Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 1880
Reviewer: Noelle Anonymous Date: 02/06/2006 - 03:59 am Title: The First Meeting

Loving this fic so far! Please update soon.

Author's Response: I promise an update by the end of the week. While you want to read the fic, I want to read your reviews! I get all excited! lol. Thanks!

Reviewer: jt Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 10:15 pm Title: The First Meeting

Love this story. You did a very good job with the scene. Looking forward to future updates.

Author's Response: Thanks for the love, jt!

Reviewer: klylu Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 09:29 pm Title: The First Meeting

that was really a cute scene! i loved this chap! buffy and william got along quite well.
i fear the next chap though... i know he will be hurt. but it's for the best... i mean, there will be no dark princess waiting to mend him, but an effulgent sunshine... nice improvement! lol
PS i'll go eating my "brownies" now... lol

Author's Response: No Dru? No angst? How can you be so sure? MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! :P You enjoy those brownies. I made them with love for klylu! Thanks ever so much for your review!

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 07:12 pm Title: The First Meeting

The Buffy and William seen was marvelous! I wanted more. I can't for the Cecily/William rejection scene, but I'm so nervous as well. Pull the bandaid!

Author's Response: Oh, thank god you liked it! I was stressing over that scene for the longest time! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 06:34 pm Title: The First Meeting

Love the way their friendship is forming. Can't wait for the party and maybe a dance?

*blush* you called me handsome lol...

Author's Response: Aww, Dev, babe, a guy like you's got to be handsome! lol...thanks for reviewing, my gorgeous hunk of a beta! :P

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 05:30 pm Title: The First Meeting

Buffy is a fine young woman. But with the wrong man (husband) like Parker I fear she'll get in trouble. The scene was sweet. Yet Buffy didn't tell him the whole truth. Wonder how William will react when he finds out.

Author's Response: Maybe... just maybe you'll find out in a few days... Thanks!

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 04:15 pm Title: The First Meeting

I like this story very much. It's developing quite well. Curious as to how long it will take William to look at Buffy as more than a friend once Cecily breaks his heart. And will he be angry with Buffy for leaving out the part about who her father is?

Author's Response: Don't worry, Raspy_luv, in due time, in due time. lol, thanks for the thoughts. I plan on a hopefully very interesting discovery to come up in the next few chapters. Look forward to reading your thoughts again! ;)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 01:34 pm Title: The First Sighting

I like the start :) Will look out for the next chapter what will happen then.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: emilyo Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 02:45 am Title: The First Sighting

I like it. I hope you continue. There are so few William stories

Author's Response: I definitely agree. We don't see William enough, do we? Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 07:12 am Title: The First Sighting

wow. awsome start. i like it. very original. can't wait for more. and is it just me or is hank kinda mean. hope that william and buffy meet soon.

Author's Response: Yeah, Hank's not a very good guy in this story. I don't know if it was bottled up anger at him from the series, or if I just needed him to be a bad guy. Anyway, thanks for reviewing! I really appreciate it, especially because I'm so new to this.

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 05:24 am Title: The First Sighting

i am truly loving the start of your story and can't wait to read when elizabeth and william finally meet! hopefully william will forget completely about cecily adams aka to stuck up to notice a hottie that is right in front of my face! PLEASE UPDATE SOON?

Author's Response: lol! I love the nickname. I'd tell you what I've got planned for the next chapter, but hopefully I won't disappoint. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jt Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 04:18 am Title: The First Sighting

You've definitely grabbed my interest! Look forward to your updates. I especially like how you're portraying Buffy in this one.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm hoping to update within the next few days, so keep an eye open!

Reviewer: DrkDevin Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 01:14 am Title: The First Sighting

you can email me if you like... drkdevin621@yahoo.com

Author's Response: muchas gracias!

Reviewer: jeanie Anonymous Date: 02/01/2006 - 11:44 pm Title: The First Sighting

good start. it's nice to read a story by an author that can spell and knows the difference between your and you're, there, their and they're. I have read some that has made those mistakes every time. guess that's my way of saying great story even without a beta. can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! You know, that is one of my biggest pet peevs! I'm actually big into the grammar stuff, so hopefully, you won't see much of those mistakes in my writing!

Reviewer: rockerbaby Anonymous Date: 02/01/2006 - 11:36 pm Title: The First Sighting

Awesome first chapter. I can hardly wait for an update! You're doing great even without a beta.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, rockerbaby!

Reviewer: DrkDevin Signed Date: 02/01/2006 - 11:02 pm Title: The First Sighting

It's a really good start. It's cool that Buffy's gonna be the one pursuing William. You don't see that a lot.

You're doing a great job without a beta, but if you want one, I'd like to aply for the job lol...

Author's Response: Oh, please, please! Just tell me how! Remember, I'm new to all this.

Reviewer: klylu Anonymous Date: 02/01/2006 - 10:41 pm Title: The First Sighting

that is really good! i like soo much buffy's insight... she seems a sweet and nice person, quite determined even with such a father. You hinted that for a while the love will be one sided, uh? and from buffy's side, as well! that's interesting... hope you update soon because i wanna know more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I wanted to portray Buffy as a confident yet insecure woman right away. Brownie points for catching on!