Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Car Trouble 14
Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 02/11/2006 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 02/11/2006 - 01:36 am Title: Chapter 4

jiji love it, they're so cute together...thanx!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 02/09/2006 - 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loved the chapter! Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/09/2006 - 10:59 am Title: Chapter 4

Uh-oh...doesn't look good.

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/09/2006 - 10:45 am Title: Chapter 4

Uh-oh...doesn't look good.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 02/07/2006 - 03:37 am Title: Chapter 3

great chapter!! thanx

Reviewer: Lolalovesspike Anonymous Date: 02/06/2006 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter 3

Uh-oh - Buffy wil have a fit if she finds out! Great fic you guys! More soon - please!!!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 02/06/2006 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter 3

Great fic! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/06/2006 - 12:31 am Title: Chapter 3

I wonder just how mad Buffy will be when she finds info is being kept from her. Or will there be a 'fairy' confrontation first? Very exciting!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 04:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Where did 13 go?? Off to an awesome start, cant wait to read more

Author's Response: sorry pet, we didn't make it too clear, but Buffy and Spike's B-I-G Adventure was CT 13 - go read if you need to know the circumstances as to how Buffy got pregnant...

Reviewer: Patty Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

Off to a very nice start! This'll be goooooood!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

OH!!! Good story idea! I can't wait to see when Buffy & Spike catch on to things. Look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

I really like this so far, it promises to be a really good read.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is brilliant, Buffy and Spike are just so perfect together. Love it.

Reviewer: lolalovesspike Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just LOVE Spike's-speak! You have him perfectlty when talking to Angel and Xander -- laughed out loud at the 'having to switch to special needs' when talking to Angel - hilarious! MORE and soon! PLEASE

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter! Please update soon!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay! Another CT! Can't wait to see what the trouble is this time.

Reviewer: Bozakka Signed Date: 02/02/2006 - 02:21 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL! I'm so lovin this so far, I think its great, and I'm lookin forward to more. Awesome job update soon!
xxx,
Amanda

You must login (register) to review.