Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Fighting On
Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/10/2016 - 11:22 pm Title: Chp 1

This is such a wonderful small story - small in words but very big in trying to understand these characters and how they love.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/15/2013 - 06:49 pm Title: Chp 1

This is such a wonderful story - one of those neat little gems of the story of Spike and Buffy.

Reviewer: confusedkayt Anonymous Date: 03/12/2007 - 11:55 am Title: Chp 1

Wow. This was really moving. Weirdly moving, considering, and very believable, especially considering the time period.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/31/2006 - 12:58 pm Title: Chp 1

Very nice. I like Buffy revelation about the difference between Angel and Spike. Shame she never had a similar one on the show.

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 11/30/2005 - 02:42 pm Title: Chp 1

This was super good! I wish it could go on into a lengthy tale. Thank you.

Reviewer: timeofchange Anonymous Date: 11/29/2005 - 12:21 pm Title: Chp 1

Very nice. I liked the first version, but I agree, more is better!

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 11/29/2005 - 09:46 am Title: Chp 1

Of all the 'Never ever tell' stories, this one had been my favorite. So I glad you decided to rewrite a longer version of it. This is a really good little Christmas fic, I enjoyed it. I just wanted so much to hug Spike and tell him the Dru so don't deserve him.