Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Angel of Mine
Reviewer: aoife Anonymous Date: 04/20/2006 - 06:54 am Title: Chapter 16

wonderful story. i really enjoyed it! any chance of an epilogue?

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 11/01/2005 - 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 16

absolutely enjoyed reading this story

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 11/01/2005 - 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 16

Great story! Thanks for sharing. I think we could all use some fluff :)

Reviewer: Diana Anonymous Date: 11/01/2005 - 02:18 am Title: Chapter 16

I truly loved this story. I love the way Spike took over being Katie's father. Great story!

Reviewer: slayerspet Anonymous Date: 11/01/2005 - 01:22 am Title: Chapter 16

Oh gosh this is great. Will Riley ever find out about Katie though? Please update again soon.

Reviewer: Whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 10/31/2005 - 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 16

Aww.. I loved it!!! :) Thats ok! Fluff is good! I cant wait to see what you have for us next! :) Lighter

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/31/2005 - 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 16

It was fun to read :)

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 10/31/2005 - 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 16

totallly enjoyed the story and hope you'll post the one you're doing soon...

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/30/2005 - 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 15

definitely loved the update and i cant wait for more and i hope that it doesnt end anytime soon

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 10/29/2005 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 15

I love this story. It's so sweet. Love Daddy Spike. Looking forward to reading more soon.

Reviewer: Whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 10/29/2005 - 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 15

Aww.. This is such a good chapter! I loved it! I cant wait for more!.. There is more right?! LOL! Please update soon! :) Lighter

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/29/2005 - 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 15

Awe - Buffy was jealous! *smile* but she didn't have a reason. And then the baby is born.- mmm William is born. Loved the chapter.

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 10/29/2005 - 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 15

yay!!! william jr!!! waiting for more!

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 10/29/2005 - 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 15

Waiting for a bomb to drop. Just read this through from the start and am on edge wondering what will happen now...wondering if you know who is gonna make an appearance.

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous Date: 10/28/2005 - 03:04 am Title: Chapter 14

that was so sweet. i would kill for a boyfriend who would behave like that. I LOVE YOUR STORY AND CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE, SO PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON IF YOU CAN???/

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/28/2005 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 14

incredible tearjerker update

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/27/2005 - 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 14

Awe - loved it! Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: Whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 10/27/2005 - 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 14

Aww.. Love the chapter! Is this the end?! Please update soon! :) Lighter

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 10/27/2005 - 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 14

Very sweet. Loved it :)

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 10/25/2005 - 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 13

Love it when Spike gets jealous. So very sexy. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/25/2005 - 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 13

Awe - jealous Spike. Maybe he fears that he will loose Katie too when he looses Buffy - he has no rights - legal wise. Cute :)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 10/25/2005 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 13

absolutely loved it more please

Reviewer: Whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 10/25/2005 - 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 13

Cute chapter! Was this the end?! Please update soon! Lighter

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 10/25/2005 - 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 13

a sweet story, love to read more of it!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 10/24/2005 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 12

excellent story so far