Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Just a Peek
Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 06/11/2011 - 03:31 am Title: Just a Peek

nice story i liked it :)

Reviewer: wilywiccan Signed Date: 04/24/2007 - 04:13 am Title: Just a Peek

Great story. This was so easy to picture happening. I love rewatching season two now and seeing all these Spuffy opportunities. They are so perfect together. If Angel hadn't hurt her so much she would've seen it sooner.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 12:02 am Title: Just a Peek

i liked this little story. is there a sequel? if not there should be.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 10/01/2005 - 03:13 am Title: Just a Peek

good story

Reviewer: MaidenRo Anonymous Date: 06/14/2005 - 01:02 am Title: Just a Peek

Nice. I never thought of that twist to the ep. Certainly haven't read it which is a nice change. You should write more on it. Add some more details if you know what I mean. Really liked it.

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 03/14/2005 - 12:22 pm Title: Just a Peek

Aww! I really liked this fic! It was so sweet & cute!

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 02/23/2004 - 02:18 am Title: Just a Peek

This story was soooooo good! I was away for awhile, so I've only just been able to start catching up on my reading. I'd love to read a sequel to this story with more spuffiness. What do you think? Please!!! I just love your Spike & Buffy!