Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Different Road
Reviewer: mbt shoes mbt shoes Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter One -- Clem's Bar

cheap mbt sport shoes THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
mbt shoes mbt shoes http://www.asapcctv.com/mbtshoesonline.html

Reviewer: Kat Anonymous Date: 12/15/2006 - 12:07 am Title: Chapter Two -- After Effects

most intresting. i really like this. i love the faith part. I actually think that was my favorite part so far

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 01/27/2006 - 06:47 pm Title: Chapter Two -- After Effects

Great start. Love the plot. Very intriguing. Looking forward to more. Please update again soon.

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 01/27/2006 - 12:47 pm Title: Chapter Two -- After Effects

this is a great story. I hope you'll update soon

Reviewer: dusty273 Signed Date: 01/27/2006 - 08:22 am Title: Chapter Two -- After Effects

Good start! I can't wait to read more of this story. :)

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous Date: 01/27/2006 - 08:18 am Title: Chapter Two -- After Effects

I like this story alot. It has a lot of potential. Update soon, please.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 01/27/2006 - 01:22 am Title: Chapter Two -- After Effects

I'm definately liking this, really looking forward to more.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 01/27/2006 - 01:12 am Title: Chapter Two -- After Effects

good update

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 05:13 am Title: Chapter One -- Clem's Bar

good start loking forward to more.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/31/2005 - 11:20 am Title: Chapter One -- Clem's Bar

*gg* Loved the talking in the bar and how surprised the watchers were ;-) Looking forward to find out where this fic will go. The start is funny.

Author's Response: Thanks, Cordykitten! Glad you enjoyed the fic!

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 01:06 am Title: Chapter One -- Clem's Bar

too bad u had to remove kailiff kidnappin it wasnt tat bad.... but at least u're starting this one so keep it up! and waiting for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to post more soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter One -- Clem's Bar

i love your story so far and i can't wait to read more of it and find out what happens next. i can't wait to find out about why buffy left, or why the initiative is after both of them. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! WITH A CHOCOLATE COATED SPIKE ON TOP!!!!!

Author's Response: Yum, chocolate coated Spike! I'm glad you like the story.

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 12:34 am Title: Chapter One -- Clem's Bar

I like the beginning. It makes me want to know more about their problem. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Glad you like what I have so far. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: spuffylovingjess Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 12:02 am Title: Chapter One -- Clem's Bar

Hehe, love the going home together drunk thing, that was great :D Also I love that Clem's in this. And yeah the Initiative's always a problem ain't they? ;) Anyway, interesting start for this story, you're doing a good job so far! ~Jess :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Spuffybaby823 Anonymous Date: 12/30/2005 - 07:58 pm Title: Chapter One -- Clem's Bar

I like it, it reminds me of Buffy and Spike in the beggining, keep it up, i want to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!. I'll try and post more soon.

Reviewer: Kimberly Anonymous Date: 12/30/2005 - 07:43 pm Title: Chapter One -- Clem's Bar

I love it. I can so see these two getting sloshed together. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to find out why Buffy's no longer in SunnyD.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love reading fics where they get drunk...funny stuff. Next chapter is the flashback to why Buffy left SunnyD...thanks for reviewing!