Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Waking up
Reviewer: fcvlzuz Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:14 pm Title: Prologue and chapter one

but is the proposal bloating shaw and unmistakable bulk all rights sildenafil dosage Hereby: Sex-dimorphic riff and defended analgesia the same

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 11/07/2012 - 09:04 pm Title: Two

Sweet, much too brief..

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 02/18/2007 - 04:03 pm Title: Two

Good but mazbe it need some work

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 01/09/2007 - 12:17 am Title: Two

Great story, hope it continues some day

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 07:01 am Title: Two

that's so sweet

Reviewer: amanda Anonymous Date: 05/22/2006 - 08:55 am Title: Two

tell me ther eis more to this.. UGH!

aidans_shadow@yahoo.com

Reviewer: natalie Brownell Anonymous Date: 03/21/2006 - 06:06 pm Title: Two

Great story its great to see love can bring you back from any thing

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 12:33 pm Title: Two

Wow! That was so good. I hope there is a sequel?

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 10/04/2005 - 07:30 am Title: Two

excellent story. i'd love a sequel to this one or more of it. good happy ending you have here already ... would love to see the future as well

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 10/04/2005 - 05:59 am Title: Two

good ending but there has to be more...please do a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: spikes_niblet Anonymous Date: 10/03/2005 - 07:54 pm Title: Two

I loved the ending it was short and as much as I would like more *hint hint* this was a good way to end

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/03/2005 - 01:07 pm Title: Two

Look there.. Harmony is very clever.. Love’s a strange thing... It's short - but I liked the end :)

Reviewer: aerialla Signed Date: 10/03/2005 - 12:54 pm Title: Two

That was sweet

Reviewer: Liisa Anonymous Date: 10/03/2005 - 10:09 am Title: Two

Awwwwwwww, more!!!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/02/2005 - 07:45 pm Title: Prologue and chapter one

I like the POVs in the first chapter.. It's a sad begin.. so Buffy didn't want to wake up.

Reviewer: JamesMFan Anonymous Date: 09/30/2005 - 06:17 pm Title: Prologue and chapter one

Very interesting premise. Andrew and Dawn? We all saw it coming! Although I was a little floored by Willow/Xander. Still, I'd like to see more from this.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 09/30/2005 - 06:06 pm Title: Prologue and chapter one

good so far