Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Keep The Night
Reviewer: linmangmu Anonymous Date: 10/29/2017 - 08:20 pm Title: Chance Meeting

nike foamposite


jordan shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


jordan 13


Kanye West shoes


nhl jerseys


new england patriots jersey


adidas nmd


louboutin shoes uk


af1


jordan 11


adidas tubular


converse outlet


longchamp outlet


atlanta falcons jersey


cheap jordans


nike air force 1


jordan 12


moncler outlet


reebok shoes


adidas tubular shadow


vans outlet


yeezy boost


longchamp longchamps


michael kors handbags


tom ford sunglasses


lebron 13 shoes


brady jersey


kobe shoes


curry 3


nike air force 1


asics running shoes


kobe byrant shoes


chrome hearts online


roshe run


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


yeezy boost


nike air max 90


100% real jordans for cheap


asics shoes


light up shoes


lebron james shoes


ysl handbags


nike basketball shoes


curry 3 shoes


jordan 6


nmd


air max 2018


cheap jordans


prada glasses


nike air force


hermes birkin


vibram five fingers


yeezy boost 350


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


jordan shoes


adidas nmd


adidas outlet online


true religion


fitflops


longchamp


birkin bag


hermes belts


nike polo shirts


retro jordans


adidas superstar shoes


jordan 11 retro


yeezy boost


air max


nike air max 90


jordan retro 12


kate spade outlet


golden goose sneakers


led shoes


michael kors handbags


air jordan


tory burch outlet


adidas stan smith


falcons jersey


kobe 11


kate spade handbags


vibram fivefingers


nike air zoom


jordan 4


nike polo


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe one


cartier bracelet


prada sunglasses


michael kors handbags


adidas outlet


kobe shoes


kobe 9


nike zoom


nike air zoom


curry 4


authentic jordans


yeezy shoes


hermes belt


lebron shoes


adidas yeezy


van cleef


balenciaga sneakers


yeezy boost


led shoes for kids


led shoes


lacoste outlet


nmd


adidas outlet online


michael kors outlet online


converse shoes


cheap jordans


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet store


nike mercurial


fitflops sale clearance


adidas nmd


ysl bags


michael kors uk


adidas tubular


nike zoom running shoe


harden shoes


nike air max 2017


nike huarache


adidas tubular


jordan shoes


lebron 14 shoes


kobe basketball shoes


lacoste online shop


nfl jerseys


100% real jordans for cheap


nike air max


balenciaga shoes


adidas stan smith sneakers


air force 1


gucci belt


hermes belt


michael kors outlet online


birkin bag


nike air max


michael kors handbags


pandora charms


reebok outlet


converse outlet store


yeezy boost 350


kd shoes


kyrie 3 shoes


adidas yeezy boost


michael jordan shoes


jordan retro 6


adidas gazelle


louboutin shoes


tory burch shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas nmd


chrome hearts


links of london outlet store


yeezy


longchamp bags


hogan outlet online


nike football boots


basketball shoes


air max 2017


adidas tubular shadow


tom ford eyewear


adidas superstar


links of london sale


air jordan shoes


true religion outlet


golden goose sneakers


hermes belt


adidas online shop


air max 90


vans shoes


adidas superstar shoes


longchamp


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas neo


air jordan


golden goose


retro jordans


adidas ultra


longchamp


tory burch shoes


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike roshe run


ultra boost


curry shoes


kevin durant shoes


cheap jordans


adidas online shop


nike zoom


michael kors outlet


nmd


patriots jersey


cheap jordans


cheap nfl jerseys


nike dunks


kobe shoes


air force 1


gucci belts


links of london


adidas shoes


hermes handbags


adidas store


michael jordan shoes


adidas nmd


van cleef arpels


chrome hearts online


curry 4


longchamp outlet


kobe 9


vans shoes


calvin klein outlet online


nike air force


michael kors outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


lebron 13


fitflops


kyrie 3


basketball shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


pandora jewelry


kobe 11


nike air huarache


converse outlet


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


mlb jerseys


longchamp handbags


golden goose


adidas superstar


michael kors factory outlet


nike roshe run


retro jordans


adidas nmd r1


jordan shoes


adidas ultra boost


adidas ultra boost uncaged


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd runner


timberland boots


michael kors factory outlet


yeezy boost 350


hogan outlet


hermes belts for men


nike huarache


kyrie shoes


chrome hearts


yeezy boost 350


kobe sneakers


ferragamo belt


kate spade handbags


adidas tubular


yeezy shoes


calvin klein outlet


pandora bracelet


yeezy boost 350 v2


kyrie 4


ferragamo belts


golden goose


air jordan shoes


lebron 14


dior glasses


longchamp bags


kyrie irving shoes


cheap basketball shoes


michael kors outlet online


adidas outlet


air jordan 13


links of london


air yeezy


nike air max 2018


air max 2016


yeezys


jordan shoes


true religion


adidas outlet


goyard bags


stephen curry shoes


adidas ultra boost


nike roshe uk


moncler jackets


james harden shoes


chrome hearts


michael kors outlet


longchamps


michael kors outlet


true religion jeans


longchamp sale


yeezys


jordan retro


golden goose outlet


longchamp bags


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


roshe shoes


yeezy shoes


timberland outlet


pandora jewelry


kobe basketball shoes


adidas stan smith shoes


goyard handbags


nike dunk shoes


longchamp handbags


nike air huarache


pandora charms


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


air jordans


kyrie 4


air max 90

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/28/2013 - 11:09 pm Title: There's Always a Way

Very cool story. Enjoyed it!

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/10/2012 - 04:37 am Title: There's Always a Way

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 05/08/2010 - 12:37 am Title: There's Always a Way

really enjoyed this. just read in one sitting and have a huge grin on my face.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/29/2010 - 09:20 pm Title: There's Always a Way

aww that was sooo cute!!

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 10/22/2007 - 04:34 am Title: There's Always a Way

AWWWW. i love this fic! a sequel would be exquisite...

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I've kinda got it plotted, but I've been so busy with other things. It's definitely something I want to revisit though, so watch this space...

Reviewer: polly Anonymous Date: 09/24/2007 - 07:43 pm Title: There's Always a Way

OMGGG! LOVED IT

Author's Response: Hee! Now that's great feedback. So glad you enjoyed it and thanks for letting me know.

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 09/18/2007 - 12:05 pm Title: There's Always a Way

I just realized... in my earlier comment I wrote I was waiting for the epilogue, when of course I meant the sequel. Sorry, must be the brain damage from too many hours spent watching TV. *lol* (^_^)

Author's Response: No worries :) I guessed that was what you mean - I am working on it so hopefully it won't be long. Thanks!

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 09/17/2007 - 11:00 am Title: There's Always a Way

Beautiful! I loved reading this story very much, especially "the talk" between Buffy and Joyce. It was so funny. *lol* Thank you so much for sharing and I can't wait for the epilogue!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you liked it. I had a ball writing this story.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/05/2007 - 08:10 am Title: There's Always a Way

loved it.

Author's Response: Late, I know - I just realised that reviews were on the site! - but thanks :)

Reviewer: nicola Anonymous Date: 04/09/2006 - 07:12 pm Title: There's Always a Way

i flippin love this! the ending was cute and i can't wait for a sequal!

Author's Response: Late, I know - I just realised that reviews were on the site! - but thanks :) Sequel is started..but not yet finished.

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous Date: 03/19/2006 - 04:01 am Title: There's Always a Way

really wish joss would have written it that way! i really love this story and i really hope that the sequel will come soon , if there is one? i love it!!!

Author's Response: Late, I know - I just realised that reviews were on the site! - but thanks :) Sequel - is started, but not yet finished. Will post when it is, and thanks.

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 03/16/2006 - 11:49 pm Title: There's Always a Way

I enjoyed this story and the struggle to go against their instinctive natures. Love Spuffy romance, Thanks!

Author's Response: Sorry for the late reply - hadn't realised reviews were on here until recently! So glad you enjoyed and thanks. Spuffy romance is my kink.

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 03/16/2006 - 03:03 am Title: There's Always a Way

Loved this story. Definitely be looking for a sequel. ; )

Author's Response: Late, I know - I just realised that reviews were on the site! - but thanks :) Sequel will come, just not yet finished.

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 03/15/2006 - 09:50 pm Title: There's Always a Way

Great story. Gotta love Willow and her spells!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the extreme delay! Didn't know the reviews were on here, didn't mean to be rude. Thanks for your kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: gotkona Signed Date: 03/15/2006 - 02:13 pm Title: There's Always a Way

Wow. That was fantastic. I read it all in one sitting. Great job.

Author's Response: Sorry for the extreme delay! Didn't know the reviews were on here, didn't mean to be rude. Thanks for your kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 03/15/2006 - 04:31 am Title: There's Always a Way

Well this sure was a good story to read. Fun to read when they had no memories and were Bunny and Spite :)

Author's Response: So sorry for the late reply - I hadn't realised these reviews were here! Thanks for your comments, I'm glad you enjoyed. Hee. I made myself giggle at that bit. Thanks.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/15/2006 - 12:54 am Title: There's Always a Way

Absolutely loved the while thing. Will definitley be back for the sequel, when it appears. Always fated they end up together. Brilliant. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: So sorry for the late reply - I hadn't realised these reviews were here! Thanks for your comments, I'm glad you enjoyed. I'm very grateful that you let me know how much you'd liked it.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/15/2006 - 12:41 am Title: Back to Earth

Nights like hers do not easily fade to the back ground. Actually, brandy included, Joyce is handlilng this pretty well. And Angel, man always makes good time with a good brood. Great chapter.

Author's Response: So sorry for the late reply - I hadn't realised these reviews were here! Thanks for your comments, I'm glad you enjoyed. Joyce is one cool lady, and Angel lives to brood :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/15/2006 - 12:29 am Title: Things That Go Bump in the Dark

Hmm... seems he may really be lost to Dru. I wonder when the Annointed One will send a search party out for the search party. Great chapter.

Author's Response: So sorry for the late reply - I hadn't realised these reviews were here! Thanks for your comments, I'm glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/15/2006 - 12:14 am Title: Come Out of the Closet

Love Joyce reacting to finding a naked Spite in her room, and not beng shy about sharing that information. And Buffy still standing by her man even it he is a vamp. Pretty cool. Great chapter.

Author's Response: So sorry for the late reply - I hadn't realised these reviews were here! Thanks for your comments, I'm glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 03/15/2006 - 12:08 am Title: There's Always a Way

loved it and cant wait for the sequel

Author's Response: Sorry for the late reply - hadn't realised reviews were on here until recently! Sequel is started so hopefully won't be long. Glad you enjoyed and thanks.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/15/2006 - 12:04 am Title: The Morning After the Ride Before

Poor girl, finding out all about being a slayer again. And Spite, in the closet while Joyce sleeps on her daughters bed. Poor guy. Probably'll keep him from combusting though. Small favors, right? Great chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry for the late reply - hadn't realised reviews were on here until recently! So glad you enjoyed, and thanks.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/14/2006 - 11:55 pm Title: Until the Morning Comes

Love the poet in him coming out because of her, even when he didn't know who she or he was for that matter. And he was so gentle and tender. They are an amazing couple. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry for the extreme delay! Didn't know the reviews were on here, didn't mean to be rude. Thanks for your kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed. I love the poet in him, love all of him. Thanks!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/14/2006 - 11:42 pm Title: Must Be Willow....

"Yeah, they must be a couple. Wouldn’t feel so right otherwise."--Lovely little insight. Their bodies can make decisions that they can't wrap their minds around. Great chapter. Can't wait til Bunny and Spite make it to "bed."

Author's Response: Sorry for the extreme delay! Didn't know the reviews were on here, didn't mean to be rude. Thanks for your kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed. Hope it didn't disappoint!