Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Santa Claws
Reviewer: snowsister Anonymous Date: 12/09/2014 - 01:19 am Title: Chapter 19 Showdown

As always, such a creative story! I'm a huge fan.

Love that Anya got to show her strength and grow as a character. It's always a pleasure to see her character explored in more depth.

Ditto for Dawn. Great to see her experience so much of a character arc in such a relatively short time.

As always, thanks from the bottom of my heart for your wonderful writing. Happy Christmas!

Reviewer: snowsister Anonymous Date: 12/09/2014 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter 11

Bad, bad Willow! I love how well you convey her sinister, jealous outlook.

Also, this passage from a couple chapters ago was so beautiful:

"Outside the night was cool and damp. The moon sailed high, scudding in and out between rags of cloud. One second the yard was bathed in golden light, the next plunged into darkness."

You really are wonderful at making a reader feel they're right there in the scene.

Reviewer: tianbe Signed Date: 12/05/2014 - 02:49 am Title: Chp 1 Going Alone

Unquestionably, I have bought a numerous suggestions personally when it comes to making use of them. -If We have been attending a crucial company acquiring collectively with each working day, precisely the place everyone are about in fits, I in essence make sure to work with the artificial leather-based wedding ceremony band reproduction observe. Ordinarily the perfect versions will be the variety with darkish artificial leather-based additionally to white coloured deal with. Possibly a Rolex observe Cellini or quite possibly a Breitling Navitimer. -Concering small business events later on while in the working day or even a more compact company company a night food, I'll with no question decide on the particular stainless-steel bracelets types. fake watchfake watch These reproduction observe kinds are frequently polished aluminum, and infrequently they have at this time an excellent glow. replica rolex watch replica rolex watch imitation rolex imitation rolex This Breitling Bentley and Label Heuer products are specially superb. You should not forget about they can deliver a brand new great affect for the most your individual apparrepliques montres louel. Therefore if I might like some issue considerably a lot more formal, I might almost certainly decide for the extra traditional as properly as scaled-down reproduction view change, most almost certainly the Rolex piece Submariner. -For weekends out using your members of the family as efficiently as great friends, Which i select definitely one of the most tranquil outfits doable. Every so often when it really is really scorching, I don bermudas moreover to home sneakers. Particularly what could potentially We match with that Efficiently, it's got to become this artificial leather-based band reproduction view when after additional, mostly for that explanation that metal will definitely guide for you being perspiration spherical the arms and it truly is uncomfortable in any respect. We have simply a one exception nonetheless, as i stage out driving with buddies. I love to generate a assertion and amazingly show once i am out using the inventors. Properly, i commonly choose the best reproduction view, stainless-steel or perhaps complete gold. ld. -Super key gatherings which incorporates Reproduction Swiss Watchesmarriage ceremonies or perhaps a unique gala routines will require the extravagant types replicas rolex replicas rolex . It is generally in the instances particularly in which you can however discover ladies making use of important jewelry, silver together with gemstones. Of those conditions We now have my actually possess reproduction look at of the Rolex piece Daytona

Reviewer: moncler outlet ufficiale Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 06:43 pm Title: Chp 1 Going Alone

moncler outlet doudoune THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet ufficiale http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/28/2012 - 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 11

Mmmmh so there is a spell, even an easy one. I'm glad that Dawn caught the fact that Willow says the opposite thing. Doesn't make sense, huh?
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: All my reviews on this site were sent to Spam so have just found them! Thank you so much for commenting. Hope to update again very soon.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/24/2012 - 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 11

This seems so typical, they haven't asked Eric what he knows. Buffy and Spike, both expect the other one to take the first step. Dawn is trying to behave better now, that's good.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/31/2012 - 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 10 Let him go!

Mmmh I wonder how hard Willow will work to solve Spike's problem, being so jealous.
Oh yeah - she did indeed. Not such a good friend as she believes she is then.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/06/2012 - 06:36 am Title: Chapter 10 Let him go!

Willow is on her way to become really dark now. Her feelings and thoughts were well made.

Reviewer: MissDemetro Anonymous Date: 03/05/2012 - 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 10 Let him go!

That was so sad! lol willows bein horrible to Buffy it is so sad anddd withh spike and Buffy just makes it sadder lol update more or post pleaseee

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/26/2012 - 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 9 Morning Blues

I've feared I'm more behind than one chapter. :) One I can catch up today; I wasn't aware so much time has passed. Thanks for continuing.
I didn't think this through - but when the only time Spike can go out (= at night) he's turning into a panther that will indeed suck.
Good to see the update :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you are reading again. Will try to update with a little more regularity from now on.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 02/12/2012 - 05:26 am Title: Chapter 9 Morning Blues

This is good. Wellwritten thoughts, emotions and interaction.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: nat Anonymous Date: 02/13/2007 - 05:27 pm Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

great story! when's the next installment?

Reviewer: becca Anonymous Date: 09/08/2006 - 05:18 pm Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

Ohhh please continue i think that this story is really sweet.

Reviewer: rebecca Anonymous Date: 08/30/2006 - 05:45 pm Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

Ohhh I love this i hope you continue i can't wait to read what happens

Reviewer: rebecca Anonymous Date: 08/30/2006 - 05:45 pm Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

Ohhh I love this i hope you continue i can't wait to read what happens

Reviewer: alexpallex Anonymous Date: 05/14/2006 - 02:42 pm Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

Okay, so I totally need more now!!!!! I'll drag you in a cage and lock you up until you've finished this story and posted it!

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 04/07/2006 - 05:50 am Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

I really like this story. I wonder what Buffy and Spikes reactions on what Eric told them will be. Please update soon!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/27/2006 - 12:13 pm Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

I had to think of the story later.. when Spike becomes a werewolf, what will happen when he bites people *cough or Buffy* Seems they could become a happy werewolf family? ;-)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/27/2006 - 06:59 am Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

hehehe :) Interesting turn of events

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 02/27/2006 - 02:58 am Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

Loved the new plot twist. I liked the Spike/Buffy tree interaction. Can't wait to read more. Great chapter!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/27/2006 - 01:06 am Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

good update

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/27/2006 - 12:31 am Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

Spike became a werewolf? I wonder what's the what... *reading on* Hehe.. Buffy found the right words to say to Spike... and good she went after him! Uh-huh.. Spike's claw got her arm? We'll see. Oh Eric.. and I don't think Spike is too pleased. But it seems as if it will stay. Good that Buffy made it clear who will get the hair in the bedroom ;-) ~ Good to see the update :)

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 02/26/2006 - 06:51 pm Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

God Willow is whiny and annoying! I'm glad Buffy didn't listen to her and still went to find Spike. Can't wait for an update. This is a really interesting story.

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 02/26/2006 - 06:40 pm Title: Chp 7 Green eyes

For some reason, I thought this story was over. I'm glad it's not. I'm sensing an unexpected twist here. I can't wait to read the next chapter to find out what's going on with Spike.

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 02/26/2006 - 06:28 pm Title: Chp 8 One wrong word

Spike sounds pretty, but oh, dear! This won't quite do. Poor little Eric, he wanted a fellow companion. Well, he certainly needs a special home to be adopted to.