Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Faith
Reviewer: DidiSummers Signed Date: 05/26/2014 - 08:55 pm Title: Faith

I like how it end... =D

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 01/20/2008 - 06:41 pm Title: Faith

I liked your ending so much better. - A really nice take on things. Thanks

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 04/01/2007 - 12:13 pm Title: Faith

That was so sweet , I loved it, I adore stories like this one, especially when there well written as this one was.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/08/2007 - 04:17 am Title: Faith

Cute story

Reviewer: squid Anonymous Date: 12/29/2006 - 07:15 am Title: Faith

very very very cute

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 12/27/2006 - 05:20 am Title: Faith

tehee i love this

Reviewer: BTV Anonymous Date: 02/22/2006 - 11:40 pm Title: Faith

I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

Reviewer: Inara Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 01:43 pm Title: Faith

Awe...I loved it. How cute was that?! Great job.

Reviewer: klylu Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 11:38 pm Title: Faith

never liked faith so much... but it's nice to see she could be useful too! lol

Reviewer: insanementalchild Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 10:12 pm Title: Faith

aww... adorable story...great job

Reviewer: Bekah Leigh Signed Date: 02/02/2006 - 09:58 pm Title: Faith

You know, this is one of those cases where I hate and love one of the characters. Faith is such a tramp, but if she hadn't been, then where would Spike and Buffy be? Awesome story, and I love the ending!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 06:02 pm Title: Faith

Loved the way this one went. Very nice going, Faith playing with a jealous Buffy.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 05:48 am Title: Faith

wish there could have been more but i loved it

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 04:41 am Title: Faith

That would have been so nice.This is the way I would have loved to see it go down.But nooooo the writers of the Buffyverse had to have it their way.Well I for one like your way better.