Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Obsession
Reviewer: tomorrow Anonymous Date: 07/02/2014 - 01:48 am Title: Obsession

Hermès Arceau pausing time and ?watches give us a fantastic answer: Hide the time. Which make time disappeared from the watch dial. while not imped the ?normal correct operation of the?movement. Just press the button, you can pause the time there best quality rolex replicas . So you can 
image something not possible within the endless time. This funny easy action is hidden behind inside a extremely sophisticated 
mechanical structure. Using the operation of?ingenious cam ben 10 watch replica watches , gear and steering gear to forget time. An additional accessories make 
certain it operate freely and smoothly ?in the modes of pause and regular operation Hiding time would be to much better appreciate 
the time much better Hermès philosophy.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/20/2012 - 04:06 pm Title: Obsession

Super hot PWP. Would love slightly more context ... has it happened before...? do they continue...? =)

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 03/05/2006 - 03:43 am Title: Obsession

Loved this one. Nice PWP. {Smiles}

Author's Response: Thanks, it was my first *g*

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 02/21/2006 - 10:25 pm Title: Obsession

Hot piece of Smut!! Go GB!

Author's Response: Thanks Opal!

Reviewer: katina Anonymous Date: 02/21/2006 - 11:04 am Title: Obsession

It was good. Need p/o plot every now and then.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: smgandbuffyfanatic Anonymous Date: 02/19/2006 - 11:30 pm Title: Obsession

loved it! great story. well written. keep it up :-P

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous Date: 02/18/2006 - 08:45 pm Title: Obsession

wow. hot, great story.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 02/18/2006 - 08:44 pm Title: Obsession

good story keep more like these coming along

Author's Response: Hee hee hee, I will try. Of course Mr. Plot Bunny helped.

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 02/18/2006 - 07:52 pm Title: Obsession

This will be read and reread during long lonely winter nights. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, I glad you enjoyed it!