Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Fighting On
Reviewer: trncizolasyon Anonymous Date: 01/03/2019 - 05:26 am Title: Chp 1

moncler vest womens nike classic cortez trainers in black and white hermes bag 2017 audi nike mens air max 1 fb coach chelsea handbag guidelines nobis jacket khaki and black
trncizolasyon [url=http://www.trncizolasyon.com/]trncizolasyon[/url]

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/10/2016 - 11:22 pm Title: Chp 1

This is such a wonderful small story - small in words but very big in trying to understand these characters and how they love.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/15/2013 - 06:49 pm Title: Chp 1

This is such a wonderful story - one of those neat little gems of the story of Spike and Buffy.

Reviewer: confusedkayt Anonymous Date: 03/12/2007 - 11:55 am Title: Chp 1

Wow. This was really moving. Weirdly moving, considering, and very believable, especially considering the time period.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/31/2006 - 12:58 pm Title: Chp 1

Very nice. I like Buffy revelation about the difference between Angel and Spike. Shame she never had a similar one on the show.

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 11/30/2005 - 02:42 pm Title: Chp 1

This was super good! I wish it could go on into a lengthy tale. Thank you.

Reviewer: timeofchange Anonymous Date: 11/29/2005 - 12:21 pm Title: Chp 1

Very nice. I liked the first version, but I agree, more is better!

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 11/29/2005 - 09:46 am Title: Chp 1

Of all the 'Never ever tell' stories, this one had been my favorite. So I glad you decided to rewrite a longer version of it. This is a really good little Christmas fic, I enjoyed it. I just wanted so much to hug Spike and tell him the Dru so don't deserve him.