Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Drunk as a Lord
Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/04/2007 - 08:17 pm Title: Drunk as a Lord

Oh I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: BuffyStake Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 04:09 pm Title: Drunk as a Lord

It was okay - kida PWP .It progressed from a drunk spike to buffy tellign him that she doesnt want to hide their "relationship" from her friends in like 2 pages which is kinda fast and unreal. It was entertaining though.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 09/12/2005 - 05:32 pm Title: Drunk as a Lord

Great tale! I love it. Drunk Spike is so fun. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked it.

Reviewer: greyangel Anonymous Date: 09/10/2005 - 04:57 pm Title: Drunk as a Lord

that was really sweet...I loved drunk Spike, he was really funny...and the rest was sweet and sexy...a real fun story...and best of all no soilder boy...I hope you write more like this, and thanks for sharing this one...

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments! I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 09/08/2005 - 03:07 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Esther Anonymous Date: 09/08/2005 - 01:10 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

"‘Look at that lip. So soft and lickable, waiting for me to taste it." I was stuck on that line for a while cause I was imagining his lip, and I'll say this....YUM!! Great ficlet!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that line does take a while to read. Spike's lips are just so sexy! Thanks for the compliment.

Reviewer: Lala Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 08:58 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

Love the fic!!! Good Job

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 08:28 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

Aww..I love it! Fun and sexy, great job :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 06:47 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

Very sweet. Fun story I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 06:07 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

This was great. Wish there was more. I am sure you could build onto it. Please. The show would of been so much better if buffy would of admitted her feelings for spike.

Author's Response: I have another, longer story that I'm writing right now, but after that you never know. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 02:54 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

good story

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: chris Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 02:50 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

Lovely...shame the series never went like that

Author's Response: Thanks!