Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 'Can you Feel me?'
Reviewer: bsloShict Anonymous Date: 01/25/2020 - 04:19 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Malegra FXT plus http://meloxicammobicxn.com/ - Avodart Kamagra Gold Haldol Malegra DXT

Reviewer: nuloDaymn Anonymous Date: 01/25/2020 - 02:21 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

Aggrenox caps http://gabapentinneurontinax.com/ - Kemadrin Requip Methocarbamol Requip

Reviewer: loikUtern Anonymous Date: 01/25/2020 - 01:16 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

–¿Â»——Arcoxia http://amitriptylineelavilgha.com/ - Artane Nimotop Tizanidine Maxalt

Reviewer: fdtvarins Anonymous Date: 01/25/2020 - 06:17 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

quick cash http://cashfastlot.com/ - payday cash loans cash loans for bad credit accountnow direct payday lenders only

Reviewer: yjfcDaymn Anonymous Date: 01/25/2020 - 03:36 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

cashloans http://cashonlinesbj.com/ - online cash advance advance cash payday installment loans cash loans for bad credit

Reviewer: yjfcDaymn Anonymous Date: 01/23/2020 - 07:58 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

big loans http://cashonlinesbj.com/ - payday advance lenders pay day loans sameday loans paycheck advance loans

Reviewer: rghrtwine Anonymous Date: 01/23/2020 - 01:31 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

fast cash loans http://moneylendingbtd.com/ - check into cash instant loans bad credit payday advance no fax unsecured personal loans bad credit

Reviewer: eghsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/23/2020 - 10:33 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

payday advance http://paydaylenderstyu.com/ - cash advanced payday america advance cash on line fast cash loan

Reviewer: fdtvarins Anonymous Date: 01/23/2020 - 08:38 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

loans online http://cashfastlot.com/ - cash advance online easy cash loans online cash loans payday advance no fax

Reviewer: eghsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/22/2020 - 11:18 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

24 hour loans http://paydaylenderstyu.com/ - loan fast cash accountnow big loans advanced america

Reviewer: dhoShict Anonymous Date: 01/22/2020 - 08:07 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

no credit check loans http://loanpaydaythz.com/ - pay loan personal loans bad credit instant loan quickquid

Reviewer: rghrtwine Anonymous Date: 01/22/2020 - 04:31 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

paycheck advance loans http://moneylendingbtd.com/ - fastcash loan payday auto loans for bad credit 500 fastcash

Reviewer: eghsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/22/2020 - 01:38 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

cash advances http://paydaylenderstyu.com/ - payday in advance bad credit bad credit advance cash

Reviewer: dhoShict Anonymous Date: 01/21/2020 - 01:23 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

car loans for bad credit http://loanpaydaythz.com/ - pay day one paydayloans quick loans for bad credit pay day

Reviewer: yjfcDaymn Anonymous Date: 01/21/2020 - 11:28 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

unsecured personal loans bad credit http://cashonlinesbj.com/ - bad credit payday quick pay day loans loan online payday

Reviewer: hedgUtern Anonymous Date: 01/20/2020 - 03:59 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

fast loans with bad credit http://payloanrgo.com/ - loan with bad credit big loans fast cash advance credit cards for people with bad credit

Reviewer: hedgUtern Anonymous Date: 01/20/2020 - 11:24 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

national payday http://payloanrgo.com/ - pay day loan payday lenders direct payday express payday one hour

Reviewer: zzwvarins Anonymous Date: 01/15/2020 - 11:49 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

quick pay day loans http://cashfastlot.com/ - quick loan faxless loans online loans bad credit installment loans online

Reviewer: ikcrtwine Anonymous Date: 01/14/2020 - 11:11 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

america cash advance http://moneylendingbtd.com/ - fast loan payday quick payday advance advanced america pay day lenders

Reviewer: edgsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/14/2020 - 01:15 pm Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

cash advance usa http://paydaylenderstyu.com/ - loans with no credit check poor credit loans pay day advance instant loans no credit check

Reviewer: hevzUtern Anonymous Date: 01/14/2020 - 09:26 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

loans pay day http://payloanrgo.com/ - personal loans for bad credit cash till payday faxless cash advance payday cash loans

Reviewer: zzwvarins Anonymous Date: 01/14/2020 - 05:55 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

fast cash advance http://cashfastlot.com/ - cashnetusa.com online payday lenders fast loans with bad credit instant online loans

Reviewer: ikcrtwine Anonymous Date: 01/14/2020 - 02:13 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

1 hour cash loans http://moneylendingbtd.com/ - money lending debit card loans loan phone advance america

Reviewer: edgsltwine Anonymous Date: 01/14/2020 - 02:02 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

fast cash loans online http://paydaylenderstyu.com/ - credit card for bad credit instant cash advance loans till payday unsecured loans

Reviewer: ikdcDaymn Anonymous Date: 01/14/2020 - 12:36 am Title: 'Can you Feel Me?'

check cash advance http://cashonlinesbj.com/ - loans till payday fast loan loan fast cash unsecured personal loans bad credit