Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: zzzzz Signed Date: 09/26/2018 - 10:33 pm Title: One/One

coach handbags

asics shoes

coach outlet

supreme clothing

coach outlet

canada goose outlet

superdry uk

ugg boots clearance

moncler jackets

ferragamo belt

ugg outlet

skechers shoes

christian louboutin shoes

off white jordan

longchamp outlet

pandora outlet

nike blazers

canada goose outlet

soccer shoes

nike outlet

louboutin shoes

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

canada goose

oakley sunglasses

canada goose jackets

louboutin shoes

adidas yeezy

clarks outlet

coach outlet

vibram five fingers

christian louboutin

ecco shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

ugg boots

clarks outlet

ugg outlet

coach outlet online

ugg boots clearance

ralph lauren polo

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

pandora charms

coach outlet

fitflops clearance

christian louboutin shoes

christmas presents

jordan 4

air max 90

adidas clothing

air max 90

canada goose outlet

ugg outlet

moncler outlet

kate spade outlet

coach outlet

hogan shoes

ralph lauren polo

asics shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren uk

true religion jeans outlet

adidas superstar

ugg outlet boots

tory burch outlet

canada goose jackets

pandora jewelry

moncler jackets

ralph lauren uk

nike shoes

champion sportswear

yeezy boots 350

jordan shoes

supreme clothing

moncler jacket

ralph lauren uk

christian louboutin shoes

ugg boots

off white shoes

christian louboutin

tod's outlet

christian louboutin

jordans

coach outlet

adidas clothing

nike shoes

coach outlet online

ugg boots outlet

jordans

dsquared2

clarks shoes

champion clothing

true religion jeans

ralph lauren polo

new balance shoes

michael kors outlet

louboutin shoes

nba jerseys

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet

fitflops clearance

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

moncler outlet

lacoste polo

kate spade outlet

louboutin shoes

coach outlet

basketballl shoes

coach outlet

ralph lauren polo

true religion jeans

ultra boost 3.0

nike shoes

hermes belt

ed hardy uk

coach outlet online

red bottom shoes

coach outlet online

salomon shoes

ralph lauren polo

north face

coach outlet

mlb jerseys

jordan clothing

mbt shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora outlet

coach outlet

canada goose jacket

pandora outlet

nike shoes

north face

canada goose outlet

air max 90

pandora charms

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd

canada goose

michael kors outlet

valentino shoes

nike shoes outlet

louboutin shoes

ugg boots

jordan uk

canada goose

ralph lauren polo

moncler outlet

fitflops clearance

michael kors outlet

mbt shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet factory

jordan 8

louboutin shoes

canada goose outlet

christian louboutin

nike clothing

true religion

longchamp

manolo blahnik

kate spade outlet

james harden shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

christian louboutin outlet

jordan shoes

ralph lauren

prada shoes

moncler outlet

pandora charms

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

birken stock

ray ban sunglasses

clarks shoes

prada handbags

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

pandora charms

canada goose clothing

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

ugg outlet

ecco shoes

red bottom shoes

pandora jewelry

true religion

nike air max

coach outlet

supreme

pandora

off white outlet

ferragamo shoes

coach outlet

giuseppe zanotti

coach outlet

off white clothing

issey miyake

hogan shoes

hermes belt

salomon shoes

canadian goose

michael kors outlet

coach outlet

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

bottega veneta

ugg outlet clearance

adidas outlet

jordan shoes

pandora jewelry

stussy

kate spade

adidas shoes

converse trainer

reebok outlet

fidget spinner

ralph lauren polo

canada goose outlet

true religion jeans

nike huarache

adidas yeezy

canada goose outlet

nike outlet factory

longchamp outlet

jordan shoes

fitflops clearance

nhl jersey

nike shoes

canada goose outlet

dsquared2

zzzzz2018.9.27

Reviewer: linmangmu Anonymous Date: 10/29/2017 - 08:11 pm Title: One/One

nike foamposite


jordan shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


jordan 13


Kanye West shoes


nhl jerseys


new england patriots jersey


adidas nmd


louboutin shoes uk


af1


jordan 11


adidas tubular


converse outlet


longchamp outlet


atlanta falcons jersey


cheap jordans


nike air force 1


jordan 12


moncler outlet


reebok shoes


adidas tubular shadow


vans outlet


yeezy boost


longchamp longchamps


michael kors handbags


tom ford sunglasses


lebron 13 shoes


brady jersey


kobe shoes


curry 3


nike air force 1


asics running shoes


kobe byrant shoes


chrome hearts online


roshe run


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


yeezy boost


nike air max 90


100% real jordans for cheap


asics shoes


light up shoes


lebron james shoes


ysl handbags


nike basketball shoes


curry 3 shoes


jordan 6


nmd


air max 2018


cheap jordans


prada glasses


nike air force


hermes birkin


vibram five fingers


yeezy boost 350


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


jordan shoes


adidas nmd


adidas outlet online


true religion


fitflops


longchamp


birkin bag


hermes belts


nike polo shirts


retro jordans


adidas superstar shoes


jordan 11 retro


yeezy boost


air max


nike air max 90


jordan retro 12


kate spade outlet


golden goose sneakers


led shoes


michael kors handbags


air jordan


tory burch outlet


adidas stan smith


falcons jersey


kobe 11


kate spade handbags


vibram fivefingers


nike air zoom


jordan 4


nike polo


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe one


cartier bracelet


prada sunglasses


michael kors handbags


adidas outlet


kobe shoes


kobe 9


nike zoom


nike air zoom


curry 4


authentic jordans


yeezy shoes


hermes belt


lebron shoes


adidas yeezy


van cleef


balenciaga sneakers


yeezy boost


led shoes for kids


led shoes


lacoste outlet


nmd


adidas outlet online


michael kors outlet online


converse shoes


cheap jordans


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet store


nike mercurial


fitflops sale clearance


adidas nmd


ysl bags


michael kors uk


adidas tubular


nike zoom running shoe


harden shoes


nike air max 2017


nike huarache


adidas tubular


jordan shoes


lebron 14 shoes


kobe basketball shoes


lacoste online shop


nfl jerseys


100% real jordans for cheap


nike air max


balenciaga shoes


adidas stan smith sneakers


air force 1


gucci belt


hermes belt


michael kors outlet online


birkin bag


nike air max


michael kors handbags


pandora charms


reebok outlet


converse outlet store


yeezy boost 350


kd shoes


kyrie 3 shoes


adidas yeezy boost


michael jordan shoes


jordan retro 6


adidas gazelle


louboutin shoes


tory burch shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas nmd


chrome hearts


links of london outlet store


yeezy


longchamp bags


hogan outlet online


nike football boots


basketball shoes


air max 2017


adidas tubular shadow


tom ford eyewear


adidas superstar


links of london sale


air jordan shoes


true religion outlet


golden goose sneakers


hermes belt


adidas online shop


air max 90


vans shoes


adidas superstar shoes


longchamp


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas neo


air jordan


golden goose


retro jordans


adidas ultra


longchamp


tory burch shoes


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike roshe run


ultra boost


curry shoes


kevin durant shoes


cheap jordans


adidas online shop


nike zoom


michael kors outlet


nmd


patriots jersey


cheap jordans


cheap nfl jerseys


nike dunks


kobe shoes


air force 1


gucci belts


links of london


adidas shoes


hermes handbags


adidas store


michael jordan shoes


adidas nmd


van cleef arpels


chrome hearts online


curry 4


longchamp outlet


kobe 9


vans shoes


calvin klein outlet online


nike air force


michael kors outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


lebron 13


fitflops


kyrie 3


basketball shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


pandora jewelry


kobe 11


nike air huarache


converse outlet


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


mlb jerseys


longchamp handbags


golden goose


adidas superstar


michael kors factory outlet


nike roshe run


retro jordans


adidas nmd r1


jordan shoes


adidas ultra boost


adidas ultra boost uncaged


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd runner


timberland boots


michael kors factory outlet


yeezy boost 350


hogan outlet


hermes belts for men


nike huarache


kyrie shoes


chrome hearts


yeezy boost 350


kobe sneakers


ferragamo belt


kate spade handbags


adidas tubular


yeezy shoes


calvin klein outlet


pandora bracelet


yeezy boost 350 v2


kyrie 4


ferragamo belts


golden goose


air jordan shoes


lebron 14


dior glasses


longchamp bags


kyrie irving shoes


cheap basketball shoes


michael kors outlet online


adidas outlet


air jordan 13


links of london


air yeezy


nike air max 2018


air max 2016


yeezys


jordan shoes


true religion


adidas outlet


goyard bags


stephen curry shoes


adidas ultra boost


nike roshe uk


moncler jackets


james harden shoes


chrome hearts


michael kors outlet


longchamps


michael kors outlet


true religion jeans


longchamp sale


yeezys


jordan retro


golden goose outlet


longchamp bags


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


roshe shoes


yeezy shoes


timberland outlet


pandora jewelry


kobe basketball shoes


adidas stan smith shoes


goyard handbags


nike dunk shoes


longchamp handbags


nike air huarache


pandora charms


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


air jordans


kyrie 4


air max 90

Reviewer: SarahAnne Anonymous Date: 07/09/2014 - 08:16 pm Title: One/One

I liked this story. It was good enough to make me overlook that the Victorians are the ones who started "Christmas" as we know it today with caroling and feasting, and that Christmas trees were a big thing with them. They became standard in England years before William Pratt (really Joss? Pratt?) was born. 

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/27/2014 - 07:08 pm Title: One/One

Cute!

Reviewer: natalie Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 07:18 pm Title: One/One

i really loved this story. i don't think it was at all sappy, just incredibly romantic and i think it really held true to the essence of Spike and Buffy's relationship. you deserve a gold star!

Reviewer: BloodyLuv Anonymous Date: 12/28/2006 - 04:22 pm Title: One/One

loved it!!!

Reviewer: cordelle Anonymous Date: 08/23/2006 - 07:50 pm Title: One/One

loved it; well done!

Reviewer: Suzee Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 06:25 pm Title: One/One

ditto my review from 'Passion' and add an unhealthy dose of me whining" "I wanna write as well as you!' and repeat as necessary

oh, then yell at me for tkaing so long to read it...and did you now i never can type right in this review box thingy?

Author's Response: *snuggles you * So glad you liked it =D I was worried that it was inutterably lame...heh. And you can write extremely well. *stern look*

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 12/26/2005 - 03:34 am Title: One/One

sappy? unrealistic? vague?...but excellent all the same. Loved it. Thanks for the fun holiday fic.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it =D

Reviewer: MarstersGirl13 Anonymous Date: 12/25/2005 - 01:37 am Title: One/One

i loved it

Author's Response: Aww thank you!

Reviewer: noelle Anonymous Date: 12/25/2005 - 01:19 am Title: One/One

Cute little fic. Merry Chrismakkah!

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks!

Reviewer: Platalet Anonymous Date: 12/25/2005 - 12:58 am Title: One/One

Sappy?Unrealistic??Vague?????

My dear, if you plan on kidnapping Joss and forcing him to continue Btvs and Ats till the end, then this is the PRECISE thing that would happen. But then, if Joss did continue it, we wouldn't have any more angsty future fic to look forward to, and those Bangel fan's dreams would be over forever (which BTW, sounds appealing =P) What else do you think would have happened after the end of Angel, huh? So, this isn't sappy, it's sweet, it isn't unrealistic, it's so realistic that it's obvious, and it's not AT ALL vague.

Mmmm, loved it. But according to the rating, I can't read it. And neither can you, hee hee!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: BWAH!! We're just little law-breakers, we are ;) And thanks so much for the compliments, sweetie! *snuggles* Thank you!!

Reviewer: SeeHerShadow Signed Date: 12/24/2005 - 07:53 pm Title: One/One

Awwww great story so sweet made my hear t flutter...lol...great job!...and merry christmas!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks =) Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/24/2005 - 02:13 pm Title: One/One

good story

Author's Response: thanks.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/24/2005 - 01:49 pm Title: One/One

Awe :) Loved it! It was a nice twist at the end with the Scoobies. Thank you for writing :) And a Merry Christmas to you too!

Author's Response: Hehe, glad you liked the bit with the Scoobies. I wasn't sure about it, but then I figured I might as well :D

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 12/24/2005 - 01:31 pm Title: One/One

What a sweet story. I really enjoyed it. ~Seasons Greetings. And I hope you have a safe and happy New Year too!~

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it =)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 12/24/2005 - 11:07 am Title: One/One

Sappy but good !! Thanks for the holiday story.

Anything Spuffy is great. Enjoys your's ...

Author's Response: Thank you!