Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Closure
Reviewer: www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org Anonymous Date: 07/18/2016 - 12:47 am Title: Closure

From California of Jeffery and Kym,ED Hardy Outlet in full sun of United States Coach Outlet Store Online West Bank,Kate Spade Outlet jeans and music accounted for Cheap Jordans has they life most of location,Michael Kors Outlet Store this on couples file love Yu Coach Purses jeans of design,Coach Outlet more fascinated Yu rock of explosive,Kate Spade Outlet two years Toms Outlet Qian founded of Louis Vuitton Outlet cowboy brand True Religion,Fendi Handbags will both do has clever Giuseppe Shoes of combined,Michael Kors Outlet logo Shang hand Stephen Curry Shoes erected thumbs,Salomon Shoes and hand hold with guitar North Face Outlet of Milton Buddha Maitreya,Stuart Weitzman Boots passed out of is Tory Burch Shoes two people will cowboy Michael Kors Handbags and rock considered Coach Outlet Online this life most faithful Longchamp Outlet of belief. "East has Chip&Pepper,Red Bottom Shoes West has Moncler Jackets True Religion",North Face Outlet United States of cowboy Moncler Outlet market very unique,Coach Factory each a a brand of boom Coach Factory Outlet has obviously Kate Spade Outlet of cycle arc,Ray Ban Outlet as long as Christian Louboutin Shoes heat and topic sex Prada Outlet a has elimination faded,Oakley Sunglasses designer are on will Hermes Outlet again packaging,Prada Handbags and end out new dish,Burberry Outlet launched new of brand North Face Outlet and idea,Coach Factory Outlet True Religion although Kate Spade Outlet in market only two years,Michael Kors Outlet but behind is Coach Outlet responsible for Nike Air Max design of this on Moncler Jackets couples document,Nike Roshe Run early Cheap Nike Air Max in zhiqian Buty Nike Air Max on has since Nike Air Max Damskie create brand came out,Nike Air Max design jeans on they,Red Bottom Shoes Is a challenge Christian Louboutin Outlet to be constantly playing Balenciaga Handbags a new game. True Religion's founder Balenciaga Handbags and designer Jeffery Lubell,Kate Spade Outlet in 2002,Toms Shoes was selected the best Hermes Belt men jeans Designer,Louis Vuitton Outlet he once said: "Denim North Face Outlet Store is the staple North Face Jackets of the American The North Face Outlet wardrobe" (American closet,Louis Vuitton Outlet certainly not jeans),Louis Vuitton Outlet he and his wife Kym Timberland Boots expectation to Timberland Outlet the True Religion, Is hoping Tory Burch Outlet to establish a Tory Burch Outlet balance between Visual Tory Burch Shoes and sensory denim brand,Hermes Belt whose dress revealing sexy,Kate Spade Outlet? they give the Tory Burch Outlet cowboy costume look,Burberry Scarf True Religion's loyal North Face Outlet customer list-Cameron Diaz UGG Outlet (Cameron Diaz second),Michael Kors Outlet Jessica Simpson (jassica Simpson),Ralph Lauren Outlet George Clooney (qiaozhikulongni) Gucci Shoes ... And so on,Gucci Outlet is not hard to see North Face Jackets many artists Prada Outlet in Hollywood as Burberry Outlet a "can do" supporting Hollister Clothing Lubell couples "cowboy dreams".Ferragamo Shoes But if you are on Tiffany Jewelry the Avenue Tiffany Outlet of stars NFL Jerseys on the red carpet Cheap Jordans or the sunny beach,Oakley Outlet you can wear jeans,North Face Outlet True Religion want Burberry Outlet to pass North Face Outlet is the wearer himself,Skechers Shoes revealing. Your reasons reason Marc Jacobs Outlet: completely Made in America:UGG Outlet insist that all processes North Face Outlet in the United States Chan Luu Sale completed artificial Toms Outlet cost increases,Oakley Sunglasses but in order to Toms Shoes Sale maintain production levels,Beats By Dr Dre still do Coach Outlet not migrate East. Reason 2:Christian Louboutin Shoes manual replace Oakley Sunglasses machine decorated Valentino Shoes with: whether Burberry Outlet it's pants to scratch lines,Michael Kors Outlet seam finishing,Coach Factory Outlet is in the autumn Coach Outlet Online and winter style,Coach Purses there is a large Kate Spade Outlet area Toms Shoes of embroidered Totem,North Face Outlet all done by hand,Coach Outlet so the delicate complexity of work,North Face Jackets cannot be replaced Toms Outlet by machines. True Religion jeans North Face Outlet are United States Nike Outlet premium jeans,Nike Hoodies known for Tory Burch Flats pursuit excellence details:Marc Jacobs Handbags set sewing Jimmy Choo Shoes from leading fashion,Jimmy Choos fine embroidery,True Religion Outlet to revolutionary ED Hardy Outlet vintage wash Burberry Belt feels handmade the old,Tory Burch Boots True Religion Louis Vuitton Belt jeans premium Ferragamo Belt denim field dominance. True Religion Marc Jacobs Handbags?Joey Jeans styles,Lululemon Outlet the most sought-after Lululemon Outlet Bobby Jeans or recent Christian Louboutin Shoes Charlize (Charlize Theron),True Religion Outlet Jennifer Lopez (Jennifer Lopez),Tommy Hilfiger Outlet Madonna (Madonna) Sammy unveiled Michael Kors Outlet frequently wears Jeans,Coach Outlet Johnny Jeans is the Red Bottoms exposure rates not Kevin Durant Shoes so high price not low,New Balance Outlet if it is a special embroidery,Adidas Outlet holes,Coach Outlet Online and other styles,Stephen Curry Jersey Even more expensive. What True Religion by opening Vans Outlet day price all about? True Religion Ralph Lauren Outlet on the clipped heart,Ugg Boots Sale believe in wearing it at a glance,UGGS For Women amazing hip skinny Skechers Go Walk skill really make Adidas Yeezy Boost people want to take off!Adidas Yeezy True Religion jeans most of Adidas NMD the 7-inch and 7-inch,Coach Outlet take the high heels wearing you Alice North Face Outlet is definitely hip,Ralph Lauren Outlet long legs, size class Puma Sneakers Characteristics of True Religion Polo Outlet and comfortable ride Under Armour Outlet can really make a Under Armour Hoodies pair of pants for all occasions Herve Leger Ass thread pattern and some of our MCM Belt models cover buckle Pocket design,Nike Air Max can make buttocks out and Louboutin Heels warping of Visual effects. To say people have special Jordan Retro 11 experiences of the Star model,Converse Outlet absolutely True Religion vanity index ranked the Nike Roshe Run? first place UGGS Outlet True Religion Brand Jeans North Face Outlet is an American clothing company. Based in Vernon,Adidas Originals California, the company was established Ray Ban in December 2002 by Jeff Lubell Lebron James Shoes and Kym Gold.True Religion Brand Jeans Sac Longchamp sell what they refer to as 'premium denim' Air Max Pas Cher which is handmade in Chaussures Louboutin America. True Religion has around ?Keds Shoes 900 branded 'boutiques' and specialty Asics Shoes stores in 50 countries Coach Outlet on six continents.The 'flagship' store is located in Manhattan Beach,Salomon Shoes California, and was their first retail store,True Religion Outlet opening in late 2005. True Religion products www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com are also sold at major department stores like www.outletcoach.eu.com Nordstrom, Bloomingdales, Saks 5th Ave,www.redbottoms.us.com as well as a handful of others.Most of the brand's denim jeans www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net are priced at approximately US$250 and up. As of fall 2014, the company's website shows www.adidasoutlet.in.net a pair of women's leather pants www.vansoutlet.us.com priced just under US$900.True Religion was purchased by TowerBrook Capital Partners on www.keds-shoes.com May 10, 2013. That provided shareholders a 52% premium to True Religion’s share price on Oct. 9, 2012, the day before the company announced it was exploring strategic alternatives.The stock had fallen 40% in 2012 up to Oct. 9, 2012, due to a poor Christmas period in 2011 and worries that a shrinking number of shoppers were willing to purchase True Religion's highly priced jeans.Forbes magazine also noted that over the prior three years, True Religion shares had gained just 11.6% while shares in comparable luxury-goods companies VF Corporation, Ralph Lauren Corporation, and PVH Corp. had all more than doubled in value during the period.Prior to the purchase, True Religion traded on NASDAQ under the symbol TRLG.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 12/11/2006 - 03:30 am Title: Closure

I really liked it even though it wasn't totally about spuffy. The point is that this is a nice story and you're a good writer.

Reviewer: Denise Anonymous Date: 08/24/2006 - 12:58 am Title: Closure

Gotta agree with Spacelord. I liked this story & felt it ended well. Very realistic. Although I love Spuffy, I don't think I will read your sequel- I think you did beautifully what your title says. Spikes future is left in our imagination.

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 05/19/2006 - 05:14 am Title: Closure

Loved it, don't really see the need for a spuffy sequel. Sometimes things don't work out the way we hope. It's like the rolling stone song says "you don't always get what you want but if try sometime you might just get what you need". To be honest sometimes I think that mainly Spike needs something else than Buffy, some one a bit more passionate and who is able to give it her all in a relationship.

Reviewer: Suniblaze Anonymous Date: 02/23/2006 - 03:28 am Title: Closure

Hey, Tam,

I enjoyed your ficlet. I have to agree with you about the Spuffy. It's my only Buffy ship, which I still read avidly. If it's Spuffy, I'm definitely interested in reading more, although i'm wondering about its direction.

P.S. Next part is a genuinely possitive inquiry about Spuffy. I honestly like your ficlet. So hear goes:

What will be the Spuffy mechanism? How is a loving, married, grown up Buffy going to have an honorable Spuffy relationship? Just wondering.

Thanks,

Suniblaze

Author's Response: Well, you would have to check out the sequel called "My Heart Will Go On" for an answer to that. The only reason I put this in here in the first place was because the rules stated that Buffy and Spike have to be the main characters, but they don't necessarily have to be romantically involved. I myself needed more Spuffiness though, so I came up with a sequel to this. You can feel free to check it out. Thanks for reading=)

Reviewer: white avenger Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 09:57 pm Title: Closure

I thought this was a good, if somewhat sad store, and in keeping with how the world really works, despite our best wishes and intentions. Keep up the good work, but don't get too hung up on the angst. The point of writing fiction as opposed to stories based entirely on fact is that, in fictoin, you can be more generous with the happy endings.

Author's Response: Wow, I actually think I'm really bad with angst. I don't write it all that much. I'm more about the happy endings, too. Well, I'm glad you liked it. You can feel free to read the sequel called "My Heart Will Go on" if you want more Spuffy. I kinda made up for this with that one. Thanks for reading=)

Reviewer: Mary Anonymous Date: 11/06/2005 - 02:09 am Title: Closure

It was well written and it was horribly sad, not for Buffy but for Spike of course. You are so cruel, but I hope you will right this at the end, I'm sure you know that Spike and Buffy belongs together for all eternity! I know I'm ridiculously romantic, I'm awfully Spuffy.
Thanks

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 10:25 pm Title: Closure

LOL! No knives. Although it wasn't ultimately Spuffy in the end, it was still a beautiful story. The last few chapters had me sitting here with tears in my eyes. Not much can do that. Great writing.

Reviewer: spikestheman Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 08:53 pm Title: Closure

Thank-god a sequel...it was lovely but come on surely Mark meets an utimely death and whammo Spuffy,hint hint, sorry got a bit carried away!!!!! Anyway will wait for the sequel with bated breath..loved it thanks:)

Reviewer: hellschilde Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 06:21 pm Title: Closure

It was a lovely story despite Buffy being married to someone else.Very touching at the end and now i know there is a sequel............Spuffyness ensues??

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 06:09 pm Title: Closure

It was a nice story. I don't like that Buffy is married to someone else but there encounter was lovely. I will wait for the sequel with baited breath.

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 05:18 pm Title: Closure

A good story alone , but ....... a great begining to a even better ending, Write that sequel fast.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/05/2005 - 04:17 pm Title: Closure

Sorry but I didn't like the end. (Buffy being married to another man. I missed my 'Spuffyness' here.

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 03:40 pm Title: Closure

i thought that this was really good. it was unexpected but really really good. i hope you make a sequel to this cuz it CANNOT end there. loved it. great job.

Reviewer: Mali Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 03:37 pm Title: Closure

Well, I loved this, and the character portrayals, and I can't wait for the sequel because I won't be able to sleep until there's Spuffiness!

Reviewer: Leslie Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 03:22 pm Title: Closure

Hey, sweetie! I'm so glad you finally put this story in here. You really did a great job with it, you can't please everyone. I know the sequel is just as good:)