Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Car Trouble 14
Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 02/11/2006 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 02/11/2006 - 01:36 am Title: Chapter 4

jiji love it, they're so cute together...thanx!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 02/09/2006 - 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loved the chapter! Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/09/2006 - 10:59 am Title: Chapter 4

Uh-oh...doesn't look good.

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/09/2006 - 10:45 am Title: Chapter 4

Uh-oh...doesn't look good.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 02/07/2006 - 03:37 am Title: Chapter 3

great chapter!! thanx

Reviewer: Lolalovesspike Anonymous Date: 02/06/2006 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter 3

Uh-oh - Buffy wil have a fit if she finds out! Great fic you guys! More soon - please!!!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 02/06/2006 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter 3

Great fic! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/06/2006 - 12:31 am Title: Chapter 3

I wonder just how mad Buffy will be when she finds info is being kept from her. Or will there be a 'fairy' confrontation first? Very exciting!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 04:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Where did 13 go?? Off to an awesome start, cant wait to read more

Author's Response: sorry pet, we didn't make it too clear, but Buffy and Spike's B-I-G Adventure was CT 13 - go read if you need to know the circumstances as to how Buffy got pregnant...

Reviewer: Patty Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

Off to a very nice start! This'll be goooooood!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

OH!!! Good story idea! I can't wait to see when Buffy & Spike catch on to things. Look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

I really like this so far, it promises to be a really good read.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is brilliant, Buffy and Spike are just so perfect together. Love it.

Reviewer: lolalovesspike Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just LOVE Spike's-speak! You have him perfectlty when talking to Angel and Xander -- laughed out loud at the 'having to switch to special needs' when talking to Angel - hilarious! MORE and soon! PLEASE

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter! Please update soon!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay! Another CT! Can't wait to see what the trouble is this time.

Reviewer: Bozakka Signed Date: 02/02/2006 - 02:21 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL! I'm so lovin this so far, I think its great, and I'm lookin forward to more. Awesome job update soon!
xxx,
Amanda