Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Make Their Own Way
Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 04/06/2010 - 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 2: 'Thanksgiving; Or, Giving Thanks'

ok, this is me pouting ... but atleast the giles' clan is relatively normal and happy ...

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/20/2007 - 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 2: 'Thanksgiving; Or, Giving Thanks'

Oh that was great.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/20/2007 - 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 1:

OH that was good, just had to throw in Sarah's husbands name.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 02/25/2007 - 06:48 am Title: Chapter 2: 'Thanksgiving; Or, Giving Thanks'

I love it just like the prequel

Reviewer: Spuffy Anonymous Date: 10/18/2006 - 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 2: 'Thanksgiving; Or, Giving Thanks'

Hello!!
THE STORY is great, I have well-read the complete party of the first part, in two nights, and next these two chapters, I hope that you stick at the story, because is very good.
Congratulations!!

Reviewer: Cassiopea Anonymous Date: 11/10/2005 - 08:19 am Title: Chapter 1:

I loved very much 'Making her own way' , and it's lovely to see them after all these years , having a beautiful life.. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, spuf

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 11/02/2005 - 11:42 am Title: Chapter 1:

Very cute :) Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, spuf

Reviewer: Kar Anonymous Date: 11/02/2005 - 07:25 am Title: Chapter 1:

I loved Make her way and end up reading it about every other month or so. I'm very happy you decided to continue with this and can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you. spuf

Reviewer: Elanor Anonymous Date: 11/01/2005 - 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 1:

Hey -- I adored Making Her Own Way (one of my all-time fav stories) when you were writing it and love the closure!

Author's Response: Thank you. There's probably only going to be one more chapter. spuf