Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Drunk as a Lord
Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/05/2007 - 01:17 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

Oh I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: BuffyStake Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 08:09 pm Title: Drunk as a Lord

It was okay - kida PWP .It progressed from a drunk spike to buffy tellign him that she doesnt want to hide their "relationship" from her friends in like 2 pages which is kinda fast and unreal. It was entertaining though.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 09/12/2005 - 09:32 pm Title: Drunk as a Lord

Great tale! I love it. Drunk Spike is so fun. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked it.

Reviewer: greyangel Anonymous Date: 09/10/2005 - 08:57 pm Title: Drunk as a Lord

that was really sweet...I loved drunk Spike, he was really funny...and the rest was sweet and sexy...a real fun story...and best of all no soilder boy...I hope you write more like this, and thanks for sharing this one...

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments! I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 09/08/2005 - 07:07 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Esther Anonymous Date: 09/08/2005 - 05:10 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

"‘Look at that lip. So soft and lickable, waiting for me to taste it." I was stuck on that line for a while cause I was imagining his lip, and I'll say this....YUM!! Great ficlet!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that line does take a while to read. Spike's lips are just so sexy! Thanks for the compliment.

Reviewer: Lala Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 12:58 pm Title: Drunk as a Lord

Love the fic!!! Good Job

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 12:28 pm Title: Drunk as a Lord

Aww..I love it! Fun and sexy, great job :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 10:47 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

Very sweet. Fun story I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 10:07 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

This was great. Wish there was more. I am sure you could build onto it. Please. The show would of been so much better if buffy would of admitted her feelings for spike.

Author's Response: I have another, longer story that I'm writing right now, but after that you never know. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 06:54 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

good story

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: chris Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 06:50 am Title: Drunk as a Lord

Lovely...shame the series never went like that

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.