Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Future Imperfect
Reviewer: alusownia Anonymous Date: 09/29/2018 - 07:32 am Title: Chp 1

burberry clinton tie fendi small peekaboo bag prada nylon waist bag rose adidas superstar prada lux double zip tote moncler ski jacket womens
alusownia [url=http://www.alusownia.com/]alusownia[/url]

Reviewer: nike dunk high 08 premium vac tech anthracite Anonymous Date: 09/14/2018 - 10:32 am Title: Chp 1

under armour curry 2 haight street medial,when you can buy the cavs nike lebron 15,nike roshe custom tribal,nike cortez orange bluenike cortez leather premium python,nike roshe run aztec customs by profound product,best discount nike air max 2011 mens shoes leather black blue
nike dunk high 08 premium vac tech anthracite [url=http://www.chairmanlau.com/nike-dunk-high-08-premium-vac-tech-anthracite-shoesm]nike dunk high 08 premium vac tech anthracite[/url]

Reviewer: nike sb dunk high waffle Anonymous Date: 08/26/2018 - 12:58 pm Title: Chp 1

air jordan 6 low mint foam 768878 015,custom houston texans nike turbo shox,nike darwin mænd,nike roshe nm flyknit se lucid green 03,adidas adidas forum mid shoes white green,nike. dunk low premium sb candy cane
nike sb dunk high waffle [url=http://www.mallratz.com/nike-sb-dunk-high-waffle-shoesm]nike sb dunk high waffle[/url]

Reviewer: dongbei Signed Date: 02/03/2018 - 03:45 am Title: Chp 1

Finally to the sweater of the season.ugg australia The weather Coach Outlet is hot and cold,Ugg Outlet no matter,longchamp handbags outlet sweater is Coach Outlet Online absolutely fashionable and warm,ugg boots it is particularly coach outlet suitable for Kate Spade the unique Michael Kors Outlet Online product this season,michael kors handbags but do not use the old with,Timberland Boots Outlet do not make michael kors canada fashion mont blanc pens how to change valentino shoes the male gods.Salomon Shoes The hottest is the lower body missing,Christian Louboutin Outlet the sweater cuffs cheap jerseys wholesale choose a little Ray-Ban Sunglasses more style,Ray Ban Outlet Online a pair of longchamp pas cher suitable sports Michael Kors Outlet shoes with baseball Coach Outlet cap is the cheap Jordan shoes best match.North Face Outlet Online This wear is Stuart Weitzman simply a Michael Kors Outlet weapon of the leg,Tory Burch Shoes missing the tommy hilfiger outlet lower body,Swarovski Crystal the legs arepandora jewelry sale three Jordan shoes centimeters long.Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses As long as you are bold enough,Ugg Boots Sale your lower cheap ray ban sunglassesbody is missing to play oakley vault to the extreme,Coach Outlet Online both handsome and sexy.canada goose outlet store This black Coach Outlet Store Online body set ralph lauren decorated with blue baseball cap,oakley sunglasses itself is very oakley outlet white Xiao Ming,ray ban sunglasses looks more white,true religion legs at a glance,Fitflop Saleit is indeed a Vans Outlet fashion favorite Polo Outlet of the yeezy boost 350 preferred Michael Kors Bags single product.Nike Store High-end ray-ban sunglasses canada version of theMichael Kors Handbags Outlet lower body missing, sporty sweater coach outlet with high-heeled Oakley Outlet Store boots with a longchamp outletspecial harmony,coach black friday the upper oakley canada body body sporty nba jerseys wholesalelower body,Cheap Jerseys the body looks nike outlet sexy and charming.chaussures louboutin pas cher Sweater with cheap jerseys medium skirt,Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses wear method Tory Burch sale is more simple,North Face Outlet do not consider her legs ugly,Michael Kors Handbags a medium skirt for Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet casual sweater Michael Kors Outlet Online is not the Coach Factory Outlet same attitude,Prada Handbags Outlet how to mix Christian Louboutin Shoes and match Asics Running Shoes does not Skechers Outlet feel strange,Christian Louboutin Shoes but more likeCoach Outlet a fashion nike shoes attitude of a Cheap Ray-Ban Sunglasses collision The sweater nike free pas cher with a special Coach Outlet Online short skirt red bottom capable,Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet if replaced by canada goose a long skirt tory burch outlet will be especially ugg boots pressure legs,moncler jackets try to chooseJordan Shoes when the skirt,Salvatore Ferragamo Outlet choose a nike air max 90 relatively Adidas Shoes thin or north face jackets elegant material Christian Louboutin Outletshape with the true religion same attention to Uggs Outlet the neck of canada goose clothing the blue scarf Coach Outlet Store ornament,Coach Factory Outlet Onlinedetails about mont blanc pens breathable.Ed Hardy Clothing Sweater with Michael Kors handbags tight pants,swarovski crystal sweater Coach Handbags Outlet will create Coach Outlet Store Online a loose canada goose outlet profile shape,adidas nmd R1 then the bottom Coach Factory Outlet of the body with a sac longchamp tight product,Coach factory Outlet is really the coach handbags dress was thin Polo Outlet Although the Adidas Shoes Outlet lower body of timberland the pants are more ugg boots sports wind,Ugg Boots but mash until New Balance Shoes it is not Oakley Sunglasses Outlet disoriented,kate spade outlet clean and orderly,Canada Goose Outlet the whole Coach Outlet Store Online body is to pandora charms sale release Coach Outlet Store the vitality Michael Kors Outlet Stores youth youth class.Burberry Outlet Store Sweater with wide Nike Shoesleg pants,the north face when the choice Coach Outlet Online of sweater fitflops should pay Cheap Nike Shoes attention to polo ralph lauren outlet the proportion ofthe north face clothing,timberland boots and the shape Christian Louboutin Sale of the sweater,Timberland Outlet Online a tight more skechers shoes outlet than a degree.Kate Spade OutletWide leg pants vans store are a very Polo Outlet popular Coach Factory Outlet recent individual product,Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet long paragraph with Moncler Outlet a lazier sweater with sex.swarovski Sports sweater Fitflop Sandals has been in the Ugg Australia circle of Coach Outlet fashion hit a coach outlet online beautiful change,Cheap ugg Boots strong wind Giuseppe Zanotti Design sports resurgence,Ugg boots Outlet stronger Michael Kors Outlet hand sweater,under armour wear all feeloakley sunglasses cheap the atmosphere.Tory Burch Outlet Nine pants can Coach Outlet Official be said that the Adidas Shoes stars and the montblanc pen street beatLouboutin Shoes the love Coach Outlet Store of the heart people.Longchamp Especially the height Cheap Jordan Shoes of men do not Michael Kors Outlet dominate,Oakley Sunglasses Outlet will be exposed by the ankle skills to oakley glasses become more secure.Christian Louboutin Shoes And with the shoes on,nfl jerseys you absolutelyPolo Outlet feel comfortable,Coach Outlet Store Online but also true religion jeans Outlet very fashionable.Pandora Jewelry Outlet Nine-point jeans burberry outletcan be said that moncler jacket fashionable stars in the Ray Ban Outlet wardrobe should be,Michael Kors outlet with sports shoes with,Kate Spade Handbags is the easiest to adidas yeezy boost 350 learn with the formula.nike air max 90 If it is usually go to work or ugg boots weekend to leave,kate spade handbags so wear it accurately.Michael Kors Outlet When the weather jordan shoes is cold,uggs outlet you can cover a suit with coach outlet online a T-shirt,Ray Ban Sunglasses a thick coat or even a coat.Moncler Outlet Almost every man's Salomon Running Shoes closet has a comfortable the north face outlet and very Oakley Sunglasses Outlet casual casual pants.Adidas NMD Womens And with a sports shoes,red bottom shoes it is easy to under armour sneakers learn with the formula,adidas yeezy boost can easily carry style swarovski Outlet male style.Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outlet After autumn,ugg boots Sale you can choose Coach Outlet Store Online sweater with casual pants.coach outlet Jealous fashion is in the use of Pandora Jewelry nine suit pants Asics Running Shoes with sport shoes,moncler outlet store street fashion shoot everywhere inNike Air Max the footprint.red bottoms for men Capable of nine michael kors online suits with New Balance Shoes comfortable full of sports shoes,Coach Outlet Onlinethis mix is very fashionable.Michael Kors Factory Outlet After entering the fall,true religion wearing a suit suit moncler outlet with a pair of adidas nmd womenssports shoes,North Face Outlet increasing instant modeling level.Prada Sunglasses Wide leg pants cheap Jordans 11 can be said to ugg outlet be a single product.Oakley Outlet Not only do Uggs Outlet women love to wear,Jordan Shoes fashionable men nhl jerseys wholesale is a soft cheap nba jerseys spot for it ralph lauren outlet And casual sense of full of sports shoes with,Converse Shoes Outlet it is very convenient Cheap Jordans For Sale for everyday traveler wear.

Reviewer: diebirchen Anonymous Date: 02/18/2014 - 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 22 A Sort of Betrayal

Awwwwww!  So well-written.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/06/2012 - 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 22 A Sort of Betrayal

Getting help from Kendra? Hope she will be willing.
Uh-huh.... Joyce and Billy are really in trouble now.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 04/23/2012 - 07:39 am Title: Chapter 22 A Sort of Betrayal

Been waiting patiently for this update..
Joyce and Billy.. surrounded it seems.. Little Joyce to take the First Slayers place or ?
Now for Kendra?
enjoyed..

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/12/2012 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 21 Charks

I'm glad Spike was there in time; but they do have to talk about it. *sigh*

Author's Response: Absolutely. Thank you so much for reviewing. I am off on holiday until March 26th but will update when I get back. Still revising next chapter.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/12/2012 - 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 20 The Gift

Uh-huh.... almost a clever plan of Buffy - if she wouldn't have to be killed for it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/12/2012 - 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 19

Good to see this one updated :)

Reviewer: tenebrae Signed Date: 03/04/2012 - 04:31 am Title: Chapter 21 Charks

So glad you're updating this one.

Author's Response: I'm ashamed of how long it's taken me, but had 2 eye operations so writing severely curtailed. But all well now so back to work with a vengeance!

Reviewer: sss Anonymous Date: 02/13/2012 - 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 20 The Gift

Original, well written story. please continue

Author's Response: Thank you. Hope to update very soon.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 01/26/2012 - 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 20 The Gift

So much miscommunication and so much pain. Why can't these people TALK HONESTLY about their feelings? Talk about the generation gap! I missed this story, but it's been so long, I had to go back to the beginning so I could remember all the details. Now I'm all on tenterhooks again, waiting for the next instalment...

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, updating as soon as I have another chapter of Santa Claws posted! Juggling the two stories together.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/25/2012 - 09:15 am Title: Chapter 20 The Gift

Buffy is on that Death Trip to save her grandkids.. didn't think of that..
enjoying..

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/22/2012 - 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 19

Thank for updating this fic.. one of my favorites.
Hope the eye surgeries are getting things back to normal..
enjoyed..

Author's Response: So glad someone is still reading! And yes, everything is now working fine and I am back to writing. Decisions as to which story to update first!

Reviewer: time of change Anonymous Date: 11/02/2008 - 07:23 pm Title: Chp 18 Not Playing Games

Wowowow. I missed a few chapters of this. The relationship between Buffy and Shanny rings so true, and is so painful. And poor Joyce...I ache for her.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 10/31/2008 - 02:56 pm Title: Chp 18 Not Playing Games

Uh oh, an angry, unhappy Joyce can only lead to badness. Can't wait to find out how things turn out. And with all the tension going on it's feels like a major family blow-up is in the offing, should be interesting if it does happen. Great chapter as always!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/30/2008 - 07:40 pm Title: Chp 18 Not Playing Games

Willow ... ??

And Mama are trying to protect and daughter's think the worst..

Would love for you to just work on this fic... my favorite

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/30/2008 - 06:50 pm Title: Chp 18 Not Playing Games

Should there be a banner BTW? The link is wrong; see? A *p* is missing from the link: http://pics...
Such heart ache... like mother, like child. Both Shanny and Joyce feel neglected.
And what a cliffhanger to end it; I hope it will be okay. Joyce doesn't think her decisions through till the end. ~ Till then!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 08/01/2008 - 10:49 pm Title: Chp 17

good update

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/23/2008 - 01:36 pm Title: Chp 17

Yeah, Buffy and Spike are not the main characters. So sadly you can't post here (I think) even though the story has both of them in it. Them not being involved yet isn't a problem. Otherwise there shouldn't be any xx/other stories here.
Glad to see an update on this one. :-D
Seems Joyce is coming more after Spike indeed. Just as insecure as Spike ("the others like Billy more").
So still no solution...
If nothing helps, maybe Buffy should trust the first Slayer.
~ Till next part, sooner or later.

Author's Response: Yes, for all her powers, Joyce has all the insecurities of her mother and grandfather! Not an easy combination for a young witch!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 07/23/2008 - 09:21 am Title: Chp 17

I find it very interesting that Joyce can see the First Slayer too, makes me wonder if she can see all the other girls like Buffy can.
And this musing of Spike's... He loved them both, but knew neither understood the other. Buffy loved Shannon with all her heart and soul, that he knew was true. Did Shanny love her mother? He realised he didn’t have any idea. Did she love him?... pretty much summed up their family problems in a nutshell. I hope this family can eventually work things out. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your detailed review. Much appreciated. Yes, this is a family in turmoil and now they are visible to Buffy and Spike, are the twins visible to the Slayers?

Reviewer: Francine Anonymous Date: 07/22/2008 - 06:17 pm Title: Chp 17

Well, at least the twins and Angel are visible and inside the house again. If I were Billy or Joyce I'd be a little creeped out by Angel's attention to Billy. He's a little bit of a jackass for only wanting to get to know Billy better, poor Joyce. Now I have to wonder what the slayers want with Shanny (was her name changed from Shanshu to Shannon?).

Author's Response: I think adults, even vampires, can fall into the trap of liking one child more than another. Angel's problem is that Billy looks so like Darla, he can't see any further. And they named her Shanny because she arrived because of the Shanshu!