Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For It's Not Enough
Reviewer: Amber Anonymous Date: 05/28/2010 - 08:26 am Title: Decisions

OMG, SO dying here where you left it, lol! Just Wow, Awesome story so far, I LOVE it!!!! :) Hot, Sweet, Funny, and you write the characters Brilliantly!!!! Especially Spike and Buffy, plus you totally nail Spuffy!!!! :) Definitely loved how you've taken on Season 7, just an Amazing job!!!!! :) Can't wait to read more, so please keep up the Awesome work!!!!! :) Thanks for sharing!!
Take Care, Amber :)

Reviewer: Rapsody Anonymous Date: 10/08/2009 - 03:03 pm Title: Decisions

I am really impressed by the direction you took this particular story in. I would love to read more.

Reviewer: letitia Anonymous Date: 03/18/2009 - 12:48 am Title: Decisions

I am just so excited to see this chapter. I am just so happy that at least she made a decision and that Spike kept his cool. I could just see his heart breaking when he thought she was going to let him walk away. Awesome story.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/15/2009 - 06:15 pm Title: Decisions

Just found this fic 'cos of the update and just have to say how much I'm loving it. Somebody really has to sit down with Buffy and explain claims to her. Love that Giles has finally accepted Spike. Love that you've brought Oz back and broken up Willow and Kennedy (coughspoiltbratcough). I hope Spike continues to stand up to Buffy.
More please.....

Reviewer: Alissa Signed Date: 03/14/2009 - 09:35 pm Title: Decisions

Wow. That claim was honestly one of the hottest things I've ever read. I really hope he returns it. Oh, bitey, vampire goodness :P
Love it! *Favourites* Hope there's more to come!

Reviewer: maryperk Signed Date: 03/14/2009 - 02:59 pm Title: Decisions

Hey long time no see. Nice update.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 03/14/2009 - 01:05 pm Title: Decisions

So, so happy this updated! I;m glad Spike isn't being totally submissive or wimpy as he often appeared in season seven, and that he's not willing to totally forget his anger at Buffy. I absolutely love Oz and his reaction to the news was perfect and in character, as well as Faith's. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 03/13/2009 - 04:53 pm Title: Lost

Why do so many wonderful, interesting stories have to be WIPs? It's just not fair! I really loved this, and Buffy's demon side fascinates me and I would look forward to seeing how Spike would explain to her what happened.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! To be honest, I haven't written anything in over 2 years, on this or any of my other stories... It's like the muse flew away, or something. I can check one of my other sites though, and see if there is any more chapters to this that I can move over here though. Thanks, again! :)

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 09/15/2006 - 03:35 pm Title: Visions & Dreams

So pleased to see an update of this fic. I'm still really enjoying it. Can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Glad you are still liking it.  The next several chapters have already been written.  I'll try to get them posted here, soon.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 09/13/2006 - 01:56 am Title: Lost

i agree with the title - it's not enough! This is fantastic. More please.

Author's Response: Oh!  Thank you, so much!  I'll pop the next chapter up here, pretty quick.  :)

Reviewer: Eve Anonymous Date: 09/12/2006 - 08:14 am Title: Lost

Great chapter, and ok i already read it at the BSV. I hope your muse comes back soon, so we'll know what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks, so much, for reviewing me, over here!  You are too sweet.  :D  I hope my muse comes back soon, too.

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 09/12/2006 - 02:00 am Title: Lost

I am up on it from BSV, but this was a grat chapter, if very frustrating!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :) It's great to hear people's thoughts on this fic, after so long. *big hugs*

Reviewer: spikes mrs Signed Date: 09/11/2006 - 07:52 pm Title: Speak of the Devil

here a devil


Author's Response: *L* Thanks!

Reviewer: spikes mrs Signed Date: 09/11/2006 - 07:51 pm Title: Visions & Dreams

I didn't know you had put this here until last night....As always it's great full marks from the crazy woman in England who was crying half the night any way but she still reread this again ,come please update I'll beg .....


Author's Response: Aw, don't beg, Jen.  I'll do what I can to get my muse back into gear.  I promise to try!  Thanks, so much, for reviewing me, over here.  :) *hugs*

Reviewer: Jade2099 Anonymous Date: 07/30/2006 - 01:24 am Title: Speak of the Devil

Fantastic story! I read through the entire thing this afternoon and I'm hooked. I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad you are enjoying my story!  Sorry that I haven't had any updates for a while.  This is the first time I have been able to get on the site in about a month.  I'll try to get more posted tomorrow.  :)

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 07/28/2006 - 10:37 am Title: Miss Me?

And things get interesting...

Author's Response: Glad you think so.  Things will be kinda twisty from here on out.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 07/28/2006 - 09:52 am Title: Miss Me?

Ah Faith. Trouble has arrived!

Author's Response: Gotta have some Faith, after all.  :)

Reviewer: Mali Anonymous Date: 07/28/2006 - 09:14 am Title: Miss Me?

Ohhhh, no. Faith's back. Let's see how this turns out, shall we, fellow readers?

xD.

Author's Response: Hehehe  Well, what would this fic be, without some Faith to stir things up a bit?  Thanks for the review.  :)

Reviewer: Greenhair00 Signed Date: 05/21/2006 - 12:33 am Title: Change of Heart

Yay Giles! I felt bad for Giles in Lies my Parents Told Me. He so made the wrong decision, but he was just trying to do what he thought was right... even though it was way wrong. Still, it's good to see that you have Giles finally coming to accept that Spike is part of the team.

Author's Response: Glad that you liked the chapter. :)  I love Giles.  And I was disappointed when he chose to deceive Buffy in the show, but I also realized that he thought he was doing the right thing.  I wanted to give that ep. some closure.  Thanks for the review.  I'll try to get the rest over here soon.

Reviewer: Mali Anonymous Date: 05/16/2006 - 12:06 pm Title: Change of Heart

Is it just me or have some chapters disappeared?

Author's Response: I hadn't updated over here, in quite some time.  Real life has gotten in the way of the extra time I was using to post at both sites.  I'll check things over to see if some chapters are missing in between, but otherwise, it's just because I have more over at BSV that I do here, as of yet.  I hope to have the others posted by the end of this coming weekend.

Reviewer: aerialla Signed Date: 05/15/2006 - 04:49 pm Title: Forget

I can not wait for you to update this story keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, so much!  I haven't been archiving here, for a while.  Due to time restraints, I have only been posting on one site, instead of two.  I will get things updated over here as soon as I can.  :)

Reviewer: Greenhair00 Signed Date: 05/08/2006 - 05:44 pm Title: Forget

Poor Spike! He's got to be so confused! Does she really want to be with him or is she just using him like before?

Also, I can't wait to find out what part Oz will play in this whole thing. I'm looking forward to it!

Author's Response: Oz's part will come in later in the story, I must confess.  But, I hope to make them worth it.  Also, regretfully, I haven't posted at this archive in quite a while, so I have several more chapters over at BSV that haven't been archived here, as of yet.  The time restraints of real life have been pressing on me, so I haven't had as much time to double archive. The sitch with Spuffy is gonna be a tough one, but what is Spike, if not a fighter, right?  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous Date: 03/29/2006 - 07:04 am Title: Salvation

i LOVE your story and i can't wait to read more! i really hope that buffy comes to terms with her new "gift" and finally realizes what she has with spike!

Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying my story!  Buffy is in for some surprises, in that department, very soon.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Greenhair00 Signed Date: 03/23/2006 - 08:11 pm Title: Fragments

OMG! I'm so excited that you brought Oz back into the picture! *yay* Now that Kennedy's out of the way maybe the sparks will start flying again... or you could just have wolf-Oz eat Kennedy. That would be cool, too. =) Oh, and I think you captured Anya's voice extremely well. 'Stick it, Harris!' Hehe, love it!

Author's Response: *LOL*  I never thought of that, but it would be pretty funny to see Little Red's ex get eaten by the Big bad wolf.  Hehehehe!  So happy that you liked this chappie.  Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: saettie Anonymous Date: 03/17/2006 - 10:19 pm Title: Fragments

AHHHHH!!! OZ! OMG! please willow and oz! willow and oz! besides buffy adn spike. willow and oz were my FAVORITE couple!! AHHH!! Y"AY!

Author's Response: *L* Well, unfortunatley, I can't give away my plans for those two characters.  Sorry.  But...  You could keep checking back to find out!  *wink*  Thanks for the review!