Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Game of Love
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/09/2012 - 03:42 pm Title: Epilouge

Several errors in this fic, needs a good re-editing. Other than that, this story is very, very sweet & hot. Loved it!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/06/2012 - 05:24 am Title: Epilouge

Glad they got there happy ending. Not that there was much doubt. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 04/11/2011 - 02:36 am Title: Epilouge

Wow i stumbled onto this fic earlier today and damn im glad i did. I couldnt walk away from it till it had read every chapter. I loved it!

Reviewer: asha Anonymous Date: 12/09/2007 - 09:47 pm Title: Epilouge

oh wow this fic is amazing!! you did an awesome job with it. it kept me interested throughout (which doesn't normally happen lol).

hope to read more from you!

Reviewer: Q Anonymous Date: 08/05/2007 - 01:02 pm Title: Covergirl

Hey sweets, love the story. Re-reading it right now. Just a note: Buffy mentioned knowing Cordelia from high school (or at least, a Cordelia Chase, not necessarily the same one) a few chapters back. So that's a bit inconsistent as seen in this chapter since they don't appear to know each other at all. :)

Reviewer: Kalahara Anonymous Date: 06/01/2007 - 12:17 am Title: Epilouge

I really loved this story and your comedic timing and thought it was absolutely wonderful in its writing I look forward to reading more of your work.
4 Stars and a musr read for everyone!~

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 09/19/2006 - 05:16 pm Title: Epilouge

I really enjoyed reading this story. Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: DaniD. Anonymous Date: 11/02/2005 - 04:42 am Title: Epilouge

REALLY enjoyed this story! Thanks for the great work.

Reviewer: Riahannon Anonymous Date: 08/31/2005 - 09:11 pm Title: The Curse

i'm not finished reading it but you are veeerrrry good! love in it! keep up with your writing

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous Date: 01/30/2005 - 11:17 pm Title: Epilouge

Loved it! Couldn't "Put it down".

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/29/2004 - 08:37 pm Title: Epilouge

absolutely incredible story

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/18/2004 - 11:33 am Title: Epilouge

The perfect end for it! I enjoyed reading very much - thanks for writing. I'll look out for the new one(s) you're writing. Cordykitten

Reviewer: Charlene Anonymous Date: 12/16/2004 - 11:37 pm Title: Epilouge

This story was absolutely wonderful! Thankyou for giving me the chance to read it! :)

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 12/16/2004 - 07:34 am Title: Epilouge

thanx so much for this lovely story!! you almost made me cry at the end!!! you did a fantastic job!! you rock!!! in regards of your quest: i think the story you're looking for it's called Sunnydale elementary and it's written by margie you can find it in ff.net at this address http://www.fanfiction.net/s/761978/1/ hope it is what you're looking for!!!

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 12/16/2004 - 02:55 am Title: Epilouge

Very sweet story... even the Epilogue was good.

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 12/16/2004 - 01:24 am Title: Epilouge

Awwwww....so very spuffy!

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 12/15/2004 - 11:55 pm Title: Epilouge

Wonderful! It's so sad it's over but it was the perfect length. I hate when stories feel rushed in the end. This is such a sweet story. I can't wait to read your next ones. :-)

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 12/15/2004 - 11:24 pm Title: Hello Handsome

I so loved this story. It was so sweet and perfectly Spike and Buffy. Great job: )

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/12/2004 - 02:34 pm Title: It's Gonna Be Love (Only Hope)

Loved the update - Loved the present Willow and Tara gave her :) What is "emerald-cut " btw? The description how the stone is cutted? Sorry to see this story go... Only one more chapter? I really loved reading it. Cordykitten

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/12/2004 - 02:21 am Title: It's Gonna Be Love (Only Hope)

loved this chapter so much....is there a sequel in the works?

Reviewer: Essi Anonymous Date: 12/11/2004 - 10:31 pm Title: It's Gonna Be Love (Only Hope)

no! It's ending! ::sniffs:: But I'd like to read more... I love this story. "It was well know that her significant other had the patience of an hamster. " Heee! My friends hamster is very patient. But is fun to imagine Spike as a hamster. Cheeks full of food and everything.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/11/2004 - 07:04 am Title: It's Gonna Be Love (Only Hope)

you do know theere is a song by MAndy Moore called it's gonna be love...by Mandy Moore...just an fyi...lol on the chappie...

Author's Response: Yep -- there's also a song called "Only Hope" by Mandy Moore (it's originally done by Switchfoot). They're both off the "Walk to Remember" soundtrack. I was listening to them alot while writing the wedding part of this chapter :)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/07/2004 - 02:16 am Title: Wedding Bells

very great update

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/06/2004 - 10:07 pm Title: Wedding Bells

This was awesome! First the wedding description, than more spuufyness. Funny tradition with the garter - but I'm glad I wasn't in Buffy's place - well coming to think - mmm Spike ;-) Cordykitten

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/06/2004 - 08:29 pm Title: Wedding Bells

I'm so glad you updated....I was beginning to wonder when this story was going to be finished...spuffiness rules!