Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Deadly Obsession
Reviewer: Tsuki415 Anonymous Date: 02/07/2011 - 09:28 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

I really, really love this fic. It makes me so that you've abandoned it. I hope that one day you'll decide to finish it.

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 11/05/2010 - 12:53 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

I wish you would continue this one... it would be a shame if it's left unfinnished... :)

Reviewer: Casey Anonymous Date: 01/23/2010 - 08:12 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

Update soon!

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Signed Date: 03/05/2008 - 12:16 am Title: Obsessive Intentions

YES!!! You do not know how long I have looked for this story. I LOVE IT! The whole Master Spike thing and the scared little Buffy attracted to him. Perfect! I honestly hope you add plently more to this story!!!

Reviewer: Sammy Anonymous Date: 11/25/2007 - 04:42 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

Okay, so usually I don't read unfinished fics because of this reason. Gah! You have to continue! I think I'll go crazy. xP

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 11/11/2007 - 06:45 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

does your muse still visit with you on this WIP? Would love to see what else happens

Reviewer: cloudednite Anonymous Date: 10/02/2007 - 07:02 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

Please update this story! I have been waiting forever!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You've actually got perfect timing - I just sent a new chapter off to my beta. It's a short one, so I'm hoping to get a lot written on the story in the next few weeks and post the entire thing at the same time, but we'll see how it goes. I just moved, so things have been a little crazy now :-).

Reviewer: Jordan Anonymous Date: 09/14/2007 - 12:11 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

More Plz!

Reviewer: emily Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 09:26 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

Hey ashlee! I love this Fic!! its probably my favourite fic out there! I know you havnt updated in a while but i really hope you dont abondon this fic! in fact i love all your fics! Ive read most of them numerous ties :) when whispers of eternity went down i had a ajor freak out! i was like no!!!!! Then i discovered your fics here :) omg the relief i felt! and i discovered an extra chapter on deadly obbsesion! yay! i appreciate your work so much and love all your fics , just hope another update is soon :)

emily

Reviewer: Whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 06/16/2007 - 02:13 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

Hey Ashlee!
how have you been?! lol..I love this chapter and I hope to read more of it soon! I love it to peices! :)

Reviewer: Kallin Anonymous Date: 03/22/2007 - 08:30 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

I am totaly lovinh this fic!!
Pleace do update soon.

Reviewer: Casey Anonymous Date: 02/21/2007 - 08:04 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

ahh, i love it. =) Keep updating, don't stop like last time. By the way, I'm really excited to see what's going to happen, and I don't think that Spike is too dark. If he wasn't dark, he wouldn't be in character, so, good job.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 02/21/2007 - 02:41 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

This is a very dark Spike, hope he is not too dark. Look foward to more.

Reviewer: BG Anonymous Date: 02/19/2007 - 03:25 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

I love this!!!!! Please update soon and congrats on the baby.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/18/2007 - 09:30 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

I'm late reading but here I am :-D
Thanks for the summary :)

Love the banter :) For now it seems Spike has the better cards. Because of Joyce... Buffy hasn't much of a chance for now. I wonder too how far she'll go. I guess she'll agree to his wishes and tries to kill him then.
Still loving this story; looking forward to more when you have time.

Reviewer: Ashley Anonymous Date: 02/18/2007 - 06:10 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

Oh yay an update! I loved this chapter... cannot wait to find out Buffy's answer to Spike's last question there! Excellent chapter!! Thanks so much for the update!!

Reviewer: Hostile 17 Anonymous Date: 02/18/2007 - 03:14 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

Welcome back! I've missed you and your stories a lot. Great chapter, and congrats on the baby! :D

Reviewer: V Anonymous Date: 02/17/2007 - 09:34 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

I am truly enjoying your work - keep it up!

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous Date: 02/17/2007 - 06:11 am Title: The Price of Loyalty

update update update! you are killing me with the fricking cliffhangers! update and soon! i can't wait to read what happens with the hostage situation!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 02/16/2007 - 11:31 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

This is awesome! I'm hooked. Really looking forward to what happens next. =D

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 02/16/2007 - 09:46 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

Welcome back.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/16/2007 - 09:19 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

oh I can't wait for me. What does he have planned.

Congrats on the baby,

Reviewer: whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 02/16/2007 - 08:32 pm Title: The Price of Loyalty

Hey Sweetie!
YAY! I am so happy to see you update this fic! Congrats on the baby! What did you name it? Well, I love the fic more than ever and I cant wait to read the next chapter! Great Job!
WL

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/16/2007 - 08:19 pm Title: Self Preservation

Baby, so is he using that as an age thing at the end before he leaves or and endearment.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/16/2007 - 08:04 pm Title: Enthralled Emotions

Oh I just found this story, love it.

You must login (register) to review.