Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Mirror Image
Reviewer: adidas superstar up zapatos for venta Anonymous Date: 08/16/2018 - 07:01 am Title: Chp 1

mens nike zoom pegasus 33 black yellow,adidas porsche design new,nike air huarache iii camel,air max tn gold,nike air max 90 sneakerboot black orange,nike zoom pegasus 33 womens blue silver,mujeres nike air presto naranja rosado,nike cortez pin
adidas superstar up zapatos for venta [url=http://www.1yk6hs47.com/adidas-superstar-up-zapatos-for-venta-shoesv]adidas superstar up zapatos for venta[/url]

Reviewer: womens nike cortez gold green Anonymous Date: 08/04/2018 - 04:03 pm Title: Chp 1

adidas neo daily line greynike free 5.0 flyknit hybrid blackasics gel kayano 21 mens blackpuma basket white and green
womens nike cortez gold green http://www.thecrutsingerlab.com/black-friday/womens-nike-cortez-gold-green

Reviewer: nike flyknit air vapormax 2018 black pink Anonymous Date: 07/26/2018 - 06:01 pm Title: Chp 1

nike dunk sky high macys,nike zoom pegasus 32 womens purple black,adidas springblade ignite solar rojo out,nike flyknit air vapormax uk guide,nike air max plus collection,nike zoom pegasus 33 womens gold sky blue
nike flyknit air vapormax 2018 black pink http://www.haileyandjohn.com/nike-flyknit-air-vapormax-2018-black-pink-shoesv

Reviewer: zzzzz Signed Date: 07/16/2018 - 01:33 am Title: Chp 1

hugo boss sale

ugg boots

fitflops sale clearance

uggs outlet

michael kors

issey miyake

nike air jordan

reebok

pandora

pandora

christian louboutin shoes

tory burch outlet

canada goose outlet

prada shoes

skechers outlet

mulberry handbags

oakley sunglasses

canada goose jackets

michael kors handbags

nike factory store

jimmy choo outlet

coach outlet online

super dry

christian louboutin shoes

canada goose jackets

coach outlet

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

pandora

dsquared2

fitflops shoes

coach outlet online

bottega

golden goose shoes

red bottom

true religion outlet

manolo blahnik shoes

jordan shoes

football pas cher

canada goose jackets

moncler online

off white clothing

hugo boss outlet

ralph lauren outlet

fitflops sale

true religion outlet

hermes belts

louboutin shoes

longchamp outlet

coach outlet store online

ugg boots

christian louboutin sale

adidas ultra boost

dsquared

nike factory outlet

ralph lauren outlet

moncler outlet

canada goose uk

nike presto femme

pandora charms outlet

nike tn pas cher

moncler online

adidas yeezy

moncler outlet

off white jordan 1

ralph lauren uk

ugg boots

canada goose jackets

ugg boots clearance

off white clothing brand

nike blazer

canada goose outlet

oakley sunglasses

ugg boots clearance

canada goose jackets

christian louboutin shoes

christian louboutin outlet

coach outlet

pandora charms

ugg boots

cheap jordans

ralph lauren outlet

coach factory outlet

fitflops sale

christian louboutin shoes

yeezy boost 350 v2

tods outlet

ray ban sunglasses

asics shoes

nike presto

golden goose

pandora

nba jerseys

pandora charms

golden goose sneakers

ralph lauren outlet

dsquared

supreme clothing

ugg boots

ugg boots clearance

true religion jeans

christian louboutin shoes

nhl jerseys

moncler jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet

true religion jeans

nike factory outlet

ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet

nike shoes for men

ralph lauren uk

air jordan 8

クロムハーツ

pandora jewelry

pandora outlet

giuseppe zanotti sneakers

ugg boots clearance

ugg boots clearance

adidas outlet

supreme new york

kate spade outlet

michael kors outlet online

ugg boots clearance

vibram fivefingers shoes

valentino

jordan shoes

nike outlet store

moncler online outlet

lacoste outlet

fitflops sale clearance

moncler jackets

ugg boots

ralph lauren uk

coach outlet online

moncler online

nike outlet

nike outlet

cheap jordan shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

ugg boots on sale 70% off

ralph lauren outlet

polo ralph lauren

mbt shoes

coach factory outlet

cheap nhl jerseys

ugg boots

yeezy

uggs outlet

ferragamo outlet

cheap basketball shoes

moncler online outlet

uggs outlet

basket nike

coach outlet

jordan shoes

ralph lauren uk

off-white clothing

bottega veneta

longchamp handbags

ugg boots clearance

superdry clothing

ecco shoes

saics running shoes

ralph lauren outlet

uggs outlet

ugg boots on sale 70% off

louboutin shoes

christian louboutin outlet

canada goose jackets

prada handbags

nike factory store

canada goose outlet

valentino shoes

cheap ray bans

pandora outlet

christian louboutin shoes

nike soldes femme

jordans

pandora jewelry

ralph lauren outlet

uggs outlet

kate spade

salomom shoes

pandora

supreme clothing

moncler online outlet

moncler outlet

nike blazer pas cher

ralph lauren uk

mlb shop

off white clothing

louboutin shoes

true religion outlet store

prada outlet

off white nike

converse shoes

pandora charms

off white shoes

coach outlet

coach outlet

pandora charms outlet

air jordan 4

supreme shirt

pandora

ralph lauren outlet

tn pas cher

pandora charms outlet

pandora outlet

coach outlet

salomon

ralph lauren uk

longchamp bags

red bottom shoes

michael kors outlet

polo ralph lauren

pandora jewelry

ugg boots clearance

polo ralph lauren

coach outlet online

moncler outlet

off white jordan 1

mbt shoes

christian louboutin shoes

coach outlet online

moncler jackets

fitflops

ralph lauren uk

canada goose

cheap snapbacks

canada goose jackets

louboutin shoes

golden goose

vibram five fingers

issey miyake perfume

nike chaussure femme

pandora jewelry outlet

kate spade outlet online

nike huarache

nike outlet

nike air max 90

moncler jackets

louboutin shoes

louboutin shoes

ferragamo shoes

ugg boots clearance

ecco outlet

pandora jewelry

polo ralph lauren outlet

ugg boots on sale 70% off

cheap nfl jerseys

nike air max 2017

true religion jeans

tods shoes

nike soldes

christian louboutin shoes

nike requin

nike huarache femme

nike shoes

pandora

pandora jewelry

nfl jerseys

true religion outlet

coach factory outlet

ugg boots

coach outlet online

air max 90

oakley sunglasses wholesale

pandora jewelry

coach outlet

moncler

nike requin pas cher

michael kors outlet

adidas outlet online

ralph lauren uk

ray ban sunglasses

nike shoes

polo ralph lauren

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd runner

louboutin shoes

ray ban eyeglasses

ralph lauren outlet

reebok shoes

canada goose outlet

nike air max 95 ultra

nike huarache

pandora jewelry

christian louboutin sale

jimmy choo shoes

adidas football soldes

coach outlet

nike outlet

jordan shoes

ugg boots

supreme outlet

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin shoes

pandora charms

ray ban eyeglasses

canada goose jackets

ed hardy clothing

manolo blahnik

nike air max 95

ed hardy uk

nike factory

kate spade handbags

huaraches

red bottom

pandora jewelry outlet

jordans

jordan shoes

canada goose outlet

longchamp handbags

soccer boots

ray ban sunglasses

louboutin shoes

nike shoes

ray ban eyeglasses

ray ban sunglasses

moncler uk

polo lacoste

fitflops sale clearance

ugg boots on sale 70% off

adidas shoes

moncler online outlet

fitflops sale clearance

pandora

pandora charms

nike shoes

moncler jackets

canada goose jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

canada goose jackets

nike chaussure

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

maillot football pas cher

yeezy shoes

mbt shoes outlet

off-white clothing

golden goose sneakers

ralph lauren uk

coach outlet

longchamp outlet

supreme shirt

ugg boots

louboutin shoes

basketball shoes

oakley sunglasses wholesale

michael kors outlet

pandora charms outlet

canada goose outlet

manolo blahnik outlet

moncler jackets

nhl jerseys wholesale

jordans

kate spade outlet online

ugg boots on sale 70% off

pandora

ralph lauren uk

prada shoes

moncler online

ultra boost

christian louboutin sale

cheap nba jerseys

golden goose shoes

coach outlet online

ralph lauren uk

dsquared2

christian louboutin outlet

oakley sunglasses wholesale

canada goose uk

oakley sunglasses

nike air max

michael kors outlet online

football soldes

oakley sunglasses wholesale

kate spade outlet

canada goose jackets

ugg boots clearance

cheap jordans

adidas superstar

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd

canada goose jackets

mulberry uk

christian louboutin shoes

ralph lauren outlet

soccer shoes

ralph lauren outlet

yeezy boost 350

coach outlet

canada goose outlet

true religion outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren uk

coach factory outlet

moncler outlet

canada goose outlet

jordan 8

air jordan uk

salomom shoes

off white outlet

chrome hearts

coach outlet

mbt

pandora

ugg boots clearance

louboutin outlet

moncler jackets

canada goose outlet

new nike shoes

red bottom shoes

kate spade outlet

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin shoes

nike shoes for women

ray ban eyeglasses

salomon

canada goose outlet

ultra boost 3.0

christian louboutin shoes

snapbacks wholesale

nike outlet store

kate spade outlet online

ugg boots

uggs outlet

true religion outlet store

adidas superstars

coach outlet online

giuseppe zanotti

ugg boots uk

jordan 4

kate spade outlet online

mlb jerseys

off white

skechers shoes

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

christian louboutin outlet

michael kors outlet clearance

red bottoms

ugg boots

oakley sunglasses

off white shoes

coach outlet

vibram fivefingers

michael kors outlet online sale

converse trainers

hermes belt

adidas yeezy

basket nike femme

tory burch handbags

zzzzz2018.7.16

Reviewer: tianbe Signed Date: 12/05/2014 - 02:48 am Title: Chp 1


reproduction purse, Vital chains, Pens, Swiss reproduction watches and reproduction ties of all well-liked brReplica Audemars Piguet Watchesands. imitation watches imitation watches This has become initiated about the huge reaction and ask for of our potential customers who planned to incorporate anything more to their character. Make sure you never be reluctant to buy and check out our world wide web retail outlet at replicastore. internet I ponder personally a ethusiast, I frequently try to track down quite a few manufacturer names, in addition some critically are nearly difficult to discover, expensive watchesexpensive watches relevant to Vacheron Constantin as properly as Patek Philipe. In the event you potentially could uncover great reproduction view varieties of these specific would make, you may require into account in your individual fortuitous. replica rolex replica rolex Shortly right after that, were being a good gang of reproduction look at fans we will undoubtedly very seriously inform you that not anyone at any time before noticed which i was donning a brand new reproduction check out in my wrist. Certainly, I have received a few laws for myself in relation to placing them on. -If I'll be attending a vital business assembly each and every working day, specifically exactly where by absolutely everyone have already been about in matches, We be self-assured repliques montres louto use any artificial leather-based tunes team reproduction check out. For most situations repliques montres seriously most useful kinds will be the types along with darkish leather-based as well as white coloured change. Why don't you a Rolex Cellini or perhaps a Breitling Navitimer. -Concering firm functions in the evening and even a scaled-down company replique montre suisse hublotdinner, I'll definitely go together with the particular stainless band styles. These form of reproduction view objects for most circumstances are concluded metal, and sometimes they have an excellent glow. The distinctive Breitling Bentley in addition to Tag Heuer variations are specially great. Do not forget about which they can have the great talk to towards the relaxation on the clothing fake rolex watches fake rolex watches . Because of this if I would like some matter regular, I could select a additional primary together with little reproduction observe dial, probably some type of Rolex timepiece Submariner. -For breaks out together with the relatives replique brm gulfalong with shut pals, I usually choose for definitely probably the most comfortable clothing achievable. Very often whether it is basically scorching, I positioned on bermudas as successfully as house

Reviewer: Spikesonlychilde Anonymous Date: 10/28/2006 - 12:24 pm Title: Chp 1

wow - that was beautful. I'm speechless. It was just overwhelmingly beautful. You are very talented. You managed to capture the silence and mourning of the moment. What grieving really felt like. And to do that is amazing.

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 02/07/2006 - 02:30 pm Title: Chp 1

Beautifully done. As usual. You got me all teary eyed. Short, sweet and meaningful . I loved how you ended the story "We were all human-once." Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you as always or great review. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 05:58 pm Title: Chp 1

This had a sad undertone, but it was good :)

Reviewer: lee Anonymous Date: 02/04/2006 - 01:23 am Title: Chp 1

I liked this story and ironically enough to its implications and theme, it was alive. It had a life to it that doesn't come around often enough in fan fic. My only crticism is the dialogue. Very Mary-sue. Buffy, nor Spike talks that way. It's spunky, the way you chose to portray them but ultimately, not the sort of spunk that Joss and co. would write.

Author's Response: Sorry, must take issue with you over this crit. Buffy, maybe, speaks a little differently when she is excited, but not when she is sad. Spike speaks exactly like this! From one Brit writing about another, this I know!

Reviewer: blueberrykarma Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 09:19 pm Title: Chp 1

I just lost my mom in Sept so I can relate well to this story...I love how you captured everyone's emotions quite accurately and the role you gave Spike in all this was beautiful...Great job and I have read more of your work before back at Spuffy Central and I will continue to do so in the future...Always keep up the wonderful heartfelt work..I was wondering if you had a site or anything if you do please feel free to e-mail at

blueberrykarma21@comcast.net

again amazing job

Author's Response: Hi and thank you for review. I am sorry to hear about your mother. I lost mine five years ago now, but itís just as clear in my mind as if it was yesterday. No site, Iím afraid but hoping to get a LJ soon.

Reviewer: greyangel Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 08:47 pm Title: Chp 1

Bloody lovely...you really caught a mood...sad and sweet with just the right note of hope at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks for review. So pleased you enjoyed the story. I loved writing it.

Reviewer: klylu Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 05:34 pm Title: Chp 1

quite sad... really beautiful. i loved how you describe buffy's confused feeling, and spike's portrait... Good fic!

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 01:57 pm Title: Chp 1

great work

Reviewer: Time of Change Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 12:50 pm Title: Chp 1

Lovely. This is why I read fanfic, for moments like these.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Your comments are always appreciated.

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 12:42 pm Title: Chp 1

Well, that made me just cry like a baby.

That was a wonderful story and thank you for writing it.

spuf