Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Acting on Impulse
Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 11/16/2018 - 08:53 am Title: Acting on Impulse

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/05/2012 - 07:35 am Title: Acting on Impulse

Hot!!

Reviewer: buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 04/22/2009 - 11:24 am Title: Acting on Impulse

Wicked writer! I didn't know it was a one-chapter deal! Guess I should 've read the word count.
Nice bit,

Reviewer: Verda Anonymous Date: 02/02/2007 - 09:19 am Title: Acting on Impulse

Wouldn't that been a much better S5 and S6, if it had gone that way. Thanks.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/31/2006 - 08:49 pm Title: Acting on Impulse

Nope, no way to ignore that!
Love it.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/16/2006 - 05:16 am Title: Acting on Impulse

How indeed. Great little story. Much humor and comfort shared. Very nice.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 01/15/2006 - 06:05 am Title: Acting on Impulse

Nice one shot fic. {Smiles}

Reviewer: bloody_bint Signed Date: 01/07/2006 - 09:51 am Title: Acting on Impulse

lovely Ash! I wish this would have happened on the show! you capture them so perfectly and I loved the bity goodness! Prefectly prefect!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 01/06/2006 - 01:07 am Title: Acting on Impulse

I know I've said it before, but you are amazing with doing the emotional stuff. The reactions, and just everything! I love it.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/03/2006 - 10:54 pm Title: Acting on Impulse

I love your little present stories but I haven't read them all. I hope to catch up with all of them too :)

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 01/03/2006 - 10:12 pm Title: Acting on Impulse

Oh sweet, poetic, and so how Spike should've handled Buffy in a way to make you see what was between them..........

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 01/03/2006 - 09:17 pm Title: Acting on Impulse

great story

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous Date: 01/03/2006 - 07:44 pm Title: Acting on Impulse

ohh nice one. bad buffy bitting a vamp. loved it

Reviewer: luxferi Signed Date: 01/03/2006 - 04:28 pm Title: Acting on Impulse

;) Gah... Love the smut.

You must login (register) to review.