Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For PULSE
Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 07/02/2010 - 09:05 pm Title: Shattered

Wow. That was intense. Never read anything like it. I can't wait to read more. Awesome start.

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Signed Date: 09/16/2007 - 02:40 pm Title: Fallen

LOL! Cute.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 08:30 pm Title: Fallen

Oh I love the end part.
More please.

Reviewer: Sara M Anonymous Date: 06/26/2007 - 05:33 am Title: Fallen

I love it!! I had to go back and reread some stuff cause I kind of stopped reading a bit ago... BUT its great!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Reviewer: B Anonymous Date: 06/26/2007 - 03:40 am Title: Fallen

Am always relieved when I see one of your updates. Again really love this story as it truly has a different tone than most others. Update soon...or whenever. ;-)

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 06/26/2007 - 01:53 am Title: Beginning

haha, sneaky Spike! I'm glad they're finally talking and forgiving. And it's always hardest to forgive yourself...

Reviewer: Nicki Anonymous Date: 06/26/2007 - 01:46 am Title: Fallen

Found this story today and loved it so much I read it twice! Fantastic!

Reviewer: Mary Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 11:49 pm Title: Fallen

SO glad to see your updates! I love both stories!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 10:26 pm Title: Fallen

These two chapters were worth the long wait , I love this fic, I just hope you intend to update it regularly now, It's really very good , I love your writing .

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/25/2007 - 09:31 pm Title: Fallen

I wonder if Spike got the jacket for Buffy (I forgot in case you wrote it). Clever Spike *gg* now Buffy is using his waist and not the handle.
Hot first Date :) But Spike is right, they wanted to take it slowly and it got almost too hot for that.
And good to see an update :)

Reviewer: Mag-rose Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 02:32 pm Title: Fallen

Hurrah! So glad you updated. Poor Spike and Buffy putting themselves through so much pain. I hope you have some pleasure lined up for them in the near future.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 02:22 pm Title: Fallen

oh, hee, Buffy needed to "go". I'm so glad you are writting again, I really love this story. Cute chap.

Reviewer: Mali Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 01:50 pm Title: Fallen

Whee! New chapter! Awesome!

Reviewer: Angi Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 09:55 am Title: Fallen

An update, an update! Wahoo! (Does snoopy dance...)
Thanks for the brilliant chapter, funny, too! Please go on soon...

Reviewer: Ar-Feiniel Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 09:40 am Title: Fallen

Fantastic chapter! Sexy and funny *g* Please, update soon, cos I'm really curious what you have in store for Buffy and Spike (and us) . *g*

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 06/25/2007 - 06:16 am Title: Fallen

AN UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Looks a little touch and go with our beloved couple, but I'm hopeing they make it through! ......ahem SOON! ;)

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 06/25/2007 - 06:04 am Title: Fallen

lol kool chapter:)......cant wait for the next update

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 06/18/2007 - 10:50 am Title: Beginning

great story so far:):)


cant wait for you to update again soon

Reviewer: Ar-Feiniel Anonymous Date: 12/05/2006 - 04:08 pm Title: Beginning

You're back! With a new chapter of "Pulse"! YAY!!!!!! Buffy and Spike are starting over and everything's going to be fine, eventually. RIGHT? *winks* I don't mind the angst along the way, though:)
I hope you'll update soon "From Night to Day" and "The Surrogate" too, cos I love your stories:D

Reviewer: GDO Anonymous Date: 12/05/2006 - 02:22 am Title: Beginning

Thank God there's another chap! I really love the Spuffy lovin' scenes but I'm glad the two are getting to know each other better. More please!

Reviewer: konstantine Anonymous Date: 12/05/2006 - 12:39 am Title: Beginning

I've been waiting for this, thank you so much for updating!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/03/2006 - 01:50 pm Title: Beginning

I'm glad Buffy meant it this way, wanting to be together with Spike.
Seems they want to take is slowly now.
Too bad she did awake well too early in her dream. ;-)
Awe, Buffy wanted Spike out because she wasn't sure that she could resist him. All for a clean slate :)
And now to the first date *g*. It was really better Buffy gripped Spike instead the handles for the balance. Looking forward to another part :)
Good to see the update.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 12/03/2006 - 09:48 am Title: Beginning

Read this as one and it's great. Please please keep up the good work.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 12/02/2006 - 07:55 pm Title: Beginning

great update

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 12/02/2006 - 04:42 pm Title: Beginning

Yeah! I'm so glad to see a new chapter of this story. I love this new relationship they are trying to embark on. I don't mind waiting for a new chapter as long as they keep coming. Great job.

You must login (register) to review.