Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Sunscreen and Sand
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/19/2012 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter One

So hot!

Reviewer: Annette Anonymous Date: 09/09/2005 - 02:12 am Title: Chapter One

very nice. Spike in the sun - mmmmmm.

Author's Response: Yes, I completely agree. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 08:26 am Title: Chapter One

This was a great story. The way you ended it leaves it open to a sequeal. Do you plan on adding to it. I would love to see it added on to .

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm not too sure about a sequel. It was meant to be a one shot, but with all this great feedback, I might do a sequel, we'll have to see how busy school keeps me. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 04:03 am Title: Chapter One

excellent story

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 09/06/2005 - 02:00 am Title: Chapter One

I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it!

Reviewer: Flibble Signed Date: 09/06/2005 - 01:40 am Title: Chapter One

I really enjoyed this story. Very good pwp.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 01:03 am Title: Chapter One

You bawdy lass! Hot sexual action...who couldn't love it?

Author's Response: hehe, thanks so much!

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 11:09 pm Title: Chapter One

Nice one shot. Loved it!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Tasha!

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter One

What a lovely little rad before going to bed!!! :) Great job BTL!

Author's Response: Thanks Opal!

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 10:46 pm Title: Chapter One

Wow, that was hot! Between mixing the sun and some incredibly hot sex, you've totally made my night better:) Plus, all of the massaging was a very nice, sensual touch... I would kill to be in her place LOL Awesome ficlet!:)

Author's Response: Thanks!