted our arms!! Look out for Car Trouble 12 - Coming Very soon...like later on this afternoon! - Nuke XX

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 12:18 am Title: chapter 5

God that was perfect. The audience yells, More, More, MORE!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 09:42 pm Title: chapter 5

Hahahahahahahaha!!! Where do I begin.... The farting? The Pantene reference? A tranny demon singing 'My Boy Lollypop? Angel in drag? Too funny guys!!! XO

Reviewer: Shippy Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 06:45 pm Title: chapter 5

That was so funny! I love it when Spike's being naughty. More please.

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 06:14 pm Title: chapter 5

LOL Awesome way to end a story! This chapter was beyond hilarious, so thank you for that pick-me-up today:) I hope there is more to come!

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 09/05/2005 - 02:51 pm Title: chapter 5

LOL! Excellent as always. I love the series and I must say that I laughed harder in this chapter than I did in Janet Evanovich's last book. Anyway, great job and I can't wait for Car Trouble 12!

Reviewer: spikesbabi Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 02:10 pm Title: chapter 5

*tears of laughter coursing down her cheeks* that was hilarious! poor angel, he'll never live it down.

Reviewer: Lolalovesspike Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 02:02 pm Title: chapter 5

Ha-ha - hilarious! some brilliant lines in this - 'rip you arms off and beat you with the soggy end'! Just hope buffy doesn't find out it really WAS Spike setting Angel up!! Keep up the great work you guys!!!

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Poor Clem! I'm glad Buffy and Xander are awake and getting better. Hopefully they'll figure this all out soon! I still love the fact Angel's in this:)

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 09/02/2005 - 02:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awesome!!! As usual. I love this series...its hilarious and I love the Angel torment. Hehehe...especially when Spike calls him Granddad. Great job...more soon please!

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 09/01/2005 - 02:45 am Title: chapter 3

Great descriptions of the two 'drunks' . Could have live without all the farting(maybe Anya was the lucky one.) You write great stories love these Car Trouble ones.

Reviewer: SpLuver Anonymous Date: 08/31/2005 - 05:20 pm Title: chapter 3

I love your series. And can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 08/31/2005 - 03:28 pm Title: chapter 3

This chapter had so many hilarious lines- great job! I'm not surprised Buffy's still dead to the world (in a manner of speaking), but I'm so happy that Angel's there because he adds comic relief sometimes when he interacts with Spike. I can't wait to find out what Willy's role is in this (if he has one)

Reviewer: spikesbabi Anonymous Date: 08/31/2005 - 02:34 pm Title: chapter 3

i guess that really should have been obvious. everyone pretty drunk should have equaled a great guilty willy....this is funny, especially xander!