Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: numptydomains Anonymous Date: 07/02/2020 - 05:58 pm Title: SUNDAY

nmd r1 core svart clear mint jordan czerwony 14 washington capitals k?t?tt sapka bulgari sac ? dos floral vestito size 18 dallas mavericks team banner 9fifty snapback ?epice
numptydomains [url=http://www.numptydomains.com/]numptydomains[/url]

Reviewer: klikcba Anonymous Date: 02/19/2020 - 07:34 pm Title: SUNDAY

le prix des vapormax plus adidas black 3 stripe jacket ralph lauren t shirt dress womens zapatillas varon nike air piel adidas predator 42
klikcba [url=http://www.klikcba.com/]klikcba[/url]

Reviewer: nike mercurialx finale arancia key Anonymous Date: 03/23/2019 - 06:07 pm Title: SUNDAY

adidas mennns sko svart and hvit hombres nike air max tn amarillo negro azul ray ban rb2140 black pittsburgh pirates mustard hat femminile supra skytop grigio nike air max 90 premium dam?nner schwarz
nike mercurialx finale arancia key [url=http://www.alanyalinks.com/nike-mercurialx-finale-arancia-key-scarpej]nike mercurialx finale arancia key[/url]

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/08/2014 - 05:01 pm Title: SATURDAY

Very, very fun. Obviously written by a non-native English speaker, it would be advisable to get a beta to help correct the grammar errors and questionable phrasing.

Reviewer: heuer Anonymous Date: 07/04/2014 - 03:09 am Title: SUNDAY

 The JR1060 is really a self-winding mechanical motion and consists of a dual time zone indication replica best breitling watch replica best breitling watch replica breitling galactic 32 replica breitling galactic 32 . The very first time zone 
is displayed inside a conventional way, using the central indication of hours, minutes and seconds. A window at 12 o'clock displays 
the second time zone replica air king rolex replica air king rolex , supplemented by an AM PM indication. Reading the second time zone is produced simpler with this added disc. As 
only twelve numbers are indicated around the second time zone disc, they are able to be double the size compared using the 
conventional twenty-four quantity display.
A genuine should 
in today's moving globe! A second aperture at 6 o'clock displays a option of 24 reference cities for your various time zones replica tag heuer wk1112replica tag heuer wk1112 .
 Final but not least, the strap is in rubber-coated alligator, replica rolex tudorreplica rolex tudor 
thereby contributing towards the comfort and distinctive character from the watch.

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 05:43 am Title: SATURDAY

absolutely unreal, but oh so sweet :)

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/13/2007 - 12:06 am Title: SATURDAY

i completely loved this fic! Great Story.

Reviewer: KW Anonymous Date: 09/18/2006 - 02:21 am Title: SATURDAY

I really like your stories, they are clever, romantic and seem to mostly be PG. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks for what you said about my stories, you're soooooo kind , dear!!! ;)

Reviewer: Chloe88 Anonymous Date: 12/26/2005 - 01:24 pm Title: SATURDAY

:D :D :D (sì, pure qui ora rompo!!^^) ke cariiiiiiinaaaaaaaa questa storia!!! ma l'hai scritta solo in inglese, vero? ok, me ne vado... ciao ciao!! :D

Reviewer: Hot4Spike Anonymous Date: 03/04/2004 - 12:30 am Title: SATURDAY

Loved it. Continue please.

Reviewer: madelief Anonymous Date: 03/01/2004 - 07:55 pm Title: TUESDAY

thise is so cute!!!

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 03/01/2004 - 02:37 pm Title: MONDAY

Very sweet!

Reviewer: Hot4Spike Anonymous Date: 03/01/2004 - 01:09 am Title: SUNDAY

More please.

Reviewer: dreamcatcher Anonymous Date: 03/01/2004 - 12:06 am Title: SUNDAY

cute! More!

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 02/29/2004 - 10:13 pm Title: SUNDAY

i loved it but will you make it longer and make it where they start to feel for one another and kiss and maybe do more ?