Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 'Can you Feel me?'
Reviewer: bmgrShict Anonymous Date: 06/23/2020 - 09:08 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

canadian pharmacy online https://pharmacieskogd.com/ - canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies pharmacy online online canadian pharmacy

Reviewer: sbkiDaymn Anonymous Date: 06/20/2020 - 04:56 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

essay custom https://customessaywritersfz.com/ - essay writers net essay writers needed top essay writers my custom essay

Reviewer: meniShies Anonymous Date: 06/20/2020 - 09:49 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

research paper definition https://termpapernfu.com/ - final paper term papers research paper structure how many words is a 10 page paper

Reviewer: meniShies Anonymous Date: 06/19/2020 - 07:59 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

term paper format https://termpapernfu.com/ - term paper outline example paper layout research paper definition term paper outline

Reviewer: dvgrShict Anonymous Date: 06/18/2020 - 04:40 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

write custom essays https://customessayiae.com/ - custom essay org custom essays writing custom essay custom essay

Reviewer: dvgrShict Anonymous Date: 06/16/2020 - 07:55 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

custom order essays https://customessayiae.com/ - customized essay writing custom essay urgent custom essays custom essay org

Reviewer: hemfShict Anonymous Date: 05/31/2020 - 01:42 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

viagra https://viagranerrds.com/ - online viagra viagra viagra buy viagra

Reviewer: lqnuDaymn Anonymous Date: 05/28/2020 - 10:03 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

cialis online https://cialisovnnc.com/ - cialis online cialis online cialis cialis

Reviewer: jrnfShict Anonymous Date: 05/25/2020 - 06:15 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

generic viagra https://canadianpharmacyfda.com/ - viagra online viagra generic viagra viagra

Reviewer: lqbtbtwine Anonymous Date: 05/24/2020 - 06:35 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

cialis reviews http://genericcialls.com/ - generic cialis cialis buy cialis cialis pills

Reviewer: dbniShies Anonymous Date: 05/24/2020 - 04:58 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

cialis generic https://valcialisns.com/ - cialis cialis cialis generic cialis

Reviewer: dbniShies Anonymous Date: 05/23/2020 - 05:33 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

online cialis https://valcialisns.com/ - cialis online cialis online cialis cialis

Reviewer: bdghNicky Anonymous Date: 05/23/2020 - 04:29 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

cialis http://www.ciallisonline.com/ - online cialis cialis generic generic cialis cialis online

Reviewer: bfbnDaymn Anonymous Date: 05/23/2020 - 01:08 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

viagra without a doctor prescription https://sexviagen.com/ - viagra viagra without doctor prescription viagra cheap viagra

Reviewer: bfbnDaymn Anonymous Date: 05/22/2020 - 06:13 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

viagra without a doctor prescription https://sexviagen.com/ - viagra viagra viagra without doctor prescription viagra

Reviewer: bfbnDaymn Anonymous Date: 05/22/2020 - 12:21 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

viagra without a doctor prescription https://sexviagen.com/ - online viagra cheap viagra generic viagra viagra without a doctor prescription

Reviewer: bnmbShict Anonymous Date: 04/25/2020 - 03:19 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

custom essays for cheap https://customessayiae.com/ - custom college essays essays custom essay custom writing top custom essays

Reviewer: hlobShict Anonymous Date: 04/13/2020 - 10:39 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

viagra generic https://xvirgaronline.com/ - free viagra viagra prank when to take viagra cialis vs viagra

Reviewer: mmzsDaymn Anonymous Date: 04/13/2020 - 01:00 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

viagra substitute https://zvigariageneric.com/ - generic viagra walmart women viagra free viagra viagra generic

Reviewer: hlobShict Anonymous Date: 04/08/2020 - 05:27 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

generic viagra walmart https://xvirgaronline.com/ - viagra connect usa how much does viagra cost generic viagra walmart how long does viagra last

Reviewer: mmzsDaymn Anonymous Date: 04/06/2020 - 08:30 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

can women take viagra https://zvigariageneric.com/ - viagra coupon viagra meme viagra 100mg cialis vs viagra

Reviewer: ntnnDaymn Anonymous Date: 03/27/2020 - 07:19 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

vardenafil vs sildenafil https://vardenafilaxrg.com/ - vardenafil 20 mg tablets vardenafil tablet vardenafil hcl what is vardenafil

Reviewer: dvbztwine Anonymous Date: 03/27/2020 - 07:50 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

canadian pharmacy cialis 20mg https://buycialensf.com/ - cialis patent expiration cialis vs viagra cialis daily cialis for bph

Reviewer: ntnnDaymn Anonymous Date: 03/26/2020 - 02:07 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

vardenafil price per pill https://vardenafilaxrg.com/ - vardenafil prices vardenafil hcl 20mg tab sildenafil vs vardenafil vardenafil side effects

Reviewer: bfjyShict Anonymous Date: 03/21/2020 - 05:51 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

perscription drugs in canada https://canadadrugpharmacywhik.com/ - importing drugs from canada perscription drugs canada buy prescription drugs online canada canada online drugs