Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The World Is Mine
Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 04/05/2010 - 08:18 am Title: Chapter 20: 'Disappointment and Disdain'

oh heavens - no more?!??!?! i had hoped to see something positive (well, maybe not positive, less negative maybe) about the whole cancerous xander clan. and i absolutely adored the whole buffy/spike adventures. and brutus and his mate - absolutely adorable! and i really wanted xander to get his just desserts ...

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/07/2008 - 01:22 pm Title: Chapter 20: 'Disappointment and Disdain'

Great chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/05/2008 - 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 20: 'Disappointment and Disdain'

*repeats* Still not forgotten, don't worry :)
Ah... the honeymoon was very short. I'd wished they had more time. But they can blame Xander for that.
Anya and Frank, hmm.... look there.
And me, I'm looking forward to more, sooner or later :)

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 05/05/2008 - 06:55 am Title: Chapter 20: 'Disappointment and Disdain'

I'm so happy to see a new update! :D Spike's vow to his little family was so sweet. :D Gotta say I'm loving the fact that Frank and Anya are growing closer, I look forward to seeing how this new relationship effects Xander's evil plans. Great chapter!

Reviewer: anon Anonymous Date: 10/24/2007 - 08:53 am Title: Chapter 19: 'Spouses; In-laws.....and Other Strangers'

jus read the fic for the first time..great great story..its jus tt will it b alrite if u dun give plot developmts at summary? it kinda takes away the fun in readg it wif e aside comments n all...jus a thought...cant wait 4 e next chappy.. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm going to try and keep the summaries a bit more secret. spuf

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 10/22/2007 - 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 19: 'Spouses; In-laws.....and Other Strangers'

still a great story from a great storyteller

Author's Response: Thank you somuch; more soon. spuf

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 10/22/2007 - 03:50 am Title: Chapter 19: 'Spouses; In-laws.....and Other Strangers'

That was great Spike/Buffy interaction, poor Spike didn't stand a chance against Buffy and her hormones... lol! Loved Buffy's conversation with her mother-in-law, I'm glad everything worked out so nicely between them. And I did notice the subtle change in Anya and Frank's relationship, should be interesting to see how things play out between the two. Fantastic update!

Author's Response: Keep the Frank/Anya relationship in mind. It may prove important later on. Thank you for your support, spuf

Reviewer: Ivana Anonymous Date: 10/22/2007 - 02:10 am Title: Chapter 19: 'Spouses; In-laws.....and Other Strangers'

I just read all 19 chapters. GREAT! LOVE IT!!!
Can't wait to see what will happened to Anya and Xander. My idea is that Anya kills Xander. What do you say?
Hm....
Come on! Next chapter please!!!

Author's Response: Yes, it's tempting for Anya to kill off Xander! However, she does love him and we'll just have to wait and see. Thank you. spuf

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/21/2007 - 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 19: 'Spouses; In-laws.....and Other Strangers'

Looks like pregnancy hormones seem to be getting the best of Buffy and Spike! Can't wait for more! Glad you're back!

Author's Response: Buffy's a wreck and this is just not like her, normally. The fact that she has a wonderful family support system (in-laws included) just makes it better. Thank you, spuf

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 10/21/2007 - 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 19: 'Spouses; In-laws.....and Other Strangers'

I am so glad you updated it, and forgot that Buffy and Spike got married.

Author's Response: Yes, they are married (much to Xander's chagrin). This little obsession with his cousin is going to cost Xander dearly down the line. Thanks, spuf

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 10/21/2007 - 07:57 am Title: Chapter 19: 'Spouses; In-laws.....and Other Strangers'

That was such a nice chapter , i'm glad her mother -in -law turned out to be nice,but now poor Spike's in danger i hope they stop this plot before he grts hurt i have a feeling Frank's going to be insrumental in stopping this and I have noticed that
frank and Anya seem nicer to each other,he's hopinf that Xander gets his,until next time.

Author's Response: Frank and Anya's changing relationship will play out later. Xander is a prick, definitely, but he's going to cause some major mayhem before it's over. Thanks, spuf

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/21/2007 - 05:57 am Title: Chapter 19: 'Spouses; In-laws.....and Other Strangers'

Glad you have you back and writing..

Miss your fics. And I would assume poor Buffy and Spike will soon have problems from Xander and Anya.
Seems happiness is short lived with our favorite couple..


Author's Response: The problem with 'true love' is that it's a bumpy ride and fortunately, Spike and Buffy know that. Don't worry, our dynamic duo will face their challenges. Thanks, spuf

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/21/2007 - 05:36 am Title: Chapter 19: 'Spouses; In-laws.....and Other Strangers'

Still not forgotten, don't worry :)
Awe worried Buffy was cute :) Enjoyed the banter.
Anya has not such luck in her marriage; Xander doesn't deserve her (but I guess she sees it differently).
We can't choose our family members, Buffy, and we certainly cannot help it if they do stupid things. Sadly very true words, Spuffette.
So Buffy worried in vain; Constance is very nice :) Seems Buffy was lucky with her MIL.
Angel though is again in danger now.
Looking forward to more if you have time :)

Author's Response: Thank you for staying with this one. I've been tied up with RL and things and haven't had much luck with the writing muse. Anyway, thank you again and stay tuned, please. spuf

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 10/20/2007 - 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 19: 'Spouses; In-laws.....and Other Strangers'

Uh oh...the know where Angel is. What are they gonna do now?

Love the Spuffy!! Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I didn't realize that it's been so long since I updated this one! Keep an eye on Frank and Anya, they'll prove to be very important later. Thank you, spuf

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/02/2007 - 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 18: 'Haddon Honeymoom'

Good to see the update :)
Xander won't stop his obsession with Buffy so soon (even wanting Spike dead now). Frank and Anya know about the danger. ~
And Buffy didn't have much of a chance when Warren attacked Willie. Even if Xander doesn't see it this way.
Loved the update :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Frank and Anya are alot more savvy then anyone thinks! No, things are getting even more confusing to the main players, I promise. spuf

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 01/31/2007 - 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 18: 'Haddon Honeymoom'

I wish Xander would just give up! I hope Spike doesn't die. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Don't worry, Spike is very determined to protect his family and himself. I'm trying to get it together for this fic. Thank you, spuf

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/31/2007 - 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 18: 'Haddon Honeymoom'

Loved the chapter! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. More as soon as possible. spuf

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 01/31/2007 - 05:13 am Title: Chapter 18: 'Haddon Honeymoom'

So that explains why Xander has so much hate for her. Hope Frank and Anya get thru to him on the not killing Spike. And so glad Spike understands.
LOve it more please.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/31/2007 - 05:07 am Title: Chapter 18: 'Haddon Honeymoom'

Enjoyed..

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 01/31/2007 - 05:03 am Title: Chapter 18: 'Haddon Honeymoom'

I enjoyed the Xander/Anya/Frank scene. I can't wait to find out how Frank reacts to Xander's statement. The info Buffy shared about Warren was really interesting. Good update!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 01/30/2007 - 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 18: 'Haddon Honeymoom'

thank you for the lovely update

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/19/2006 - 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 17: 'Jealousy Does Not Become Him'

Xander sure didn't take the news well! Great chapter!

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 11/18/2006 - 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 17: 'Jealousy Does Not Become Him'

Gotta say interesting story, love that you have Anya and Frank being somewhat human in their portray I feel somewhat sympathetic towards them.

In one of the earlier chapters there was a mole mentioned will this have some more interesting meaning later on or was it just a way to let the police (Buffy/Spike) know about Xander coming to town?

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 11/18/2006 - 04:13 am Title: Chapter 17: 'Jealousy Does Not Become Him'

Awe, the wedding. And the wedding was perfect for them. Their friends were there. Spike's parents were missing, yeah, but with that gift they'll see them soon.
And if she wasn't before Anyanka is now Faith's enemy.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 11/17/2006 - 05:28 am Title: Chapter 17: 'Jealousy Does Not Become Him'

Loved the wedding, i'm glad nothing bad happened to spoil Spike and Buffy's big day.
It was kind of a shame Anya didn't smack Faith around a bit, cause she sure deserved it. I liked the Anya/Frank scene. Can't wait to read about the honeymoon. Wonderful chapter!