Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 113 Times
Reviewer: votejohndavis Anonymous Date: 02/08/2020 - 07:38 pm Title: 113 Times

nike air max tn baskets parajumpers long bear jacka schwarz canada goose down hoody goo goo jordan retro 6 nero acquistare pandora charm for police christian louboutin spiked blue sneakers
[url=http://www.votejohndavis.com/]votejohndavis[/url]

Reviewer: lyricensemble Anonymous Date: 01/30/2019 - 03:49 am Title: 113 Times

free run 4.0 v3 rosa tie air jordan retro 14 orange lyser?d adidas stan smith 2 marrone pelle nike air max arancia argento nike mercurial vapor iii argon azul asics onitsuka tiger mexico 66 plata p?rpura
[url=http://www.lyricensemble.net/]lyricensemble[/url]

Reviewer: hieuphamdmd Anonymous Date: 12/22/2018 - 03:05 pm Title: 113 Times

tall ugg boots sand ferragamo belt oversized buckle air jordan retro 9 shoes hermes belt price online nike roshe men black on black jimmy choo grey suede boots
[url=http://www.hieuphamdmd.com/]hieuphamdmd[/url]

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/27/2014 - 04:30 am Title: 113 Times

Guh... so gorgeous. What a great start. :swoon:

Reviewer: outlet moncler trebaseleghe 2010 Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 04:55 pm Title: 113 Times

moncler down jacket red THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
outlet moncler trebaseleghe 2010 http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: Nawayonki Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 05:08 pm Title: 113 Times

Cute! =D

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 11:30 am Title: 113 Times

I normally don't ready the all human fics, but this was cute. I will ready your sequels as well.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/24/2005 - 02:12 pm Title: 113 Times

See - I did read - even on X-Mas :) Loved it - it was very sweet. Thank you for deciding to write a Christmas story - this is a good one. *hugs* Merry Christmas to you again!

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie for both reviewing and adding it to your holiday list...I'm glad you liked it :) *hugs* to you too

Reviewer: noelle Anonymous Date: 12/23/2005 - 12:42 am Title: 113 Times

i think they can definitely beat that! Nice little Christmas fic.

Author's Response: We shall see, huh? Thank you.

Reviewer: Delicia Anonymous Date: 12/23/2005 - 12:29 am Title: 113 Times

Thank you,this was a wonderful holiday fic! So sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: MarstersGirl13 Anonymous Date: 12/23/2005 - 12:28 am Title: 113 Times

NO..


you gotta do more!!

i loved that!

Author's Response: I've considered it...glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Platalet Anonymous Date: 12/22/2005 - 10:19 pm Title: 113 Times

Okay, let's sum it up. This is fluffy, wee bit angsty, sweet, funny, spicy, hot and pure SPUFFY!!! What more can I ask for?? Hmm, let's see....nothing at all.

I love the concept of Spike=Scrouge (tee hee). And this fic is a serious mood-turned. Hell, it turned me from grouchy to bouncy (not that kind)! Thanks for making my day. You rock!

One thing I'm confused about....is it AU or BuffyVerse? Seemed like both. I guess it's an alternate Season 6, isn't it? Oooh , cool!!!

And SERIOUSLY, is it really 113 times for Americans?? Sheesh.......

Author's Response: If it had been that kind, I'd have to find a way over there to yell at you missy! You're not old enough. And your reviews make my day so we're even...it was AU, but it would work as BV..problem is the sequels are all AU...oops, did I say sequels? with an S? 113 times is what I heard...good number for a title though...thanks honey

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 12/22/2005 - 09:59 pm Title: 113 Times

That was great! So much fun. The pacing was perfect, Spike's blurting out his feelings was great and the way Buffy responded was wonderful. Realistic and . . . just great! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for throwing that 'realistic' in there, might not have been something you thought out, but I take it as a great compliment. Thank you.

Reviewer: Haas Anonymous Date: 12/22/2005 - 05:15 pm Title: 113 Times

Continue

Author's Response: .......hope you liked it :)

Reviewer: spikeshunny Anonymous Date: 12/22/2005 - 02:50 pm Title: 113 Times

Aww hun very cute i loved it. You did a brill job xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much sweetie...your feedback means so much since you're such a great person (and this made no sense, but i promise there was a good, nice, complimetnary thought to start out with)

Reviewer: Spikesbint Anonymous Date: 12/22/2005 - 02:45 pm Title: 113 Times

I loved it, a really nice holiday fic, it made me remember how much I have missed writing Spuffy myself

wonderful job

SB

Author's Response: I've missed your Spuffy too :( Thank you very much though...makes me feel great to get reviews from authors as wonderful as you :)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 12/22/2005 - 01:57 pm Title: 113 Times

does it have to be the end? :( I really liked this and there's some more fun to be had yet

Author's Response: See? I didn't end it...there's 'A New Year's Countdown' and maybe more after that...we'll see how well everyone responds