Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: All4Spike Anonymous Date: 10/05/2006 - 11:25 pm Title: No Rest for the Wicked

Oh that was wonderful... yes *please* continue....

Author's Response: Thank you. :)  I have started a new chapter to this, at another archive...  My muse has been avoiding me for several months, unfortunately.  But, I will get what I have already written, up here soon.  Thanks, again.  :)

Reviewer: Roby Anonymous Date: 09/18/2006 - 05:43 pm Title: No Rest for the Wicked

OMG... I've just stumbled upon this little gem today... I really, really, really hope you'll write a sequel! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, so much, for your review!  I actually *have* started more chapters to go with this one. I'll, hopefully, have them up here, soon. :)

Reviewer: sweet_smley_smiley Anonymous Date: 06/10/2006 - 08:30 pm Title: No Rest for the Wicked

Loved the "Oh, baby, don't be like that." line "To Be...
Continued"

Author's Response: Thanks!  I hope to start it as soon as I get a breather from my other WIPs.  :)

Reviewer: Stef Anonymous Date: 05/19/2006 - 04:03 am Title: No Rest for the Wicked

It was great Please continue

Author's Response: Will do so as soon as I get a chance between my other two WIPs.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sinkore Anonymous Date: 03/27/2006 - 09:39 pm Title: No Rest for the Wicked

continue
always continue every story iv read has its highs and lows.

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice.  :)

Reviewer: gotkona Anonymous Date: 03/27/2006 - 01:22 pm Title: No Rest for the Wicked

Yes to be continued. I like your way of telling OMWF better then Joss's.

Author's Response: Well, thank you! *grins*

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/26/2006 - 08:28 am Title: No Rest for the Wicked

To be continued, please :-D The possibilities for a mated Slayer who did notice too late what she had agreed too... sounds like a lot of fun :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!  I'll try to get something else out pretty soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!  I'll try to get something else out pretty soon. :)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 03/26/2006 - 07:17 am Title: No Rest for the Wicked

please continue

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.  I think I've decided that I will.  Hopefully, I'll have something out soon. :)

Reviewer: Debbie Anonymous Date: 03/25/2006 - 05:07 pm Title: No Rest for the Wicked

Oh PLEASE continue, loving it....and thanks

Author's Response: Thanks you, and glad you liked it!  I think there's gonna be a sequel. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, and glad you liked it!  I think there's gonna be a sequel. :)

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 03/25/2006 - 01:50 pm Title: No Rest for the Wicked

Wonderful story... I really enjoyed it! I hope you decide to continue. =)

Author's Response: Thanks, maybe I will!  

Reviewer: *bite me* Anonymous Date: 03/25/2006 - 01:49 pm Title: No Rest for the Wicked

Continue it. Please! That was excellent. Spike has a lot to teach her, huh? Thanx.

Author's Response: :)  Yeah, 100 years worth of little nasties to teach her...  So many things, so little time.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Riahannon Anonymous Date: 03/25/2006 - 01:29 pm Title: No Rest for the Wicked

hahah-absolutely lovely and awesomely hot. hmm...i'm thinking continue

Author's Response: *L*  Thanks for the review!  Hmm...  I'm leaning in that direction. :)

Reviewer: spikestheman Anonymous Date: 03/25/2006 - 11:55 am Title: No Rest for the Wicked

Great start...love take charge Spike *sigh*...really enjoyed the great Spuffy scene in the grave, nice touch...keep going and update soon:)

Author's Response: Thanks, so much!  Hopefully, I'll be able to do that before much longer.  :)

Reviewer: Angie Anonymous Date: 03/25/2006 - 11:10 am Title: No Rest for the Wicked

That was great. I would love for it to continue.


Author's Response: Cool!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Cla Anonymous Date: 03/25/2006 - 10:36 am Title: No Rest for the Wicked

Oh God, that was awesome!!! Please please continue ;)

Author's Response: Thank you...  I just might!  :)