Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Sometimes
Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 09/24/2006 - 03:18 pm Title: Chapter One

interesting start. please continue.

Reviewer: bitz Anonymous Date: 02/01/2006 - 04:01 am Title: Chapter One

wow, very intriguin story...i wonder what's wrong with spike, and hope you let us know soon enough! *nudge, wink* :)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 01/10/2006 - 08:01 am Title: Chapter One

definitely doing good so far

Author's Response: Thank you so very much and I'm happy that you like my story.

Reviewer: Noelle Signed Date: 01/10/2006 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter One

You're off to a great start! I want to know what happened to Spike, though. I'll be looking for the next update.

Author's Response: What heppened to Spike will be told in the next chapter, sort of. At least in the beginning, I'm going to try to consentrate on each character's point of view, without writing that way. I will write in third person.

Reviewer: MarstersGirl13 Anonymous Date: 01/09/2006 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter One

loved the start and cant wait to read on!!

Author's Response: Thank so much. I'll try to have something this weekend. I have no idea in what direction this story is going. I don't plan out most things.

Reviewer: bellefleur29 Anonymous Date: 01/09/2006 - 04:22 pm Title: Chapter One

well I'm intrigued, write more please.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Your review is helping to write the next part.

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 01/09/2006 - 02:15 pm Title: Chapter One

If you need any help, I'd be happy to lend a hand...just give me a shout out! I cannot deny a fellow author's call for help lol. But fantastic start so far being unbetaed!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the offer of help. I might take you up on it.. Also thank you for the warm fuzzy feelings that you gave me with your reply. (No wait that was my cat lol). But thanks, it does make me feel good.

Reviewer: DaniD Signed Date: 01/09/2006 - 12:56 pm Title: Chapter One

You are doing really well with this story so far!

Can't wait to find out why Spike is in the hospital..From the way Buffy is talking..Did he hurt himself over Dru? * could be I am reading to much into it though : )*

I'll be watching for any new updates!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like. This is the first time I've ever writen Spuffy. I have written before, just not Spuffy. I'll post more as soon as I have it. It might be this weekend though.

Reviewer: Yash Anonymous Date: 01/09/2006 - 10:04 am Title: Chapter One

Good start. I wonder what happened to Spike? And if it involves Dru?

Author's Response: Thank you. This is the first time I've ever wrote Spuffy. I originally got this idea when reading another story (Non Spuffy) from another site.

You must login (register) to review.